Meh watching you.
Dave , I see you came out with blazing guns on Riff.
Mitwah posted:Dave , I see you came out with blazing guns on Riff.
Do you think that Dave is not a newbie and is a seasoned GNI Veteran? Some of these newbie aliases are very brazen in their first posts.
skeldon_man posted:Mitwah posted:Dave , I see you came out with blazing guns on Riff.
Do you think that Dave is not a newbie and is a seasoned GNI Veteran? Some of these newbie aliases are very brazen in their first posts.
Skelly, I have a hunch of who he was. He is definitely not a newbie.
Mitwah posted:skeldon_man posted:Mitwah posted:Dave , I see you came out with blazing guns on Riff.
He is no newbie,will spill the beans later.
What happen to Princess. She ride off in the sunset???
Leonora suppose someone spill the beans on you now. What you going to do? Lol
Calling Sunil!! investigate Dave.
Leonora posted:Come on, Jango, spill.
Hint,He used to attack Riff.
His new nick copying someone popular,who have the same name,he dropped the first alphabet "i"
Mitwah posted:skeldon_man posted:Mitwah posted:Dave , I see you came out with blazing guns on Riff.
Nice try buddy Tamesh.
Django posted:Leonora posted:Come on, Jango, spill.
His new nick copying someone popular,who have the same name,he dropped the first alphabet "i"
Is he one of these GNI posters who asked Amral to delete him off of GNI? I know it's not Baseman. We had a couple of posters who asked to be deleted. Maybe they got reincarnated heh?
skeldon_man posted:Django posted:Leonora posted:Come on, Jango, spill.
Is he one of these GNI posters who asked Amral to delete him off of GNI? I know it's not Baseman. We had a couple of posters who asked to be deleted. Maybe they got reincarnated heh?
Nope,he was banned.
I have a special talent to detect fakes. this so called newbie,was always after Riff and myself.
Django posted:skeldon_man posted:Django posted:Leonora posted:Come on, Jango, spill.
Nope,he was banned.
I have a special talent to detect fakes. this so called newbie,was always after Riff and myself.
I think I remember the dude.
Amral posted:Leonora suppose someone spill the beans on you now. What you going to do? Lol
I would love to spill more than beans on Leonora.
Django posted:skeldon_man posted:Django posted:Leonora posted:Come on, Jango, spill.
Nope,he was banned.
So you know yourself very well!!!!
Nope,he was banned.
Django, get a life and stop brain storming before smoke blows out your ears .
i repeat again first time on this forum .
i am from Annandale, and knows Anil .. your comments and attack on him on his Facebook page is what got the ire of his supporters and You was identify and after following this forum I could have conclude you are the same person . You also expose your self boasting about your achievement ...
Leh we hear more Dave.
Nope,he was banned.
You have a talent for lots of stuff except ??? How you didnât smell that one when it was coming
Nehru posted:Leh we hear more Dave.
How come all you neighbor dem a show up on GNI. Some in pics. Some as posters. Like you campaigning or what??
Dave posted:Django posted:skeldon_man posted:Django posted:Leonora posted:Come on, Jango, spill.
Nope,he was banned.
i am from Annandale, and knows Anil .. your comments and attack on him on his Facebook page is what got the ire of his supporters and You was identify and after following this forum I could have conclude you are the same person . You also expose your self boasting about your achievement ...
ON Point!!!!!!!!!!! He writes the same things on Anil's page as he writes on GNI. Sometimes, word for word.
GNI is becoming Annandale Liming Corner.
He has to be a PNC batty washer and ass kisser, a certified one.!!!
Dave posted:Django posted:skeldon_man posted:Django posted:Leonora posted:Come on, Jango, spill.
Nope,he was banned.
Exposing yourself more keep it coming.
Banna you are not good at lies,
show the FB post where i attacked Anil.
I have asked you umpteen times,all you are doing are making excuses.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Dave posted:Django posted:skeldon_man posted:Django posted:Leonora posted:Come on, Jango, spill.
Nope,he was banned.
ON Point!!!!!!!!!!! He writes the same things on Anil's page as he writes on GNI. Sometimes, word for word.
Here comes the other one,show the post where i attacked Anil.
Nehru posted:Leh we hear more Dave.
Don't have much muckraking,he is trying.
Nehru posted:Django posted:skeldon_man posted:Django posted:Leonora posted:Come on, Jango, spill.
Nope,he was banned.
So you know yourself very well!!!!
Yes bass,just like how you know yourself.
Nope,he was banned.
You have a talent for lots of stuff except ??? How you didnât smell that one when it was coming
The Admins should expose you,you are not a newbie,traits never change.
Leonora posted:GNI is becoming Annandale Liming Corner.
Hi! Which Annandale?
Mitwah posted:Dave , I see you came out with blazing guns on Riff.
Wasn't he the one bringing up something about Riff having a black relative and got banned in the process?
Mars posted:Mitwah posted:Dave , I see you came out with blazing guns on Riff.
Wasn't he the one bringing up something about Riff having a black relative and got banned in the process?
That's the fella,trying to play smarty.
I can expose how he choose that handle,waiting for him to follow Django some more.
You guys don't give Dave the time of the day ,ignore his post and let the Admin deal with his nonsense.
Now I remember.
Mitwah posted:Mars posted:Mitwah posted:Dave , I see you came out with blazing guns on Riff.
Mr Tamesh, let me be very clear with you as I have said the same to Django , I have never been on this forum or any other forum.
I have been following this forum a few months now.
Regarding yourself Mr Tamesh , I knows a lot about you . I also knew you meet with Jaggy on his recent visit to Canada ( and you give it to him ... good for you ) and so much more Mr Tamesh . End of this discussion .
back to me ... I have no fear bud .
Do worry about me , make sure you input those people number correctly
Dave posted:Mitwah posted:Mars posted:Mitwah posted:Dave , I see you came out with blazing guns on Riff.
Mr Tamesh, let me be very clear with you as I have said the same to Django , I have never been on this forum or any other forum.
I have been following this forum a few months now.
Regarding yourself Mr Tamesh , I knows a lot about you . I also knew you meet with Jaggy on his recent visit to Canada ( and you give it to him ... good for you ) and so much more Mr Tamesh . End of this discussion .
back to me ... I have no fear bud .
Do worry about me , make sure you input those people number correctly
Sorry , I meant .. donât worry about me .
Some Al YUh like egg sucking Dogs. If you do not agree with someone, quarrel with someone, gt insulted by someone on a Forum, there is no need/reason to get deeply personal!! In Guyana we say only Antimen does have such attitudes!!!!
Leonora posted:GNI is becoming Annandale Liming Corner.
They call us sugar stick in Annandale .
bro Nehru knows that , he is a Annandale / Buxton man
Dave like an overhead sign fell and hit you in the head? No need to panic. Listen Troll teck dis.
Mitwah posted:Dave like an overhead sign fell and hit you in the head? No need to panic. Listen Troll teck dis.
Haha , I know where you coming from . I will see you at the office soon .
Dave posted:Mitwah posted:Dave like an overhead sign fell and hit you in the head? No need to panic. Listen Troll teck dis.
Haha , I know where you coming from . I will see you at the office soon .
Govern yourself accordingly!