Khemraj and Moses should support the call for a recount. It's the decent thing to do.
They stand to loose more should the recount happens and the coalition loses.
Khemraj and Moses should support the call for a recount. It's the decent thing to do.
Comrade since you backed them and are related to Khemraj why donβt you contact he directly and tell he.
he he hehe he he
Everyone should support a recount. But even before they do so they should insist that Mingo return to the proper verification of the official SOPs. If his copies are bastardized, he should say so and defer the operation to Lowenfield who can use his copies to properly verify the actual votes cast on march 2, 2020.
Comrade Tommy, how far you lived form Chow or Chicago rum shops?
ksazma posted:Everyone should support a recount. But even before they do so they should insist that Mingo return to the proper verification of the official SOPs. If his copies are bastardized, he should say so and defer the operation to Lowenfield who can use his copies to properly verify the actual votes cast on march 2, 2020.
The whole world knows the count, and the PNC knows they lost. Otherwise they be happy to publish the tally. No tally, no PPP. Black ppl already tie dem bellies for sanctions if it does happen. But, Black ppl knows this will all pass over. Indians eventually will forget about Jagdeo and Irfaan until the next elections, if there ever should be other elections.
Like I said Election day would be a sad day for Guyana. The PPP thinks they are an honorable group, fighting about honor when they are as crookish as the PNC boys and girls. It is not about the ballot, iz who gat the resources to tek the country.
Seigy, well said. Could you expand a bit on "resources". Eg., the views of the observers could be a resource, even anger.
Granger will show the world he has the power, not that he right. But he has always been for the Afro-Guyanese. He is not about letting them loose this moment with the military in place and the pandemic used to his advantage. The man thinks God is on his sde. I hope he finds his way with a good alternative. Rumors have it, he setting up a parliament.
I am hearing Counting of votes ,i have no problem with that ,fair is fair ,what the LAW states ,to do such in Guyana Electoral system ?
I think the counting of votes will also reveal, the bogus numbers the PPP declared.
Django posted:I am hearing Counting of votes ,i have no problem with that ,fair is fair ,what the LAW states ,to do such in Guyana Electoral system ?
I think the counting of votes will also reveal, the bogus numbers the PPP declared.
Most asurredly, the PPP will cry foul if they loose, regardless how dey screaming bring on the count. What then? NO count, the country stays calm, only a whole lot of Indos beating dem chest.
The Ballot Box is similar to Pandora's Box, full of omens. Guyana, needs a Monarch, send Meghan and Harry over.
Django posted:I am hearing Counting of votes ,i have no problem with that ,fair is fair ,what the LAW states ,to do such in Guyana Electoral system ?
You are still to condemn the wrong doings of the PNC, but I doubt whether you have the Guts to do so. You claimed that you are a fair person but yet you condemned the PPP because they are the majority supported by Indians. You exposed yourself as a racist.
Ramakant-P posted:Django posted:I am hearing Counting of votes ,i have no problem with that ,fair is fair ,what the LAW states ,to do such in Guyana Electoral system ?
You are still to condemn the wrong doings of the PNC, but I doubt whether you have the Guts to do so. You claimed that you are a fair person but yet you condemned the PPP because they are the majority supported by Indians. You exposed yourself as a racist.
Start listing the wrong doings of the PNC ,and lets have a discussions.
Using the word racist loosely are for the cop out folks ,who can present rational arguments.
The numbers obtained by the PPP represent the SOPs officially published and available at each polling stations from GECOM.
The numbers to be published by the election officials, through the GECOM Chairman, MUST represent the total SOPs for each region.
Mitwah posted:Comrade Tommy, how far you lived form Chow or Chicago rum shops?
banna, I donβt put me foot in rum shop like you and i ainβt know any such place. Did you call you cousin Ramjattan and tell he to tell he massa to count de blasted vote ?
Demerara_Guy posted:Django posted:I am hearing Counting of votes ,i have no problem with that ,fair is fair ,what the LAW states ,to do such in Guyana Electoral system ?
The numbers obtained by the PPP represent the SOPs officially published
and available at each polling stations from GECOM.
The numbers to be published by the election officials, through the GECOM Chairman, MUST represent the total SOPs for each region.
