@Rochelle posted:When will y'all learn? Your "Dr." not getting into power.
So you support bullying and dictatorship once it is a negro doing it?
Gyal Rochelle, me cooking up some cook up rice and foo foo, you want some ?
You hate all we Kuile but y'all all can't bully we. Dis time na laang time when Jagan used to roll over. Is Jagdeo and an eye for an eye Kuile y'all dealing wid now.
I don't think the Army and Police can stand down. I think they need to be vigilant and active in the event that any violence or rioting starts.
I was referring to Stand down in terms of supporting a coup or illegal cabal. I am not in any way referring to BLM type of stand down.
Watch and see soon, My Doctor will be your President, you are invited to bring your Cook-up, booze is free.
As for learning, you need to start all over again, PPP RULES, never again PNC.
Looks like Guyana will have to wait a bit longer. Lowenfield along with the three Coalition Commissioners did not show up for the meeting today.
The United Kingdom on Saturday again urged the Guyana Elections Commission (GECOM) to declare the winner of the March 2, 2020 polls in keeping with the recount figures which show a victory for the Peopleâs Progressive Party by over 15,000 votes.
âGuyanese people have waited long enough for election results. Now all legal processes have been completed I urge Guyana Elections Commission to declare a result based on @CARICOMorg scrutinised recount. Every vote must count, all must respect those votes, regardless of the result,â tweeted Baroness Elizabeth Grace Sugg, the UKâs Minister for Sustainable Development and Overseas Territories.
In late April, Baroness Sugg had said that the UK remains âdeeply concernedâ about the elections and the subsequent events that followed.
She had noted that the UK remains fully engaged in seeking a resolution to events in Guyana which upholds its fundamental commitment to democracy, good governance and the rule of law.
This racist and illegal cabal will fall very hard.
Lucifer Granger will be paraded in the streets and stoned as a warning to any future potential monster who intends to rape and violate the constitution, highest courts and the disrespect international community.
Granger is a wicked and shameless SOB !
Report submitted.
Declare, Madame Singh.
The PNC staged a mock funeral for the Chairwoman. Now it's Granger's turn to have a mock funeral. The tables are turning.
Lol. The honourable Justice Claudette will put the final nail on that coffin.