Kascz, some people believe in a Welfare State, they do not believe in hard work and sacrifice. That is the reason you cannot keep most Indians down!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Many Indians in Richmond Hill are on welfare. Guh ask Vishnu Mahadeo who duz post hay. Richmond Hill high school, majority Indians is one of the worst high schools in NYC  with the lowest grades. Suh wha "hard work and sacrifice" shit yuh talking about? You too were either on some form of assistance when yuh come hay or one of yuh peeps pon it now. Suh stop taking like yuh is some blue blooded white ready fuh shit pon black man. Alyuh know good how fuh manipulate the system.

And if you doubt go to those Indo business in RH and see how many accept not only food stamps but also WIC.

Kaz needs to fool himself that Indos are loved by whites.   Funny thing this though. All of his KKK buddies also love SNAP, WIC, Medicaid and SS Disability.  They love that government check!

antabanta posted:
 The higher proportionally higher blacks in poverty is a direct result

In Guyana both blacks, Indos and mixed all have poverty rates of around 30-32%.  In addition Region 6 (disproportionately Indo, has considerably lower levels of educational attainment as Region 10, which is disproportionately black.

When it comes to the average population evidence shows that they are all in the same swamp.  I think that people get excited because the richest 1% in Guyana are heavily Indo, but that doesn't speak to the rest of the Indo population.

Blacks are the scourge of the world.

aaaawww . . . you feel taller now?

self esteem trap of the fatally mediocre

taliban banna eating he own ass . . . popcorn time

And yet Ksaz calls you me, and Iggy the biggest racists on GNI.  He has now been promoted to the Grand Dragon of the Indo KKK chapter.  He is even worse than the others at this point.

One other thing. Blacks didn't fight for any of us to have what we have. .

If you feel the need to fool yourself please go ahead but ask yourself if there is a coincidence that few Indo Guyanese migrated to the USA prior to the Civil Rights.  Or that when you arrived there were few signs of overt racism that you had to deal with.

Cheddi will tell you a different story about the USA when he arrived.

What about the "violent nature" of Indians who get into a drunken rage and chop everything in sight,

Since the 19th C Indos were known for murder and blacks for robberies in the criminal system.

Indians kill more people in Guyana and this has been the case si8nce their arrival.  Domestic abuse and drunken brawls have always been an issue.  With death being the result often enough.

Ksaz lives in a blurry world fooling himself that the white KKK loves him.

He doesn't seem to understand that to many non Indo Guyanese, whether they are white Americans or Asian Indians, he and the rest are just black people with straight hair. 

Everyone has unfairness in their history.  They got over and moved on.

So why are Indians in Guyana as poor as blacks and considerably worse off than are their fellow Portuguese and Chinese indentures?  That the PPP has blinded them to accept their lot is a topic worthy of debate.

Of course all the screams about sugar estate closures and blaming blacks for this fly in the face of "getting ahead" and not blaming. 

I brought this up when I warned that the sugar workers could suffer the same fate as did those in the bauxite industry.  So why all the screaming and crying and wailing about starvation, because when ex bauxite workers had similar laments the rest of you screamed "lazy blackman".

If you look a bit closer, you would see that blacks were warring amongst each in Africa

Apparently I know more about Indian then you did. Caste violence is a fact of life there even in 2019. And Indians did fight amongst each other prior to the arrival of the British.  India was an intensely colonized territory.  Even now many educated Indians speak with a fake British accent.

other than a rare couple of Indian posters here, this place is populated top to bottom by damaged Indo-Guyanese on a spectrum from quietly deceitful to racially deranged fueled by mob ignorance and manhood issues

And then we have others like DG and Gilbakka, while they aren't racist, stay silent in the face of this.  They then think that a few hugs will have blacks running to the PPP.

What they refuse to acknowledge is that what we see on GNI is how blacks perceive the PPP to be. Gilbakka can avoid discussion of this as much as he wishes, and thinks that a few hugs and all is forgiven.

The issue is that were any of the black posters to show the rank anti Indo bigotry equivalent to the anti black bigotry that we see here I bet that the others will pounce on that person and say that this is NOT acceptable. 

And in addition ALL of his concede that Indos have every right to be skeptical of the PNC based on their experiences with them.  I have been very vocal about what I think of the Burnham era.

