Yuji will try to make this post in social knowing that some excellent posters hang out here so please go easy on me.

Do you still remember your first love ?

I do.

It was a very young, handsome, educated and modern Bramhana boy who fell in love with the most beautiful "Red Skin" girl. They both loved each other deeply and would hide and meet at Radio City Cinema's Balcony in Corriverton Every Saturday.

The Red Skin girl's parents found out after one of her sisters snitched on her and her prevented parents her from seeing her boyfriend. The boyfriend's parents met with the girls parents and both sides mutually agreed to prevent this young couple from seeing each other.

It was very painful for the young couple to bear and they suffered the unbearable pain of separation.

The young man's parents shipped him off to Canada to further his studies as his girlfriend pined away and wrote him letters that he ket to this day. A year later, the young man received word that his girlfriend parents forced her into marrying someone.

She Worte her final letter that shattered the young man's heart.

They are now both happily married and are faithful to their partners but both of them will never forget each other.

Yuji will try to make this post in social knowing that some excellent posters hang out here so please go easy on me.

I do.

It was a very young, handsome, educated and modern Bramhana boy who fell in love with the most beautiful "Red Skin" girl. They both loved each other deeply and would hide and meet at Radio City Cinema's Balcony in Corriverton Every Saturday.

The Red Skin girl's parents found out after one of her sisters snitched on her and her prevented parents her from seeing her boyfriend. The boyfriend's parents met with the girls parents and both sides mutually agreed to prevent this young couple from seeing each other.

It was very painful for the young couple to bear and they suffered the unbearable pain of separation.

The young man's parents shipped him off to Canada to further his studies as his girlfriend pined away and wrote him letters that he ket to this day. A year later, the young man received word that his girlfriend parents forced her into marrying someone.

She Worte her final letter that shattered the young man's heart.

They are now both happily married and are faithful to their partners but both of them will never forget each other.

Bhai Yuji,

This thing sounds like "love bin  bruk jackass rass". 

I had three my first time out but it too sweet, Iman cyan say too much

Three ?

One became the mother of my son.One was a bit older and fulla spunk De other one was a xtra good fren.

You is one lucky man. Just like Gil.

You all can juggle a handful at de same time.

Dem were the days Aids an HIV wern't invented as yet, mind you, crabs was the goin thing, if you din get ketch a crab or two around the ..ahem..ahem...areas, you woulden be able to prove you did the deed.

Nahhh is joke Iman jokin, but is true about only crabs was the thing at the time if you weren't careful.

Hear nuh, everytime I say this in front of older folk they get a grin on their faces.

Those were also the days when it was ok to drink and drive.

What happen is, right now I'm sure there are twice as many drivers on the road that should not be because they cannot drive period. While studying I drove School bus for one year to supplement my income and I remember seeing a driver training vehicle go by me. The driver was the only one which had to be the instructor and she was driving with her knees while she counted her dollars.

They cause drunk people to crash into them... nah true? 

Dis kinda people does make drunk people run into them, is dem fault.

I kept watching her knees.

and I watched them again..... 

Of course I remember My First TRUE LOVE, my Beloved Most Handsome looking Husband in this whole world and Yes I will Love him till death do me part. Next time I shall post the Beautiful song that we both heard the next morning right after we had gotten married.  He was from America and I was from India, I got married when I was 18 and came to US when I was 19. He was also from India too.  The best man on this Earth. I was his Madhuri and he was my Amitabh.(More handsome than Amitabh). Gosh I get scared that what if the Angels get him before I do?? Uff it is too much worry for me, may God have mercy on me and give my Husband back to me. Period.

Arrite! Regarding this first love business sentimental yuji crying about in the lead post. I guess we are not talking about puppy love or crush or regular girlfriends or the fun times with the maid.

* My first love, from the day I met that woman, I had this feelings no words can explain. Rev can sometimes be "wordy"  but I can't explain that feelings. I'm sure you guys know what I'm talking about.

* My first love and definitely my last love is the woman I am spending the rest of my life with, adventuring with, having fun with.

* She is a world class wife, a world class mother, a world class human being. She is my best friend. She is the only woman in the world who is always right. That's the key right there to happiness for any man---accepting that his woman is always right. 

* Like I said my first love will be my last love.

Arrite! Regarding this first love business sentimental yuji crying about in the lead post. I guess we are not talking about puppy love or crush or regular girlfriends or the fun times with the maid.

* My first love, from the day I met that woman, I had this feelings no words can explain. Rev can sometimes be "wordy"  but I can't explain that feelings. I'm sure you guys know what I'm talking about.

* My first love and definitely my last love is the woman I am spending the rest of my life with, adventuring with, having fun with.

