I do not know what he said but he cannot have said worse than is poster here by PPPites about Granger et al. Only yesterday there was one with him supposedly consorting with a young kid supposedly a criminal. The whole lot in the PPP are criminals.

Priya Is a plumpy thing and calling her plumply is not a crime. She is also one of those sappy, crappy writers who pretend all is well in Guyana and the PPP is just doing a hell of a job when we know they rob us blind.

Why is Plumpy Priya off limits on this site when everyone else is cannon fodder? The admin is getting besides themselves with this.Why is she now a a sacred cow?

Edit him.... warn him then ban him. Yugi say a lot of crap about posters here and you did not do anything to him. He is controversial, writes a lot of crap but also produces some insightful commentary. Take that into account if you want to suffocate us with ignoramuses as Yugi 

You know how many times I have edited Shaitaan....so I don't have to ban him..can't keep doing that, he knows the rules, and I have let him get away with plenty stuff

Yugi has been banned before...Shaitaan went overboard...I have gotten complaints

Don't tek worries...he'll be back...

I hate to come to Shaitaan defense but I am against banning.

Chief, I like The Grand Ayatollah. However, I have seen these topics get out of hand. I think we should remove the label "banned" and replace it with "suspend".
I hope he is not suspended for too long. I think we tolerate more insults towards men than we do for women.

Edit him.... warn him then ban him. Yugi say a lot of crap about posters here and you did not do anything to him. He is controversial, writes a lot of crap but also produces some insightful commentary. Take that into account if you want to suffocate us with ignoramuses as Yugi 

You know how many times I have edited Shaitaan....so I don't have to ban him..can't keep doing that, he knows the rules, and I have let him get away with plenty stuff

Yugi has been banned before...Shaitaan went overboard...I have gotten complaints

Don't tek worries...he'll be back...

D2 ,

I think Shaitaan holds the record for being banned on GNI. 

aNY WAY rAY RELEASE THE MAN EARLY.

Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:
Dude you gave da lady kp de green light to cuss de odd day, you're eidda gonna ban fuh cussin or not. Deres no selective acceptable cussin

That is a hard line to take...sometimes people cuss out of frustration, which i understand and let go...but he went a bit too far

Shaitaan knew exactly what he was doing

I was joking around wid kp...and kp knew that..if he/she didn't know, then he/she would have been suspended if he/she had continued

Chief, I like The Grand Ayatollah. However, I have seen these topics get out of hand. I think we should remove the label "banned" and replace it with "suspend".
I hope he is not suspended for too long. I think we tolerate more insults towards men than we do for women.

As an Admin, I am guilty of a low tolerance of insults to women

So please tell us when it is acceptable to cuss;
I can cuss outta frustration
I can cuss for emphasis
But I can't cuss to ridicule or insult, correct?

Actually, there is no cussing allowed on GNI...maybe going forward, I'll just strictly enforce the rule if you wanna get technical

Out of curiosity, do you think it was right for SHaitaan to say someone on here "blanking" Priya?

We live in a world where each get their dues equally so only with children should we afford a difference. This women writes her sententious crap on the internet as though she stands up for the poor and dispossessed.

She watched our amerind girls being prostituted at Mahdia and said she can do nothing.  She denied  there is a trafficking problem and commented them white people should look after their own dirty laundry as our girls are in logging kayamoos under her fat nose. The Chinese left some dozen or so including a 11 year old with child and on her watch. Who helps these poor amerind girls!

Meanwhile the sexual offenses act still sits on Romatar's desk as women are dying in unprecedented numbers in domestic violence (34 last year) and some 3000 of our girls are forced out of schools each year by some accounts as victims of pregnancies from rapes, incest and other horrible forms of predation.

She receives accolades and honorary doctorates for her good services to women and children  from dumb assed white women  academics who facilitates her provenance by their ignorance and their negligence. Those stupid women at Lesley U knows not a damn thing about us or even seem to care.

She like the rest of the PPP builds a mansion on mickeydees salary so she is a pig and needs to be called one.

So please tell us when it is acceptable to cuss;
I can cuss outta frustration
I can cuss for emphasis
But I can't cuss to ridicule or insult, correct?

Actually, there is no cussing allowed on GNI...maybe going forward, I'll just strictly enforce the rule if you wanna get technical

Out of curiosity, do you think it was right for SHaitaan to say someone on here "blanking" Priya?

People say it every other day about Kwame. What's the difference? She's off limits because she is a woman and it's ok to ridicule an antiman?
Originally Posted by ksazma:

Priya is part of the upper echelon. Shaitan certainly know that she wouldn't tolerate any GNI lagubagu so he was only being mischievous. He shouldn't get suspended for that.

Really?/ Are you in a gutter??