Some are blank ,some are missing ,they have posted on the website.
Ayuh try deh, Moderator and Administrator, FACTS vs FICTION.
kp posted:Ayuh try deh, Moderator and Administrator, FACTS vs FICTION.
We free to share views bhai.
Specific from the table ... SOPs for Demerara - Mahaica
APNU -- 114, 416
PPPC -- 80, 150
Region 4 2020 SoPs
District # 4
Demerara - Mahaica
These SOPS were given by GECOM to ALL Parties
The People's Progressive Party/Civic (PPP/C) invites everyone to view the tabulated Statements of Poll (SoPs) for Region # 4.
The SoPs are public documents that should be made available for public scrutiny by everyone. We must protect the will of the people against the rogue elements within GECOM, who are attempting to manipulate the tabulation of the Region 4 votes using fake spreadsheets.
The links below show our tabulation of the signed SoPs by sub-districts: East Bank Demerara, South Georgetown, North Georgetown & East Coast Demerara.
Click on the links below to view our tabulation and the signed SoPs.
Download Entire Region 4 Tabulation Sheet
Access Individual Areas
Source -- https://region4sopsinformation.com/
Dem_Guy ,
I have already downloaded the data from the site ,the tabulations have errors, missing and blank SOPS ,tantamount to RIGGING an Election.
The information was posted on another thread.
Django ...
The numbers from GECOM office must be the same, especially for the two major political parties ... APNU and PPPC.
PPPC has published the numbers obtained from GECOM office.
Thus far, there are no disclosure from APNU on this matter.
Demerara_Guy posted:Django ...
The numbers from GECOM office must be the same, especially for the two major political parties ... APNU and PPPC.
No !!
The PPP/C published the numbers from CARBON copies of SOPS , obtained by their polling agents or others ,evidenced in their presentation as source for their tabulation. Some of the SOPS are missing ,blank and tattered .
Their tabulation isn't a true reflection of the Electoral Votes ,especially in North and South Georgetown in Region 4. Also the discipline forces votes doesn't seem to be added in the tabulation.
The PPP/C try to pull a fast one on the people of Guyana.
Django ...
Fundamental issues ---
1. PPPC published the SOPs for Region 4.
2. APNU has not published the SOPs for Region 4.
Specific to these two political groups, they have obtained the SOPs.
Of note
The international groups which were present in Guyana for the elections, plus respective foreign government ministers, have publicly expressed their views on the the information being displayed through GECOM.
Demerara_Guy posted:Django ...
Fundamental issues ---
Of note
The international groups which were present in Guyana for the elections, plus respective foreign government ministers, have publicly expressed their views on the the information being displayed through GECOM.
The red herring of APNU + AFC publishing their SOPS for Region 4, does not hold water.They don't have to challenge any party .This is probably the first time a Political Party made their tally public before the Elections results are declared.
GECOM is responsible for declaring results and can adjudicate disputes ,within the laws that guides the org. Any disputes ,after the final declaration ,should be done by an Election Petition. That what the law says. The current court battles ,reflects how some want to bend the rules to their satisfaction.
I asked many times ,what the LAW states for recount ,no one answering. I know what it is.
Tom posted:Mitwah posted:Comrade Tommy, how far you lived form Chow or Chicago rum shops?
banna, I donβt put me foot in rum shop like you and i ainβt know any such place. Did you call you cousin Ramjattan and tell he to tell he massa to count de blasted vote ?
It doesn't matter how many times you change your handle, you are still the forum idiot.
Django posted:Dem_Guy ,
I have already downloaded the data from the site ,the tabulations have errors, missing and blank SOPS ,tantamount to RIGGING an Election.
Hay Django. Have you had any luck accessing or downloading the ones from GECOM?
ksazma posted:Django posted:Dem_Guy ,
Hay Django. Have you had any luck accessing or downloading the ones from GECOM?
Nah, they haven't finished voting.
GECOM is lawless. That is what the CJ determined.
Mitwah posted:Tom posted:Mitwah posted:Comrade Tommy, how far you lived form Chow or Chicago rum shops?