* She is a world class wife, a world class mother, a world class human being. She is my best friend. She is the only woman in the world who is always right. That's the key right there to happiness for any man---accepting that his woman is always right. 

* Like I said my first love will be my last love.

Rev that's the rule my friend. The wife says the same to me all the time. You accept that, even deep down inside you, you disagree. But you grin and bear.

yuji:

* Just like you will never forget your first love, hope you understand and accept that Mrs. Yuji will also never forget her first love.hahahaha

* There is an old saying, "you don't get in life what you want you get what you deserve."

* Yuji, your wife is your 2nd love and you are probably her 2nd love, maybe 3rd love. Glad to know you have a good marriage.

Bhai Rev, I must say that I am really impressed. I am so happy that you love "Bhabhi", so much. You referred to your Beloved Wife as World's Best Wife, best Mother, Best Human Being, & your Best Friend.(She must be a good Daughter and "Bahu" too), May God always keep you both together and always happy and in Love. Amen. And may you both get to spend happy and healthy 65th Wedding Anniversary together. Amen.  Sadly people these days are bragging about extra marital affairs, there is a saying in India when Men brag about too many affairs then there are none,meaning no affairs at all, they are just playing out their desires but they do not realize that in doing so they may be encouraging other's to follow such examples. Becuz these days people tend to learn B-d things faster than good things. That is why it is always advisable that even if one is doing such horrible acts of having extra marital affairs then they should keep it to themselves, who knows what STD's they will catch on?? Besides we all have to stand in front of God one day and be answerable to all our good and bad deeds. And they should also understand that their kids will follow in their foot steps. Please forgive me if I have written something unnecessary here. So I am sorry.

Once again I congratulate you for treating your woman as a Princess in your life. May she also treat you with love, understanding and a lot of respect for you.  

yuji:

* Just like you will never forget your first love, hope you understand and accept that Mrs. Yuji will also never forget her first love.hahahaha

* There is an old saying, "you don't get in life what you want you get what you deserve."

* Yuji, your wife is your 2nd love and you are probably her 2nd love, maybe 3rd love. Glad to know you have a good marriage.

LOL

I love my wife with all my heart and will never leave her.

After losing your first love, you tend to make an extra effort so that the second love lasts until death do us part.

Cham

You have thrown a curveball into the equation.

First love is first love. There is no feeling that can express the way you feel when you fall in love for the very first time. Fluttering is the heart is one of the many feelings you experience. They way you touched and felt and as if time meant nothing are among some of the symptoms.

Words just cannot describe the feeling of being of love for the very first time.

Rev is a man of words, he can perhaps provide us with a more expert explanation of first love.

First love is first love. There is no feeling that can express the way you feel when you fall in love for the very first time. Fluttering is the heart is one of the many feelings you experience. They way you touched and felt and as if time meant nothing are among some of the symptoms.

* Here is a FACT yuji!

* YOU NEVER FALL IN LOVE THE SAME WAY TWICE.

* For example, The love that you felt for that Berbician red girl---you felt a different love for each of the women you were involved with after her.

* That's the way it is!

* By the way yuji, let's agree that "first love is first love"----that's what you said.

QUESTION:

* WHAT IS TRUE LOVE ?

* Gimme your take on that.

I always treated my women dem as Queens...neva mind Princesses. Another thing. Is only one a me an is nuff a dem, so I din use to mind sharin' the love.

Ouu..I feel so good inside

* Hope you not fooling yuhself.

* You might think it's you alone plus many "queens"

* But supposing those "queens" had multiple "kings" ?hahaha

* For every man who brags about having multiple "queens" there is a woman who secretly has multiple "kings".

* And if you don't believe that cainsta you are living in a cave.

QUESTION TO ALL THE MARRIED GUYS:

* Is your wife's happiness more important to you than yours ?

RiffRaff: yes

* Congrats Riffraff---that is what you call real, genuine, authentic:

"Love is when the other person's happiness is more important than yours."

* Here is a FACT yuji!

* YOU NEVER FALL IN LOVE THE SAME WAY TWICE.

* For example, The love that you felt for that Berbician red girl---you felt a different love for each of the women you were involved with after her.

* That's the way it is!

* By the way yuji, let's agree that "first love is first love"----that's what you said.

QUESTION:

* WHAT IS TRUE LOVE ?

* Gimme your take on that.

True love is an unending and lifelong commitment to love and cherish each other and to never falter in supporting each other in good and bad times.

Never go angry to bed.

Always kiss and make up with your wife and never forget to hold her hand very tightly as you go for daily walks.

