U got Iman feelin happy Gilly, talk some mo'
She is still free, single and unengaged. And quite happy with her life as she told me recently. She is a career woman in the US in the e-commerce/IT business and travels extensively in and out the US.
Judging from her pic, she still looks fabulous.
Gilbakka:
* I must admit if she is, indeed, 60 then she has aged very nicely.
* By the way Bhai cain is now single and is looking to be hooked up. He'd much appreciate if you could link him up with your 60 year old friend.
Bhai cain is attracted to older, experienced, adventurous women.
LOL
She is still free, single and unengaged. And quite happy with her life as she told me recently. She is a career woman in the US in the e-commerce/IT business and travels extensively in and out the US.
Judging from her pic, she still looks fabulous.
Gilbakka:
* I must admit if she is, indeed, 60 then she has aged very nicely.
* By the way Bhai cain is now single and is looking to be hooked up. He'd much appreciate if you could link him up with your 60 year old friend.
Bhai cain is attracted to older, experienced, adventurous women.
LOL
Wrong picture, Rev. That's not the lady. My friend is lovelier.
If the woman in that photo sees it here, Amral or Riff may have to answer questions.
I see that my thread has been turbo charged. Lots of good read read here.
Right now, intimacy wins.
Gil, you happen to meet some interesting people. Very Liberal minded.
If the woman in that photo sees it here, Amral or Riff may have to answer questions.
Gilbakka:
* There are 10 people who post on GNI and maybe 100 who read.
* Now, show some light heartedness and answer the question---would you introduce your lady friend to the newly single Bhai cain.
Gilbakka:
* There are 10 people who post on GNI and maybe 100 who read.
* Now, show some light heartedness and answer the question---would you introduce your lady friend to the newly single Bhai cain.
Why not? She and I smoked a joint once, for fun. Cain is welcome with his pouch and some leaves.
Gilly:
* Now that's more like it. I'm sure cain will be hog's heaven when he finds out she is a fellow pot smoker.
I think the question I mean to pose is how do you measure love to know when it's too much?
[]
when the pain of losing that person is so intense ...beyond insanity...
Don't you feel that way about everyone you love?
Gilbakka is practical and likes to simplify things.
Reminder: The topic of this thread is first love.
Gilbakka will not dissect and scrutinize a relationship to determine whether it's true love, puppy love, infatuation or whatever.
When two young persons say they love each other, at that material point in their lives they really do. During that period they really believe they're made for each other and no one else matters. They go to lengths to please each other and will resist outsiders' meddling.
Adults who look at two such young persons and dismiss their relationship as infatuation or not proper are not reading the tea leaves correctly. Adults who try to discourage such relationships are commiting errors of judgement. No wonder some young people reach for gramaxone, sleeping pills or a rope when forced to part with a lover.
Gilbakka wishes that parents and adult relatives, neighbours, etc would show some understanding and tolerance to young lovers and leave them alone. Let them work through their relationship by themselves and determine whether they are made for each other or whether their love was a passing flash in the pan. Some first loves last to old age, some fizzle out over time. But first love is first love, no matter what.
Gilbakka is practical and likes to simplify things.
Reminder: The topic of this thread is first love.
Gilbakka will not dissect and scrutinize a relationship to determine whether it's true love, puppy love, infatuation or whatever.
When two young persons say they love each other, at that material point in their lives they really do. During that period they really believe they're made for each other and no one else matters. They go to lengths to please each other and will resist outsiders' meddling.
Adults who look at two such young persons and dismiss their relationship as infatuation or not proper are not reading the tea leaves correctly. Adults who try to discourage such relationships are commiting errors of judgement. No wonder some young people reach for gramaxone, sleeping pills or a rope when forced to part with a lover.
Gilbakka wishes that parents and adult relatives, neighbours, etc would show some understanding and tolerance to young lovers and leave them alone. Let them work through their relationship by themselves and determine whether they are made for each other or whether their love was a passing flash in the pan. Some first loves last to old age, some fizzle out over time. But first love is first love, no matter what.
Correct.
Wow, Gilly has met some interesting characters. Anyone who reads the posts between you two can see she brought you to GNI to carry on the flame. Don't kill me now.
Obsy, just a point of clarification: No "she" brought me to GNI.
Like my friend Columbus, I discovered GNI while navigating cyberspace. Unlike Chris, I stayed in this New GNI World.
All my relationships have been quality regardless if it was one evening or twenty years.
I tend to give it my all and receive same in return.
Seme to be a d'homme ร homme thread
real men don't kiss and tell, hehehe
I just posted this tune on Chameli's music thread.
Engelbert Humperdinck's HOW I LOVE YOU---sweet tune---beautiful lyrics---play this one for your true love folks:
Bai, here is some more for you. Enjoy.
Bai Ksazma:
* Judging from your inimitable taste in music, there is no question you are a dye in the wool romantic.hahaha
* By the way, are those the kind of tunes you used to seduce the sparkling and vivacious Ms Ksazma ?
OOH LA LA !!!!
*ksazma check this out yuh rass.
SANTANA--BLACK MAGIC WOMAN---WITH SENSATIONAL BELLY DANCER