Title headings are misleading. Here is another one:

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/m...ll-ppp-campaign-mode

Here is another one:

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/j...-defends-himself-huh

You did not hesitate to alter Dave's and mine and this is about the third misleading heading posted by Ronan. You must not offer lip service, time to act and enforce your own rules.

are you serious?

lemme lay it out for you . . . my header is commentary on the article posted

it illuminates the piece, provides context,  and offers up nothing athwart facts therein or elsewhere

and contains NO lies

hence "misleads" ONLY in the infantile space between your ears

phone a friend seÃąor weakling . . . you are a whiny less-than-a man without brains

it's not my problem that you're scared

Leave the fool alone nah Bhai. Let his bark!!

In less than a month of given moderator status, he insult members of not paying for this forum and yesterday with a conversation with KP he accused new members of wanting to change GNI and him been her since 2001... this speaks volume of  an individual and what is to come when Amarl hand the site over to him. 

Amral who currently pays for this forum has never belittle any member of this site, in fact I receive PM from him thanking me for my patronage. 

Amral deserve Guyana Order Of Excellence. 

I hope the kid don't waddle his backside and cry and tell mammy 

Image result for guyana order of excellence

Bai, Na tek worries. Amral enforced the rules already. He is a just and honest man. 

Me had a good laugh when DJ pretended to juss show up and didn’t know what was going on. 

DJ should close this thread now.

Just saw the thread ,some days there are other activities ,so i don't look what are posted immediately. Will take a look in the evening.

Ok, let’s assume that you didn’t have time for Ronan’s violation today.  How about the other violation ? 

Bai, you have to stop being biased and enforce the rules evenly and fair to both sides. You can prappa disco dance. 

Anyway. Please close this thread. Amral took care of the violations. 

Since Ronan ,came back from suspension how many violations ,committed ? 

Bai close this thread na.

Listen, both of the links that I posted are violations from when he came back from jail and keeps violating his terms of parole. He head hard. 

Not as yet, waiting on Nehru for an answer . Will leave until the evening, then will ask your permission, for action to be taken.

Listen, both of the links that I posted are violations from when he came back from jail and keeps violating his terms of parole. He head hard. 

Not as yet, waiting on Nehru for an answer . Will leave until the evening, then will ask your permission, for action to be taken.

Bai just as Sean misread Lena’s post, so are you here. It is crystal clear that Nehru wasn’t referring to you.

Have sensed that , appears it was opportunity to make some one the scapegoat.

Bai, is a dog eat dog world. No Joel Osteen utopia heah. Just roll with the punches. 😀

True , known that for a long time.

Title headings are misleading. Here is another one:

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/m...ll-ppp-campaign-mode

Here is another one:

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/j...-defends-himself-huh

You did not hesitate to alter Dave's and mine and this is about the third misleading heading posted by Ronan. You must not offer lip service, time to act and enforce your own rules.

Look at this dimwit! There was a THREE PAGE THREAD that broke EVERY rule of Django's "unacceptable conduct" where most alyuh infantile, testosterone challenged (can't say auntie man anymore) whiners, including YOU, broke  every rule posted. Even including allegations of molestation against a poster, while Django ringing he hands, wondering "wha to do, wha to do".

And YOU want Ronan censored for "headings"?

Here - is the melee, but leh we worry about Ronan "headings". LMFAO

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/m...ague-haffina-meh-see

Commentary ? 

Yes dummy, that is the PURPOSE of the forum. To discuss. Give a commentary. Something yuh ILL EQUIPPED tuh do. Now guh run along and push the "report" button and cry to yuh fren Amral. He only TOO willing to ban Gwana man and Ronan.

We need to know what was Ronan's violation so that we don't make the same mistake.