True love is an unending and lifelong commitment to love and cherish each other and to never falter in supporting each other in good and bad times.

Never go angry to bed.

Always kiss and make up with your wife and never forget to hold her hand very tightly as you go for daily walks.

* Good answer yuji!

* Now your final test yuji----I like your maturity---it takes a bold and confident man to engage the Rev on this important subject.---anyway, answer these questions:

1. Is your wife your best friend ? Yes or No ?

2. Is your wife's happiness more important to you than yours ? Yes or No ?

3. Do you love your  wife not only for what she is but also because you like the kind of man you are when you are with her ? Yes or No ?

* If you answered YES to all 3 of those questions, then you are with your TRUE LOVE.

Never go angry to bed.

* Good answer yuji!

* Now your final test yuji----I like your maturity---it takes a bold and confident man to engage the Rev on this important subject.---anyway, answer these questions:

1. Is your wife your best friend ? Yes or No ?

2. Is your wife's happiness more important to you than yours ? Yes or No ?

3. Do you love your  wife not only for what she is but also because you like the kind of man you are when you are with her ? Yes or No ?

* If you answered YES to all 3 of those questions, then you are with your TRUE LOVE.

Yes, yes and yes.

But if only she finds out about the cost of my musical gear (DACS, Tube Amps, Audiophile Headphones, Amps, Pre Amps, Audiophile speakers and my Vinyl Collection) then she may be upset at me.

Then again, I will just play her one of my Otis Redding vinyl and she may melt like butter.

Yes, yes and yes.

But if only she finds out about the cost of my musical gear (DACS, Tube Amps, Audiophile Headphones, Amps, Pre Amps, Audiophile speakers and my Vinyl Collection) then she may be upset at me.

Then again, I will just play her one of my Otis Redding vinyl and she may melt like butter.

yuji Bhai:

* I am proud of you. Glad to know you have found your TRUE LOVE.

* Now yuji! If Ms. yuji has you down as her absolute best friend, then the two of you clearly have heaven in your home.

TEST.

* Yuji, To find out if you are your wife's best friend and therefore true love---the next time you buy an expensive piece of audio equipment---ask your daughter to ask her Mom if her husband yuji is her best friend.hahahaha

* But seriously yuji, glad to know there is love and happiness in your home.

Originally Posted by Chameli:

i have come to the conclusion that if you love someone too much you lose them

if you love someone regardless of what they do

then they are taken away from you....

* It looks like the Rev will have to drop some wisdom on TRUE LOVE on this thread.

* A lot of us throw the world "love" around at random without really understanding what true love really is.

* Read this:

"True love never dies. True love has no ending."

* You see even when you lose a loved one physically---you still love them---true love has no ending.

* Will discuss this later in the week.

* ELECTION RESULTS MORE IMPORTANT TONIGHT.

UNDERSTANDING THE MEANING OF WORDS:

* How many of you ladies have ever had a guy tell you that you are HOT ?

* Some of you might be old---in your 40s/50s/60s and so you haven't heard the word HOT in decades.hahahaha

* Just kidding!

* How about adjectives like pretty, gorgeous, beautiful----you ever heard those ?

* What do men mean when they use words like hot, pretty, gorgeous and beautiful ?

CHECK THIS:

When a man calls you  HOT---they look at your BODY.

When a man says you PRETTY---that look at your FACE.

When a man calls you GORGEOUS---they look at your CLOTHES.

But when they call you BEAUTIFUL----they see EVERYTHING.

===========

* So which of those adjectives do you still hear ?

UNDERSTANDING THE MEANING OF WORDS:

* How many of you ladies have ever had a guy tell you that you are HOT ?

* Some of you might be old---in your 40s/50s/60s and so you haven't heard the word HOT in decades.hahahaha

* Just kidding!

* How about adjectives like pretty, gorgeous, beautiful----you ever heard those ?

* What do men mean when they use words like hot, pretty, gorgeous and beautiful ?

CHECK THIS:

When a man calls you  HOT---they look at your BODY.

When a man says you PRETTY---that look at your FACE.

When a man calls you GORGEOUS---they look at your CLOTHES.

But when they call you BEAUTIFUL----they see EVERYTHING.

===========

* So which of those adjectives do you still hear ?

Why dont you shut your silly behind and not speak for "men" in general as thou you are divinely inspired and speak for yourself.When a person speaks to another in terms of beauty the project a cultural imprinting over and above natural inclinations for some forms. Humans "see" with their minds also (innate inclination to certain forms) and hearts (the subtotal of the emotional attachment to cultural iconography ie virginal, family, religion)

And please quit wasting space and write in paragraphs like the rest of the world does. List making does not make you communicate better.