It doesn't matter how many times you change your handle, you are still the forum idiot.
You are the Distinguished Pervert.
Django posted:Demerara_Guy posted:Django ...
Fundamental issues ---
Of note
The red herring of APNU + AFC publishing their SOPS for Region 4, does not hold water.They don't have to challenge any party .This is probably the first time a Political Party made their tally public before the Elections results are declared.
GECOM is responsible for declaring results and can adjudicate disputes ,within the laws that guides the org. Any disputes ,after the final declaration ,should be done by an Election Petition. That what the law says. The current court battles ,reflects how some want to bend the rules to their satisfaction.
I asked many times ,what the LAW states for recount ,no one answering. I know what it is.
Are you saying, you understand the law better than Ralf Ramkarran. Besides, the Chief Justice made the ruling about the recount.
kp posted:Mitwah posted:Tom posted:Mitwah posted:Comrade Tommy, how far you lived form Chow or Chicago rum shops?
You are the Distinguished Pervert.
Nah bhaiji. It's your last name as per your initials.
Django posted:I asked many times ,what the LAW states for recount ,no one answering. I know what it is.
Sections 88 & 93, Representation of the People Act, Guyana law are quite clear on the process.
Mitwah posted:Khemraj and Moses should support the call for a recount. It's the decent thing to do.
Khemraj and Moses are under the umbrella of the AFC and they both will benefit from a rigged election. What aches me the most is that your two heroes went out of their ways to defend Granger at all-cause while he tried to destroy Jagan's legacy. The WPA has more balls than your two favorite crooks.
So you saying dat Moses and Khemraj Na get balls ?
Dave posted:Django posted:Demerara_Guy posted:Django ...
Fundamental issues ---
Of note
Are you saying, you understand the law better than Ralf Ramkarran. Besides, the Chief Justice made the ruling about the recount.
I have a clear understanding of the LAW.
CJ made ruling about counting votes from SOPS, not recount of BALLOTS.
When politicians who are lawyers make comments about political matters before the courts one has to wonder if they are wearing their political or legal hat. There must be neutral lawyers in Guyana that the independent media could get to comment on the election matters before the courts.
Totaram posted:When politicians who are lawyers make comments about political matters before the courts one has to wonder if they are wearing their political or legal hat. There must be neutral lawyers in Guyana that the independent media could get to comment on the election matters before the courts.
wishful thinking. Neutral lawyers? Independent Media?
OK ..you said it. None of them are objective. Nandlall, Datadin, Jonas, Gunraj et al. have been feeding the Guyanese public biased information.
Totaram posted:OK ..you said it. None of them are objective. Nandlall, Datadin, Jonas, Gunraj et al. have been feeding the Guyanese public biased information.
I hear you know PNC Judge Holder very well. Is that true?
Django posted:Dave posted:Django posted:Demerara_Guy posted:Django ...
Fundamental issues ---
Of note
Don't mek me laugh, You tun lawyer.
Totaram posted:OK ..you said it. None of them are objective. Nandlall, Datadin, Jonas, Gunraj et al. have been feeding the Guyanese public biased information.
Where is your friend, the Cook up Rice lady? She can't be that busy in NY, the place shut down'.
kp posted:Django posted:Dave posted:Are you saying, you understand the law better than Ralf Ramkarran. Besides, the Chief Justice made the ruling about the recount.
Fortunately ,i didn't went to school bottom house. Nuff thing i can do with out a Lawyer. If wasn't for advance in age probably would take up the challenge and go to Law School. One guy in my profession ,went to night school and Graduate as a Lawyer.
It's no wonder under the PPP ,they spend poorly on education ,perhaps they wanted to keep their supporters illiterate.
Funny t@rass ,you liked your own comment.
Django posted:kp posted:Django posted:Dave posted:Are you saying, you understand the law better than Ralf Ramkarran. Besides, the Chief Justice made the ruling about the recount.
Fortunately ,i didn't went to school bottom house. Nuff thing i can do with out a Lawyer. If wasn't for advance in age probably would take up the challenge and go to Law School. One guy in my profession ,went to night school and Graduate as a Lawyer.
It's no wonder under the PPP ,they spend poorly on education ,perhaps they wanted to keep their supporters illiterate.