He is a disgrace to the US Armed Forces. He was totally disrespectful to the Honorable Minister. Great work Ray. I hope he does noy use his mental illness as an excuse.

Why is he a disgraced to the US Armed forces. He served honorably and is listed as having served with valor. You cannot say the same.

The minister got the respect she deserved.

We live in a world where each get their dues equally so only with children should we afford a difference. This women writes her sententious crap on the internet as though she stands up for the poor and dispossessed.

She watched our amerind girls being prostituted at Mahdia and said she can do nothing.  She denied  there is a trafficking problem and commented them white people should look after their own dirty laundry as our girls are in logging kayamoos under her fat nose. The Chinese left some dozen or so including a 11 year old with child and on her watch. Who helps these poor amerind girls!

Meanwhile the sexual offenses act still sits on Romatar's desk as women are dying in unprecedented numbers in domestic violence (34 last year) and some 3000 of our girls are forced out of schools each year by some accounts as victims of pregnancies from rapes, incest and other horrible forms of predation.

She receives accolades and honorary doctorates for her good services to women and children  from dumb assed white women  academics who facilitates her provenance by their ignorance and their negligence. Those stupid women at Lesley U knows not a damn thing about us or even seem to care.

She like the rest of the PPP builds a mansion on mickeydees salary so she is a pig and needs to be called one.

When a cassava eating Buckman like you try to insult the honorable Minister you are simply confirming that you are an ignorant and illiterate man. In fact, where I come from real men dont insult women!!!

He is a disgrace to the US Armed Forces. He was totally disrespectful to the Honorable Minister. Great work Ray. I hope he does noy use his mental illness as an excuse.

Why is he a disgraced to the US Armed forces. He served honorably and is listed as having served with valor. You cannot say the same.

The minister got the respect she deserved.

Do you even know the meaning of respect.. You still stuck in the Peanut Farm.

When a cassava eating Buckman like you try to insult the honorable Minister you are simply confirming that you are an ignorant and illiterate man. In fact, where I come from real men dont insult women!!!

W eat cassava as you eat rotie and dhal or middle easterns people with pita and hummus. What has that to do with anything you ignorant fool? Who are real men again?

I call that woman what she is, an incompetent bench warmer whose only qualification for the job was as Jagdeo pony and the PPP poster girl. She fits well with that lot of crooks.

By the way, literacy is surely not a matter of dispute or those stilted, dumb down sentences you call writing would clearly put you in that category.

W eat cassava as you eat rotie and dhal or middle easterns pita and hummus. What has that do do with anything you ignorant fool? Who are real men again? I call that woman what she is, an incompetent bench warmer whose only qualification for the job was as Jagdeo pony and the PPP poster girl. She fits well with that lot of crooks.

You sound like a Middle Eastern or Bihar IDIOT!!!  If you have women problem limit it to yourself. The Honorable Minister is not from your neck of the woods!!!

W eat cassava as you eat rotie and dhal or middle easterns pita and hummus. What has that do do with anything you ignorant fool? Who are real men again? I call that woman what she is, an incompetent bench warmer whose only qualification for the job was as Jagdeo pony and the PPP poster girl. She fits well with that lot of crooks.

You sound like a Middle Eastern or Bihar IDIOT!!!  If you have women problem limit it to yourself. The Honorable Minister is not from your neck of the woods!!!

I grew up lucky to be from a privileged family so I am sure she was not from my neck of the woods. All of us are from dalits in behar or UT so if you think they incubate idiots there I am surely spared the full burnt of the genetic defect having been mesceginated into whites and amerindians gene pool.

Political figures are not off limits when it comes to ridicule. Look at the amount of race hate that was directed at Obama during the last presidential race right here on GNI. It's all acceptable as far as I'm concerned.

What the Admin should be paying more attention to are the personal attacks on posters such as this one right here. The Admin turns a blind eye to this behavior over and over.

Dude you gave da lady kp de green light to cuss de odd day, you're eidda gonna ban fuh cussin or not. Deres no selective acceptable cussin

I have respect, show me when I cuss on this site, I would be the one to complain. I wish you speak at home you  the way you choose to speak on this site. I was brought up to respect the elders and women.

Priya is a fat, loudmouth, hypocrite minister in a notorious tiefman government . . . why is she off limits?

further, why de hell is she (and her people) peeping GNI anyways?

close the thread [you did] and edit/warn if u must; but banning shaitaan because he lampooned a most deserving public figure is pure bs

release de man already

Mits...unfortunately for you...you will always be the way you are

I don't consider it porn.

Would you cosider it vulgar an disgustingly unsightly?

Yes! And more so Ramotar who holds the highest office of the land. I hold him at a higher standard. The Silver shoe lady had no problem with this picture. That was her comment.