Guess what, I don’t see a single Afro criticize anti Indian racism. I decided to not get entangled.

I have asked you and others several times about this anti Indo racism.  It turns out that this "racism" revolves around criticizing the PPP and discussing anti Indo behavior towards blacks.

NO ONE here peddles the racist myths about Indo Guyanese.

Banna, go and read the naked racism being spewed of FB against the leadership of the PPP and Indians in general. And they boldly back each other. 

There is no shame and I’m sure their friends and family, including kids, can read it.

And none of that came from blacks who post here on GNI.  And NONE of the blacks who post here denies that anti Indo racism among blacks doesn't exist and hasn't been harmful.

Gone are those days, Indians will kick these mother fkers to the shit pit where they belong.

and as we discuss ethnic panic and its impacts an analysis of the emasculation of the elderly Indo male needs to be part of this.

Now why this incessant need to use this language?  In fact despite what you think it just contributes to certain segments of the black population thinking that they can bully Indians.

This need to display "fake masculinity" is a sign of weak people whose only recourse is to show their manliness when sitting behind their devices.

antabanta posted:

Putting it simply anta, I despise bullies. We had black bullies when I was a kid and we had to run them out of Prashad Nagar. We had them in the forces also. Now you see the black bullies who visit this site. None of them ever put their hand in their pocket and pay any of the rent for this site, yet this son of a bitch has the nerve to condemn Amral. But I am not surprised by his behavior because I don’t expect him to not be a bully. That is it in a nutshell. I can appreciate what you are trying to do but I don’t care to tolerate their nonsense.

Condemnation of Amral is not limited to one race. All manner of people have condemned Amral and site admins over the years. Your sentiment about bullies can stand alone with the adjective black. The people you ran out of Prashad Nagar can't be much in the way of bullies if you were able to run them out. Is this the experience that cemented your negative opinion of the horrible black man? That's hard to believe.

You are right. They just like to be bullies but as with all bullies, they are usually empty cowards. We did run them out of Prashad Nagar when they felt they can come from their shithole places in Campbellville into Prashad Nagar and bully us off the place where we used to play cricket. But that is only one incident amongst many where black people in Guyana used to behave like they own the country. I have a perfect memory of black peoples' behaviors in Guyana in the 70s and 80s. No amount of excuses can erase those records. Anyway, due to circumstances familiar to you and I, I am not comfortable interacting with you on this matter or any other unpleasant matters.

Bai Cribby, y'all aint tired of that racism pony? Or y'all intend on riding tired pony for another few million years?

A man who screams that blacks are all bullies, violent, lazy, a scourge on humanity talks about racism of others.  And the issue is that you really cannot understand how racist you are.  It was so easy to get you all worked up to the point that your true nature poured out.

The most restrictive definition of racism is when a person displays hatred and feels superior towards another group.  Over the past few days you fully jumped into that cesspool.  So when you scream that I am a racist you look quite stupid.

You do know that sites which promote what you scream are considered to be hate sites and those who peddle this dogma are monitored.  I hope that your racist screams are on your device because the FBI might give you a call if they aren't.   Already some have reported that GNI is monitored as a hate site.

Blacks and Indians are NOt fighting each other in Guyana. It is the PNC and their Hooligans who are using violence, deceit, bullyism, undemocratic measures and plain brutality to dominate in a way that is detrimental to others.

Hey dunce, blacks and Indians ARE fighting each other in Guyana. Rat man and his sycophant idiots like you are VERY committed to the oppression and eventual removal of black man from Guyana. We know that. It plays out in the economy, the work place, etc. and not necessarily in the social fabric. And of course there is a reaction from the blacks like Volda. Ask yuh pal TK/Labba fuh explain it to yuh.

It has ALWAYS been so...from the days of apna jaat, BGEIA and suh on. The attitude of the average Indian like you, "uncle" Dave, ksazma and the racist of kkk supporters bears this out today.

That is until Burnham came along and put alyuh in yuh place. He gained power because he was seen as a strongman who could eliminate the threat to destroy black man by people like YOU. Too bad he was a megalomaniac.

