This is a total sham, mockery and disgrace.

You knuckleheads need to stap drinkin de Jimmy Jones Cool-Aid

None of you see the irony in this? 

Here is the only university in this Third World country, which cannot measure up to most universities in the world, and which does not have a PhD program in any academic field (I believe), now presumptiously conferring a "PdD" to a person who made no real contribution to the field fo journalism. If anything, the founder of Stabroek News should have gotten such a recognition.

So now Guyana got a few more paper PhDs...Glen Lall, Bharrat Jadgdeo, and Tarran Kamraj.   

On a lighter note, Dem people at UG might just as well give a paper PhD to Skeldon-Man for being able to read, and to Cain for smokin dat funny stuff, and Iguana for being Iguana.   

Glen came a long way, starting with a small stall in Stabroek Market selling sneakers.Today he is conferred with a honorary doctorate for his contribution to the field of journalism, communications and beyond.

Kudos to him.

Django, you speak on so many sides of your mouth eh ... you are making a mock of the doctorate conferred on Jagdeo and here you are congratulating Glen Lall ... who is known to be involved in criminal activities ( mention by US embassy ) 

Glen came a long way, starting with a small stall in Stabroek Market selling sneakers.Today he is conferred with a honorary doctorate for his contribution to the field of journalism, communications and beyond.

Kudos to him.

Django, you speak on so many sides of your mouth eh ... you are making a mock of the doctorate conferred on Jagdeo and here you are congratulating Glen Lall ... who is known to be involved in criminal activities ( mention by US embassy ) 

What are the Criminal Activities ?

Glenn have more class than the kleptocrat wanabee dictator Bharat Jagdeo.

My kudos are for his,contribution to the field of journalism, communications and beyond.

Kudos to him.

My kudos are for his,contribution to the field of journalism, communications and beyond.

Do your research on his involvement in human trafficking, what, you suddenly get a brain fart ... it was -“also published on this site sometime between 2010- 2015.

Kudos to him.

Do your research on his involvement in human trafficking, what, you suddenly get a brain fart ... it was -“also published on this site sometime between 2010- 2015.

Arright let me help you out

here are links, don't tell it's too much to read.

http://guyanachronicle.com/201...oses-real-glenn-lall

https://www.stabroeknews.com/2...rebuild-the-country/

https://propagandapress.wordpr...eview=true%2Ffeed%2F

https://wikileaks.org/plusd/ca...GEORGETOWN562_a.html

https://wikileaks.org/plusd/ca...GEORGETOWN828_a.html

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...-on-hearsay-rumours/

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...E2%80%93-glenn-lall/

http://guyanainc.biz/featured-...personnel/glen-lall/

Kudos to him.

Guyanese pomp and ceremony with no substance. I wish we would concentrate on substance instead of titles for everyone. 

We have no homegrown scientists, except POLITICAL scientists - Hinds, Kissoon, etc. We just love to talk shit all day but not find a practical way to clean up the shit. No Guyanese scientists at home developing anything. Such Guyanese only exist outside of Guyana and deemed unworthy of assisting the homeland by POLITICAL scientist Kissoon. Sheer clownishness.

Kudos to him.

Guyanese pomp and ceremony with no substance. I wish we would concentrate on substance. Titles for everyone. 

We have no homegrown scientists, except POLITICAL scientists - Hinds, Kissoon, etc. We just love to talk shit all day but not find a practical way to clean up the shit. No Guyanese scientists at home developing anything. Such Guyanese only exist outside of Guyana and deemed unworthy of assisting the homeland by POLITICAL scientist Kissoon. Sheer clownishness.

No doubt there bhai Iguana.

I just congratulate Glen knowing where he came from, he is featured GuyanaINC.

Glen used to sell yuh types.

"He also caught iguanas and salempenters (large lizards) and would take them to Georgetown for sale."

Kudos to him.

Guyanese pomp and ceremony with no substance. I wish we would concentrate on substance. Titles for everyone. 

"He also caught iguanas and salempenters (large lizards) and would take them to Georgetown for sale."