My condolences.
You mek me laugh and still laughing.
kp posted:Django posted:kp posted:Django posted:Dave posted:Are you saying, you understand the law better than Ralf Ramkarran. Besides, the Chief Justice made the ruling about the recount.
My condolences.
You mek me laugh and still laughing.
Who dead ??
You coulda been a night school lawyer and write the Bar at Samlall.
Django posted:Dave posted:Django posted:Demerara_Guy posted:Django ...
Fundamental issues ---
Of note
She said the Court orders βthat the declaration, made on the 5th of March 2020, by the Returning Officer in District Four, for the total votes cast in District Four, was unlawful, as being in breach of section 84 (1) of the Representation of the Peopleβs Actβ¦and is null, void, and of no effects.
Counting votes from SOPs - LFAO
Banna in light of all the stress in the world , I have a good laugh.
You undastand the law .. nah.. you tell we the same thing about the NCM and many many other stuff . and it turns out the opposite of what you say.
Django posted:Demerara_Guy posted:Django ...
No !!
The PPP/C published the numbers from CARBON copies of SOPS , obtained by their polling agents or others ,evidenced in their presentation as source for their tabulation. Some of the SOPS are missing ,blank and tattered .
Their tabulation isn't a true reflection of the Electoral Votes ,especially in North and South Georgetown in Region 4. Also the discipline forces votes doesn't seem to be added in the tabulation.
Isn't carbon COPY a facsimile of the original? How can you get a carbon copy without the original? Where will their polling agents get these carbon copies from? Are you saying now that these carbon copies do not have the signatures of the polling agents at that polling station? If the PNC-GECOM frauds believed that these SOPs were fraud, they would have called in the police and expose the PPP. I don't think your argument of carbon copies deflection will work. Why only North and South GT?
skeldon_man posted:Django posted:Demerara_Guy posted:Django ...
No !!
Isn't carbon COPY a facsimile of the original? How can you get a carbon copy without the original? Where will their polling agents get these carbon copies from? Are you saying now that these carbon copies do not have the signatures of the polling agents at that polling station? If the PNC-GECOM frauds believed that these SOPs were fraud, they would have called in the police and expose the PPP. I don't think your argument of carbon copies deflection will work. Why only North and South GT?
That's the man Django ... I say no more .
You and Django say no more? Gotta be a joke.
The CJ went out of her way to mention that Mingo needs to conduct himself not only by the letter of the law but also the spirit of it. She argued that given the contentious nature of elections no effort should be spared to ensure that all who are by law allowed to be witnesses feel satisfied by what they were witnessing. Mingo moved the operation to an open compound and used a board covered by a white sheet with the sunlight making it very difficult for those present to properly see what is being displayed on that sheet. Then his assistant read through the SOPs at such a speed that no one can keep up and when anyone objected they were totally ignored. Now Django strongly argues that there were no deficiencies in the quality of Mingo's work on March 13, 2020. That puts into question what quality of service does Django provide to his customers.
Anyone with a pair of working eyes will not fail to recognize the level of deficiency in Mingo's March 13, 2020 declaration.
skeldon_man posted:Django posted:Demerara_Guy posted:Django ...
No !!
Less talk and more action, can you tell where in Region 4 the increase of votes the PPP claimed are from ?
Regarding North and South Georgetown, a sizeable voting block ,their tally shows decreased in votes for the Coalition, can you tell why this is so ? also follow the the pattern of voting thru the other Regions ,was there drastic changes from past elections ?
When you are finished, let's talk.
Django posted:skeldon_man posted:Django posted:Demerara_Guy posted:Django ...
No !!
Less talk and more action, can you tell where in Region 4 the increase of votes the PPP claimed are from ?
Regarding North and South Georgetown, a sizeable voting block ,their tally shows decreased in votes for the Coalition, can you tell why this is so ? also follow the the pattern of voting thru the other Regions ,was there drastic changes from past elections ?
All of this is complete nonsense. Past elections do not matter. Where the votes come from do not matter. Nothing changes the fact that Irfaan Ali won the Presidency with 34 of the 65 seats in the 2020 election. Thatβs a fact and nothing changes that.