It's only a matter of time before Rat Man and idiots like you breed another black dictator. You all gon create he to the detriment of the entire country (read that a few times you schupid ass). You better hope and pray Granger live long.

Good morning, everyone. When I started this thread I least expected it to descend to outright virulent racial tug-o-war. And I pondered that the widely respected Eusi Kwayana would be saddened to read the negative comments, as I am. "Discussion" like this convince me that I did the right thing to align with CLASS STRUGGLE but not race struggle in Guyana and worldwide.

My longstanding high regard for Eusi Kwayana remains undiminished.

Eusi wouldn't be saddened by what he reads here. He would throw he head back and laugh because he KNOWS this type of Indian racism WELL. It was what changed him from Sydney King to Eusi Kwayana. The same vitriolic racism you see carried out by yuh mattie Indian hay is the same racism Eusi experienced, where black people like he were considered the "scourge of the earth".

This widely practiced type of Indian racism gave rise to Eusi and it gave rise to Burnham. But you know all this. I'm preaching to the choir, I know, but just in case yuh seh yuh lost yuh song book.

Bai Cribby, y'all aint tired of that racism pony? Or y'all intend on riding tired pony for another few million years?

A man who screams that blacks are all bullies, violent, lazy, a scourge on humanity talks about racism of others.  And the issue is that you really cannot understand how racist you are.  It was so easy to get you all worked up to the point that your true nature poured out.

The most restrictive definition of racism is when a person displays hatred and feels superior towards another group.  Over the past few days you fully jumped into that cesspool.  So when you scream that I am a racist you look quite stupid.

You do know that sites which promote what you scream are considered to be hate sites and those who peddle this dogma are monitored.  I hope that your racist screams are on your device because the FBI might give you a call if they aren't.   Already some have reported that GNI is monitored as a hate site.

Carib, Ksazma and he cohorts like skeldon, yugi, nehru etc. were conceived in a petrie dish of hatred and fed a steady diet of hatred of black man at the pig trough. It was passed on to them by the racists who birthed them. This is why it rolls so easily out of them.

Guys, read between the lines of this racist BLACK bigot dag comments...

- it shows a trails of bullying and demands, the same style these mother fkers express in the home country and North American. You must say yes their demands. 

Gone are those days, Indians will kick these mother fkers to the shit pit where they belong.

- this bugger BT insult Amral and Ray who provide a forum to express his hatred. This is the only forum he can express his flowery words. Stabroek News kick his mother sku$t  out. 

Ayo ignore this mangee dag, gutter rat. .. maybe he need a fkt pint a rice... 

You have a friken nerve complaining recently like a wuss when a mention of someone can be your mom....and you make a post as this. 

I have said this before. These posts are read by many out there and when posts such as yours are read...guess who pays the price? Not you...not any of you fellas here calling people sickening names and trying to belittle them...but the poor folk back in Guyana.

Guys, read between the lines of this racist BLACK bigot dag comments...

- it shows a trails of bullying and demands, the same style these mother fkers express in the home country and North American. You must say yes their demands. 

- this bugger BT insult Amral and Ray who provide a forum to express his hatred. This is the only forum he can express his flowery words. Stabroek News kick his mother sku$t  out. 

Ayo ignore this mangee dag, gutter rat. .. maybe he need a fkt pint a rice... 

You have a friken nerve complaining recently like a wuss when a mention of someone can be your mom....and you make a post as this. 

I have said this before. These posts are read by many out there and when posts such as yours are read...guess who pays the price? Not you...not any of you fellas here calling people sickening names and trying to belittle them...but the poor folk back in Guyana.

Why don’t you stick a 12” joint / squib up your Arss and light the tip . 

How charming!

I don't know why you feel you can spread hatred here on the fkin net where the world can see, with such disregard for your innocent fellow Indos.

Some readers reading your posts such as your recent along with many others on GNI especially of late will think this is the feeling among most if not all Indos and guess who feels the brunt of it? Not you. Carry on oh brave one.