Interesting read. Here is a few names to ponder  and the Grenade attack at Benas.

1. Reyaz Khan Of Reyaz Trading Enterprise.

2. Mohammed Khan Of MFK Trading Of Hadfield street ( murder, only his head was found) 

the fellas above are Glen brother. Go deeper into the criminal underworld for more details. 

Kudos to him.

Arright let me help you out

here are links, don't tell it's too much to read.

http://guyanachronicle.com/201...oses-real-glenn-lall

https://www.stabroeknews.com/2...rebuild-the-country/

https://propagandapress.wordpr...eview=true%2Ffeed%2F

https://wikileaks.org/plusd/ca...GEORGETOWN562_a.html

https://wikileaks.org/plusd/ca...GEORGETOWN828_a.html

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...-on-hearsay-rumours/

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...E2%80%93-glenn-lall/

DJ,

Now you being a knucklehead.

All you are doing here is posting articles about Glem Lall from the local media.

What exactly makes him more deserving than others to receive this national recognition from the country's only tertiary institution? Does he have a journalistic background? Was he in jail for his journalistic work? Did he do more for journalism than others in Guyana? Did he do more for journalism than Dayclean, Stabroek News, Mirroor has done for Guyana.

Was he persecuted in the manner Father Andrew Morrison and Father Darke was persecuted by the PNC? 

(https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...ournalism-in-guyana/)

Based on what people are saying here, Lall looks like a person who rose to the top by illegal means and nefarious activities.

Its a national scam....

Kudos to him.

Interesting read. Here is a few names to ponder  and the Grenade attack at Benas.

2. Mohammed Khan Of MFK Trading Of Hadfield street ( murder, only his head was found) 

the fellas above are Glen brother. Go deeper into the criminal underworld for more details. 

How de rass you know all dis stuff...?

Kudos to him.

How de rass you know all dis stuff...?

Take an educated guess!!   He know too much to not know anything!!

This is a total sham, mockery and disgrace.

You knuckleheads need to stap drinkin de Jimmy Jones Cool-Aid

None of you see the irony in this? 

Here is the only university in this Third World country, which cannot measure up to most universities in the world, and which does not have a PhD program in any academic field (I believe), now presumptiously conferring a "PdD" to a person who made no real contribution to the field fo journalism. If anything, the founder of Stabroek News should have gotten such a recognition.

So now Guyana got a few more paper PhDs...Glen Lall, Bharrat Jadgdeo, and Tarran Kamraj.   

On a lighter note, Dem people at UG might just as well give a paper PhD to Skeldon-Man for being able to read, and to Cain for smokin dat funny stuff, and Iguana for being Iguana.   

They should confer a PhD on you so you can be Dr. Knucklehead. Until you can stop being a cunny, cross your legs so you poke don't smell up the place like stink shrimps at the fish market.

Here is some Honorary Doctorate recommendations for dem wastrels in de homeland preoccupied wid shit.

Nehru - Honorary Doctorate for Researching “Kaak”

Gilbakka - Honorary Doctorate for being Fish that didn’t wind up in Jesus’ hands

Skeldon Man - Honorary Doctorate in road kill and deer hunting

Carib - Honorary Doctorate for research in Rice, its origins, forms, and styles of cooking

Bibi - Honorary Doctorate for research in all things related to Rat Man

Ronan - Honorary Doctorate in lifting up skirt in public

Ball - Honorary Doctorate for just rolling along

Drugb - Honorary Doctorate for contributions to race relations

Cain - Honorary Doctorate in Weed

GTangler - Honorary Doctorate for knowledge of all things Guyanese

VishMahabir - Honorary Doctorate in Artificial Guyanese

Here is some Honorary Doctorate recommendations for dem wastrels in de homeland preoccupied wid shit.

Gilbakka - Honorary Doctorate for being Fish that didn’t wind up in Jesus’ hands

Carib - Honorary Doctorate for research in Rice, its origins, forms, and styles of cooking

Gwana man, Honorary Doctorate in Aliases.

Ha ha....a good one Sheldon Man!

How do I get my phd paper certificate?