The peopleβs votes is all that count.
Django more people voted for PPP than APNU in region 4, thatβs where the votes came from. You want to know why the increase in votes for PPP, you go live in Guyana and you will have your answer. Donβt focus on historical data...times have changed man.
Bibi ,sorry for you the PPP/C lost the Elections ,their BOGUS tabulations doesn't hold water ,Military and COE votes wasn't added along with with missing entries for Region 4 .
GECOM is responsible to declare elections and they will when the dust settled.
I thought they did declare the results. Are you saying they have another result to declare. Too funny
Ace posted:Django more people voted for PPP than APNU in region 4, thatβs where the votes came from. You want to know why the increase in votes for PPP, you go live in Guyana and you will have your answer. Donβt focus on historical data...times have changed man.
That's bull ,look at their presentation ,it's glaring fraud to fool the some of the people.
Ace posted:I thought they did declare the results. Are you saying they have another result to declare. Too funny
There are Regional and then the Official declarations.
Any fraud is the PNC doing. You do not have anything to dispute the PPP numbers, do you? Why not post it for everyone to scrutinize. Its like trying to prove a negative, you do not have any evidence to support your argument.
Ace posted:Any fraud is the PNC doing. You do not have anything to dispute the PPP numbers, do you? Why not post it for everyone to scrutinize. Its like trying to prove a negative, you do not have any evidence to support your argument.
GECOM ,will provide the detailed information ,when the debacle are finished. It will be there for everyone to view.
Don't jump the gun.
Ace posted:Any fraud is the PNC doing. You do not have anything to dispute the PPP numbers, do you? Why not post it for everyone to scrutinize. Its like trying to prove a negative, you do not have any evidence to support your argument.
Please post the PPP bogus numbers.
I think most folks are in agreement except GECOM. They are opposing all efforts to show the public the SOPs . The longer they keep avoiding, the more suspicious the Guyanese people are becoming;maybe itβs already too late. Best solution is to open the ballot boxes and see who wins. Off course, the recount have to be transparent and not include GECOM.
GECOM will only open those boxes if they first get an opportunity to tamper with them. They are terrified of the contents of those boxes. They demand that they should open the ones in region 5 and abandoned the operation after about two hours because in that short while, the PPP picked up some additional votes.
If you the numbers are bogus, then you know what they are. Right Mitwah.
Ace posted:If you the numbers are bogus, then you know what they are. Right Mitwah.
Don't waste time with him , he is mentality unstable. Soon he will start cussing. A PNC slop carrier.
Ace posted:I think most folks are in agreement except GECOM. They are opposing all efforts to show the public the SOPs . The longer they keep avoiding, the more suspicious the Guyanese people are becoming;maybe itβs already too late.
Best solution is to open the ballot boxes and see who wins. Off course, the recount have to be transparent and not include GECOM.
There are LAWS ,that guide the process ,to date there are forces trying to discredit GECOM and the Elections results in Region 4.
GECOM should be allowed to do their job . Barging in to their office ,giving instructions how to do their work..etc..
What's the purpose of having the Constitutional body ?
ksazma posted:GECOM will only open those boxes if they first get an opportunity to tamper with them. They are terrified of the contents of those boxes. They demand that they should open the ones in region 5 and abandoned the operation after about two hours because in that short while, the PPP picked up some additional votes.
How does a party pick up additional votes after elections done?
Django posted:skeldon_man posted:Django posted:Demerara_Guy posted:Django ...
No !!
Django, you are lost in touch with reality in Guyana.. no offence, but I told you this on many occasions. My conclusion, was based on your comments and second hand information.
Banna Diamond and Providence has huge housing scheme that were opened during PPP government, this doesnβt include the East Coast.
Since 2011 the figures show PPP were closing the Gap to PNC supporters in Region 4.
The last two LGE shows PPP was gaining the momentum. In fact David Hinds say Jagdeo rebound from a wounded Lion in the 2015 General Election lost to beating APNU in the Local Election.
Letβs not forget, PNC is a combination of 7 parties to challenge PPPC ( ONE PARTY) and our PPP trash their Arss resoundingly.
