MINNEAPOLIS (KMSP) -
A new video for the al-Qaeda linked Somali terror group al-Shabaab is calling for an attack on Mall of America. The Bloomington, Minn. megamall is among a trio of Western malls specifically named in the video, along with the West Edmonton Mall in Canada and the Oxford Street shopping area in London.

Al-Shabaab claimed responsibility for the 2013 attack on the upscale Westgate Mall in Nairobi, Kenya that killed more than 60 people over 4 days. More recently, al-Shabaab claimed responsibility for the Friday, Feb. 20 suicide attacks at a hotel in Mogadishu that killed 25 people.

http://www.myfoxtwincities.com...-in-al-shabaab-video

Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:
What's your strategy sir? dis Mullah Al Kabob seems like he can be swayed with promises of coronas and poke cuttahs

Exactly Sir.

I recommend sticking to the traditional "Peeling Strategy" of peeling off principal enemy supporters with promises of coronas, poke cuttahs, and free visits to Aunty Ashna's

Then a second stage strategem of the "Slicing Doctrine" where we cut up their forces into easy bite-sized pieces

Unfortunately those militants don't read or they would have learned this also. Instead they are hell bent on their sick shit.

"But the very idea that Muhammad would have found any thing to be optimistic about in the carnage committed in his name on September 11th is an obscenity, because, as I try to show in these pages, Muhammad spent most of his life trying to stop that kind of indiscriminate slaughter. The very word islam, which denotes the existential “surrender” of the whole being to God, which Muslims are required to make, is related to salam, “peace.” And most importantly, Muhammad eventually abjured violence and pursued a daring, inspired policy on non-violence that was the culmination of his prophetic career. In imagining that the holy war was the culmination of his career, the fundamentalists (extremists) have distorted the whole meaning of his life.

Far from being the father of Jihad, Muhammad was a peacemaker, who risked his life and nearly lost his closest companions, because he was so determined to effect a reconciliation with Mecca. Instead of fighting an intransigent war to the death, Muhammad was prepared to negotiate and to compromise. And this apparent humiliation and capitulation proved, in the words of the Qur’an, to be a great victory (fat-‘h)....If we could view Muhammad as we do any other important historical figure we would surely consider him to be one of the greatest geniuses the world has known." - Karen Armstrong, Muhammad, a Biography of the Prophet

Originally Posted by ksazma:
Far from being the father of Jihad, Muhammad was a peacemaker,

LMAO LMAO

Oh Allah. You Muslims doan even try to tinge your lies with a hint of truthiness

Muhammad the Peacemaker

Think Armstrong is getting any buyers bai. Even de ISIS folks are claiming that the man was violent. Who the heck does she think she is fooling.

Far from being the father of Jihad, Muhammad was a peacemaker,

LMAO LMAO

Oh Allah. You Muslims doan even try to tinge your lies with a hint of truthiness

Muhammad the Peacemaker

Think Armstrong is getting any buyers bai. Even de ISIS folks are claiming that the man was violent. Who the heck does she think she is fooling.

The fact is that the Ibn Ishaq and al Tabari, the most pro-Muhammad biographers one can possibly quote, paint a picture of a violent desert warlord who was basically a successful caravan raider

Dem bais are crazy. I am actually beginning to toss out my ahadith books because there is so much there that appears to be made up to support the people at the time needs. One can read about 5 straight pages about something and have all these different scenarios. Try trying to understand what the Prophet did between Asr and Maghrib and you will end up with serious eye turn. And this is all the most reliable Sahih Bukhari books. The ahadiths to me is just a reference but I don't care for what is written there. In the Qur'an, Allah had to convince Muhammad that it was right for him to defend himself when he was struggling with the idea of picking up arms. The verse stated '.... sometimes you hate that which is good for you......" These ISIS bais got it wrong. They are more following Umar than Muhammad.

ummmm....Umar was one of the "four rightly guided Caliphs." Umar was a Companion of Muhammad and no one ever thought he acted contrary to Muhammad's teachings.

You're one of them wishy washy Western Muslims. Ready to cherry pick and choose stuff. Dem ISIS bais are the real deal.

ummmm....Umar was one of the "four rightly guided Caliphs." Umar was a Companion of Muhammad and no one ever thought he acted contrary to Muhammad's teachings.

You're one of them wishy washy Western Muslims. Ready to cherry pick and choose stuff. Dem ISIS bais are the real deal.

I think Umar was responsible for people saying he was rightly guided.

You mean kind of like how Muhammad was responsible for people saying he was the Messenger of God?

That also puzzles me. Why does God always need messengers? Can't an all powerful being tell us his message himself instead of using third parties (almost always some goat herder/violent desert tribesman)?

Lmao you're a riot bro

How come God never picks the most intelligent ones in a society as his Messenger?

Why not Steve Jobs?

Think about it. In Guyana, the village illiterate who minds goat an sheep comes to you and tells you he is talking to God regularly. How would you respond?

1. Accept this man as the Messenger of God based on zero evidence whatsoever. He says it's so so it must be so.

2. Take him to the Berbice Madhouse

lol yea in de late 70s dere was a chap in WC Berbice who said he could walk pon watah yuh shudda see how many coolies were flockin tuh worship he

And now even worse. We all have cell phones and instant messaging. Can't the All Mighty creator the universe send us all a text message blast?

How come God never picks the most intelligent ones in a society as his Messenger?

Why not Steve Jobs?

Think about it. In Guyana, the village illiterate who minds goat an sheep comes to you and tells you he is talking to God regularly. How would you respond?

1. Accept this man as the Messenger of God based on zero evidence whatsoever. He says it's so so it must be so.

2. Take him to the Berbice Madhouse

Guess it is an equal opportunity thing.

That also puzzles me. Why does God always need messengers? Can't an all powerful being tell us his message himself instead of using third parties (almost always some goat herder/violent desert tribesman)?

Specialization of labor.

Of course. God employs Vice Presidents

Yea homey G, sen mih a tweet when I mess up

I'm not asking for parting of seas or cleaving of moons in twain or even writing a book in arabic

I just want an occasional text, tweet, or status update. Something

Soon as God finish updating his network capabilities. Until then he will have to make do with the village illiterates. Someone like Steve Jobs wouldn't take the job because the pay scale is too low.  Even at the exhorbotant price of dates nowadays, what does a morsel of dates get you?

Yea homey G, sen mih a tweet when I mess up

I'm not asking for parting of seas or cleaving of moons in twain or even writing a book in arabic

I just want an occasional text, tweet, or status update. Something

Soon as God finish updating his network capabilities. Until then he will have to make do with the village illiterates. Someone like Steve Jobs wouldn't take the job because the pay scale is too low.  Even at the exhorbotant price of dates nowadays, what does a morsel of dates get you?

Remove the word "God" and this sounds like a defense of the PPP's approach to hiring Ministers