Bai its the real thing..no doubt about it..I chose the settings...
the Police: Every little thing she does is Magic:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rxr1s24Frmc
Spirts in the material world:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q-Obdx0nnM0
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rxr1s24Frmc
Spirts in the material world:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q-Obdx0nnM0
Get over it: Hell Freezes over:
Cain bai back me up in case dem bais think aw posting no classic rock:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GdaM8mxEBtY
Cain bai back me up in case dem bais think aw posting no classic rock:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GdaM8mxEBtY
Red Hot Chili Peppers - Under The Bridge
Verse 1-
Sometimes I feel
Like I don't have a partner
Sometimes I feel
Like my only friend
Is the city I live in
The city of angels
Lonely as I am
Together we cry
Verse 2-
I drive on her streets
'Cause she's my companion
I walk through her hills
'Cause she knows who I am
She sees my good deeds
And she kisses me windy
I never worry
Now that is a lie
Chorus-
I don't ever want to feel
Like I did that day
Take me to the place I love
Take me all the way
Verse 3-
It's hard to believe
That there's nobody out there
It's hard to believe
That I'm all alone
At least I have her love
The city she loves me
Lonely as I am
Together we cry
Chorus-
Like I did that day
Take me all that way
Bridge-
Under the bridge downtown
Is where I drew some blood
I could not get enough
Forgot about my love
I gave my life away
Verse 1-
Sometimes I feel
Like I don't have a partner
Sometimes I feel
Like my only friend
Is the city I live in
The city of angels
Lonely as I am
Together we cry
Verse 2-
I drive on her streets
'Cause she's my companion
I walk through her hills
'Cause she knows who I am
She sees my good deeds
And she kisses me windy
I never worry
Now that is a lie
Chorus-
Like I did that day
Take me all the way
Verse 3-
It's hard to believe
That there's nobody out there
It's hard to believe
That I'm all alone
At least I have her love
The city she loves me
Lonely as I am
Together we cry
Chorus-
Like I did that day
Take me all that way
Bridge-
Is where I drew some blood
I could not get enough
Forgot about my love
I gave my life away
Andre the video is gone for this tune..
quote:Originally posted by Amber:
Andre the video is gone for this tune..
It still works for me. It mussi went "Under the Bridge" fuh a lil bit.
Andre...it said someting about not available in your country...
Joe Cockface does some...oops, I meant, Joe Cocker, does some sweet tunes.
Awww Cain...he might be a drinker but he can belt dem tunes out..
The Animals house of the rising sun http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tBGXwX-TdTY&feature=related
Dedicated to Amber from yours truly
Dr Hook - Sharing the Night Together
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PvKmoGsTy88
Dr Hook - Sharing the Night Together
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PvKmoGsTy88
Moody Blues - Nights in White Satin (love this tune)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9muzyOd4Lh8
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dlFNS2ieVaM&feature=related
Question by Moody Blues. Anta, you gotta hear the cainsta play this tune, I also use a twelve string on it.
I'd love to catch these guys in concert, caught it once on PBS and enjoyed it.
Question by Moody Blues. Anta, you gotta hear the cainsta play this tune, I also use a twelve string on it.
I'd love to catch these guys in concert, caught it once on PBS and enjoyed it.
quote:Originally posted by Amber:
Awww Cain...he might be a drinker but he can belt dem tunes out..
I jokin here my dear, I love his stuff. First time I saw him was in Woodstock, one of the best shows he did for that time.
I used to rock with these guys back in the day
Slade
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NZNneDcsVxA&feature=related
Slade
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NZNneDcsVxA&feature=related
Grace Slick at her best... White Rabbit
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6xhYk9PEmXA
Gotta hear cainsta do All along the watch tower, good tune to crank up the amp, knockin items off the walls and so, hehehe
Here is Uriah Heep,a group I really enjoy listening to, they also tour with my buddies Anvil. This song is not done by the original singer, I much prefer the original but this is nice too.
Another tune I also play when doing covers.
http://youtube.com/watch?v=Y1nyPEkFrBQ
Here is Uriah Heep,a group I really enjoy listening to, they also tour with my buddies Anvil. This song is not done by the original singer, I much prefer the original but this is nice too.
Another tune I also play when doing covers.
http://youtube.com/watch?v=Y1nyPEkFrBQ
Here's James Gang when Joe Walsh was a young lad, doing Walk away, one of my fav bands from waaay back, nice drumming.
Check out Funk 49 to the right of it where the other tunes show, it's a neat tune.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=24SOBX4PIx8
Check out Funk 49 to the right of it where the other tunes show, it's a neat tune.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=24SOBX4PIx8
Ozzy and daughter doing, Changes.
First part sounds a bit like Kariokee(sp) but I like it. Much prefer the original by Ozzy though.
http://youtube.com/watch?v=A6i1ywioIm0
First part sounds a bit like Kariokee(sp) but I like it. Much prefer the original by Ozzy though.
http://youtube.com/watch?v=A6i1ywioIm0
Jimi Hendrix with the Rolling stones:
http://ca.youtube.com/watch?v=Rqqaw9iN0Js
Voodo Chile Live:
You must be does get nuff belna pardna.quote:Originally posted by cain:
Gotta hear cainsta do All along the watch tower, good tune to crank up the amp, knockin items off the walls and so, hehehe
That Uriah Heep sound good.
quote:Originally posted by antabanta:You must be does get nuff belna pardna.quote:Originally posted by cain:
That Uriah Heep sound good.
Banna, the ole lady does get a lil hot around the collar at times. When I hear...matter of fact,feel the floor above rattle, I know is mad she mad and trying to get some attn:
I always liked Heep's music, not too heavy. There is one called Paradise/The Spell, real nice lead where he used a slide.
I sit back and let this tune take off the mind.
I believe this is not the original singer,good anyway.
http://youtube.com/watch?v=m3TjyS3mWJc
539 online (1 member
538 guests)