Django posted:Ace posted:I think most folks are in agreement except GECOM. They are opposing all efforts to show the public the SOPs . The longer they keep avoiding, the more suspicious the Guyanese people are becoming;maybe itβs already too late.
Best solution is to open the ballot boxes and see who wins. Off course, the recount have to be transparent and not include GECOM.
There are LAWS ,that guide the process ,to date there are forces trying to discredit GECOM and the Elections results in Region 4. GECOM should be allowed to do their job .
LOL ... there are forces to discredit GECOM... you sharing some Nancy story bhai. GECOM discredit themselves, the evidence are there, unless you are in Kindergarten.
Let GECOM explain how they appoint Boston to represent them in court without the commissioners authorization.
@@Cain. Technically, the total votes casted remains the same, however during the inital count, some votes could were allocated erroneously. This was corrected in favour of the ppc upon recount. Like the saying goes, βmeasure twice and cut onceβ. Always good to double check
cain posted:ksazma posted:GECOM will only open those boxes if they first get an opportunity to tamper with them. They are terrified of the contents of those boxes. They demand that they should open the ones in region 5 and abandoned the operation after about two hours because in that short while, the PPP picked up some additional votes.
How does a party pick up additional votes after elections done?
Possible miscount by the RO or DRO at the polling station. Human error. I think human error by Mingo would have been tolerated but what he did was blatant disregard to everyone present including the powerful foreign observers.
Dave ,
I have 2011 ,2015 GECOM data for votes cast at each polling stations across all the Regions ,i can see where there are gains and losses for the two major political parties. That's what i used for analysis.
I also have the LGE data ,the elections are different, the coalition win more populated towns in the entire country.
You guys feeding too much from the hype of politicians ,instead finding out for your selves.
Analysis up to and including 2015 are irrelevant because most of the voters in 2011 & 2015 were not around or very young when the PNC governed so miserably up to 1992. But 2015 thru 2020 gave the current voters an opportunity to evaluate the PNC for what they really are and decided that they are not ready yet to govern. Plus citizens also watched the Granger cabal squat illegally for over a year and just kept their gunpowder dry for elections day to teach the Coalition a lesson and a lesson indeed they taught them.
Dave posted:Django posted:Ace posted:I think most folks are in agreement except GECOM. They are opposing all efforts to show the public the SOPs . The longer they keep avoiding, the more suspicious the Guyanese people are becoming;maybe itβs already too late.
There are LAWS ,that guide the process ,to date there are forces trying to discredit GECOM and the Elections results in Region 4. GECOM should be allowed to do their job .
LOL ... there are forces to discredit GECOM... you sharing some Nancy story bhai. GECOM discredit themselves, the evidence are there, unless you are in Kindergarten.
Let GECOM explain how they appoint Boston to represent them in court without the commissioners authorization.
I think you are nitpicking ,trying to look good ,condoning the actions of who are trying to discredit GECOM. From your comments ,i can figure your independence.
Django, you keep reverting to historical numbers. Stay focus on 2020, no one gives a ratβs ass about 2011 and 2015. The APNU sucked between 2015 and 2020 hence people changes their political affiliations. Is that so hard to accept. What is even more convincing is all the Shenanigans that happenedduring the 2020 SOPs verification process shows at what lengths APNU are willing to stay in power.
Django posted:Dave ,
I have 2011 ,2015 GECOM data for votes cast at each polling stations across all the Regions ,i can see where there are gains and losses for the two major political parties. That's what i used for analysis.
I also have the LGE data ,the elections are different, the coalition win more populated towns in the entire country.
You guys feeding too much from the hype of politicians ,instead finding out for your selves.
Django, Lets put everything to rest by counting the votes... That's all.
Why is APNU guarding their SOPs and is refusing to declare same?
Dave posted:Django posted:Dave ,
I have no problem ,let's not circumvent the LAWS that guide such action.
As mentioned before APNU + AFC ,not challenging any party ,and don't have to show their copies of SOPS.
If the coalition is confident of a victory, then count the ballots one by one. Time is wasted.