Bai, how can I look stupid by saying that you are a racist when I didn't call you a racist above. I specifically asked you if y'all aren't tired of riding that racism pony. I am not concerned about the FBI. I am sure they monitor all of us and based on how I live, I have no concerns about them. In fact, I would be surprised if they ever pay me a visit. See, I came to this country in 1987 and over the past 32 years, I have not had the need to seek anything from the government nor have I acted in anyway that would arouse the interest or suspicion of law enforcement. While some people are wrongfully accused of things, I believe that is a minority. I believe that most people who get into trouble with the law do so because of their actions. I don't make excuses for irresponsible behavior. And yes, I filed a tax return in 1987 and it was filed on paper. In fact, I filed a tax return in 1980 in Guyana and that too was on paper. I was working in less than two months after I got off the plane.

How charming!

I don't know why you feel you can spread hatred here on the fkin net where the world can see, with such disregard for your innocent fellow Indos.

Some readers reading your posts such as your recent along with many others on GNI especially of late will think this is the feeling among most if not all Indos and guess who feels the brunt of it? Not you. Carry on oh brave one.

Haul you Putagee sky&t, who give a fkt about your opinion .. as usual, you are Blind to the racist Black sky&t on this site . 

Dont come playing a sympathy card, every Indian know ayo skunk. We will stand up to ayo.. now go jump in Kawarta lakes you fkers 

You are one dumb coolie sknt who does not give a dam about his own kind and quite brave behind a monitor, bet if I stood in front of you, you would never open your potty mouth.

The way you come across on this board is probably the reason for the negative shit that occured in your life.

Go buy a pound of rope bugger BT. You Putagee fagat. Haul yo mother *****. 

What was I to do with the rope, build a fkin swing?

You dumb, there are lots of use for rope.. you stupid shu*t 

Amral invest in burial land, let him know you have rope ....hehehehe 

Bai Dave, you brutal. Give Cain a break.

All this BS talk about Kwayana. He turned around and bit the PPP in the rear. His party joined forces in installing a dictator Granger. 

He proved that in Guyanese politics, Blackman fuh Blackman. It is time that we call a spade a spade and stop beating around the bush. 

Born in a petrie dish of hate and nurtured in a cauldron of bigotry and ignorance, it is not surprising you know NOTHING of Guyana's history or Kwayana's contributions to the early PPP. He didn't bite the PPP, the PPP and it's collection of Hindutva racists like you bit him.

Kwayana made more contributions to Indo Guyanese freedom from colonial powers than you and the hate filled  bigots who spawned a worm like you. During that period when Indians had no voice, Kwayana (then Sydney King) spoke for  you. He also fought Burnham tooth and nail while your hero Cheddi was blowing Forbes.

Kwayana's position today is because he realizes the existential threat posed to black people in Guyana from bigots like you and the chief bigot in the PPP. But still he speaks in a "Guyanese" context.

Seek help from your pal Gilbakka (who liked my post on Kwayana) so he can educate you. You are an astoundingly dumb, ignorant man, particularly on Guyana's history. No wonder hate and bigotry finds a home in your weak, uneducated ass.

You are right. They just like to be bullies but as with all bullies, they are usually empty cowards. We did run them out of Prashad Nagar when they felt they can come from their shithole places in Campbellville into Prashad Nagar and bully us off the place where we used to play cricket. But that is only one incident amongst many where black people in Guyana used to behave like they own the country. I have a perfect memory of black peoples' behaviors in Guyana in the 70s and 80s. No amount of excuses can erase those records. Anyway, due to circumstances familiar to you and I, I am not comfortable interacting with you on this matter or any other unpleasant matters.

Bullying has been established as a defense mechanism and prevails in certain circumstances. it is not unique to Afros. However, understanding that does little to help the victims. The problem is, bullying aside, most Indos are predisposed to hate Afros, a predisposition that stems from brainwashing and propaganda handed down from generation to generation. Reasons to justify the hatred are sought after.

Anyway, no more from me to you on this matter.

antabanta posted:

Bullying has been established as a defense mechanism and prevails in certain circumstances. it is not unique to Afros. However, understanding that does little to help the victims. The problem is, bullying aside, most Indos are predisposed to hate Afros, a predisposition that stems from brainwashing and propaganda handed down from generation to generation. Reasons to justify the hatred are sought after.

Anyway, no more from me to you on this matter.

Lies!  Even Cribby admitted the hatred for Indians started when the British brought them over and the Afros felt undermined. 

So indians were hated for what (Afros perceived) the British did!  Get your facts right!