Ace posted:Django, you keep reverting to historical numbers. Stay focus on 2020, no one gives a ratβs ass about 2011 and 2015. The APNU sucked between 2015 and 2020 hence people changes their political affiliations. Is that so hard to accept. What is even more convincing is all the Shenanigans that happenedduring the 2020 SOPs verification process shows at what lengths APNU are willing to stay in power.
No further comment .
kp posted:If the coalition is confident of a victory, then count the ballots one by one. Time is wasted.
There are rules for the process to happen.
Django, just explain this for everyone.
You are a candidate in your riding, will you go to court to stop the counting of votes and announce the results.
Django posted:Dave posted:Django posted:Dave ,
I have no problem ,let's not circumvent the LAWS that guide such action.
As mentioned before APNU + AFC ,not challenging any party ,and don't have to show their copies of SOPS.
If APNU is confident of winning the election, why are they afraid to declare their SOPs... they did so in 2015 . I posted the video . What changes within 4.5 years.
You are not speaking to kids here.
Do you need to see these videos again, just in case you have short memories.
Dave posted:Django, just explain this for everyone.
You are a candidate in your riding, will you go to court to stop the counting of votes and announce the results.
Dah ah ard,ard question. Even Congress Place don't have an answer.
Exactly. Why the APNU wasting more than a week now with Holder when they could have recounted those votes a week ago, sworn in Granger and get the US$5M they need from the IMF to combat the COVID-19 virus along with cashing in their UD$55M from the oil sale.
Granger should be super pissed at that Moore character for holding up his coronation.
ksazma posted:Dave posted:Django, just explain this for everyone.
Exactly. Why the APNU wasting more than a week now with Holder when they could have recounted those votes a week ago, sworn in Granger and get the US$5M they need from the IMF to combat the COVID-19 virus along with cashing in their UD$55M from the oil sale.
Granger should be super pissed at that Moore character for holding up his coronation.
The high profile lawyers are all from APNU, she cannot afford a law clerk.
They are buying time through the courts. These SOB now wants to talk but on condition of staying in office for 3 years. Lol .
The sanctions coming down at them and their cabals..
Look at the coin on all sides.
Who went to court first on the elections?
Django posted:Dave posted:Django, just explain this for everyone.
He is not an intellectual.
Bahaβi, why are you saving all those papers for 2011; 2015 ballot papers etc. At least you donβt have to stock up on toilet paper against the COVID19. You got enough. Thatβs smart bai.
Dave posted:ksazma posted:Dave posted:Django, just explain this for everyone.
They are buying time through the courts. These SOB now wants to talk but on condition of staying in office for 3 years. Lol .The sanctions coming down at them and their cabals..
From what I read, she can't even afford lunch.
Dondadda posted:Bahaβi, why are you saving all those papers for 2011; 2015 ballot papers etc. At least you donβt have to stock up on toilet paper against the COVID19. You got enough. Thatβs smart bai.
Ha..ha..ever heard of PDF converted to Spreadsheet ?
Studying Guyana and the politicians is my waste time hobby ,i can read the crooks from a distance.
ksazma posted:Dave posted:ksazma posted:Dave posted:Django, just explain this for everyone.
They are buying time through the courts. These SOB now wants to talk but on condition of staying in office for 3 years. Lol .The sanctions coming down at them and their cabals..
Django can represent her, he is a bottom house lawyer.
ksazma posted:Dave posted:The high profile lawyers are all from APNU, she cannot afford a law clerk.
Recall Cedric Richardson ,petition for Jagdeo third term ?
Django posted:Dave posted:Django, just explain this for everyone.
Excellent response. It proves why you are lobbing for the riggers.
Oi Dave you got any nice pictures or videos for us, doan forget to add some nice meaningless crayola circles, but I notice you been slack and making dem circles lopsided.
Dave posted:Django posted:Dave posted:Django, just explain this for everyone.
Excellent response. It proves why you are lobbing for the riggers.
The rig man is Putinisque ,you may have to cut the losses like kp.
Mingo is the rigger. Everyone except the APNU made that point very clear. Jagdeo does not have enough money to buy the whole world but yet the whole world I against Mingo in this elections. I have yet to meet any champion who was ashamed to display their trophy. Y'all have got to be the first.