go and read the naked racism being spewed of FB against the leadership of the PPP and Indians in general.

not sure what is relevant here in that you have 'discovered' a cohort of Black racists prancing about on the largest social media platform in the world (north of one billion people posting)

it would be a most remarkable phenomenon if such didn't exist, no?

pitiful effort

Yea.  Pitiful attempt to hide behind the coat tails of the billion or so FB users!  Failed!!

The only remarkable phenomenon is Alyuh practice bold face racism of apartheid dimensions and cry victim at the reaction.  

Baseman does not support or practice racism of any sort but sometimes reality is in your face.  

there are 3 or 4 (thereabouts) 'Black' people posting regularly on GNI

NONE of them engage in anything close to the sort of thing we see from the overcompensating Skeldon_man/Kszama small d!ck axis

i don't post on Facebook

who is this "alyuh" posting there?

are any of them posting on GNI?

just listen to yuhself . . . you are a "logically" confused dunce

smfh

Good morning, everyone. When I started this thread I least expected it to descend to outright virulent racial tug-o-war. And I pondered that the widely respected Eusi Kwayana would be saddened to read the negative comments, as I am. "Discussion" like this convince me that I did the right thing to align with CLASS STRUGGLE but not race struggle in Guyana and worldwide.

My longstanding high regard for Eusi Kwayana remains undiminished.

your 'a pox on all their houses' little act is way inadequate and beyond tired

Edmund Burke famously said "The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing"

you are a well-read man, certainly not a dunce . . . elevate your game

go and read the naked racism being spewed of FB against the leadership of the PPP and Indians in general.

not sure what is relevant here in that you have 'discovered' a cohort of Black racists prancing about on the largest social media platform in the world (north of one billion people posting)

pitiful effort

Yea.  Pitiful attempt to hide behind the coat tails of the billion or so FB users!  Failed!!

The only remarkable phenomenon is Alyuh practice bold face racism of apartheid dimensions and cry victim at the reaction.  

Baseman does not support or practice racism of any sort but sometimes reality is in your face.  

NONE of them engage in anything close to the sort of thing we see from the overcompensating Skeldon_man/Kszama small d!ck axis

i don't post on Facebook

smfh

I don’t know what you do or don’t do!  Was just pointing out the open bold face racism from your kith and kin!  It plays out in many different ways and forms and sometimes ricochet other times boomerang!

And you should know that very well!

pitiful effort

i don't post on Facebook

smfh

Was just pointing out the open bold face racism from your kith and kin!

what exactly, contextually, does that mean?

you just jawing inane, rote stuff because the logical circuits in your brain seize up

smh

pitiful effort

i don't post on Facebook

smfh

Was just pointing out the open bold face racism from your kith and kin!

what exactly, contextually, does that mean?

you just jawing inane, rote stuff because the logical circuits in your brain seize up

smh

A lot....unless you’re siloed!

RONAN: it is very much THEIR country to transact as befits their historical circumstance . . . 300 years of unpaid labor bought them that privilege!!

This is dumb. Are these Africans still being enslaved. Their forefathers suffered, how come they want compensation now. Why do blacks always want reparations everywhere they live among other races, even if their parents voluntary migrated and they were born here? What is wrong wid u black peeple? Have you not heard of being thankful that because of the whiteman, you can live this good life free from starvation and famine?

RONAN: it is very much THEIR country to transact as befits their historical circumstance . . . 300 years of unpaid labor bought them that privilege!!

This is dumb. Are these Africans still being enslaved. Their forefathers suffered, how come they want compensation now. Why do blacks always want reparations everywhere they live among other races, even if their parents voluntary migrated and they were born here? What is wrong wid u black peeple? Have you not heard of being thankful that because of the whiteman, you can live this good life free from starvation and famine?

like i said . . . this is none of your business

stay in your lane refugee, and be thankful that the Civil Rights struggle to actualize guaranteed Constitutional rights for former slaves facilitated your coming to and being able to make a life for yourself in this country

leave the African Americans and the White Americans to sort out their affairs . . . they have a 500-year history

stay in your lane refugee, and be thankful that the Civil Rights struggle to actualize guaranteed Constitutional rights for former slaves facilitated your coming to and being able to make a life for yourself in this country

leave the African Americans and the White Americans to sort out their affairs . . . they have a 500-year history

Aww, dis lil black bai nah like fuh hear de truth about he own peeple. You prappa bring up kanstitutian and previlige law fram de witeman, but yet you gee dem witeman blame fuh mek alyu life sweet like ah sumutoo. Aww, me feel sarri fuh alyu. Wah you go do, tek am an an stan safree.

Guys, read between the lines of this racist BLACK bigot dag comments...

- it shows a trails of bullying and demands, the same style these mother fkers express in the home country and North American. You must say yes their demands. 

Gone are those days, Indians will kick these mother fkers to the shit pit where they belong.

- this bugger BT insult Amral and Ray who provide a forum to express his hatred. This is the only forum he can express his flowery words. Stabroek News kick his mother sku$t  out. 

Ayo ignore this mangee dag, gutter rat. .. maybe he need a fkt pint a rice... 

Aww, dis lil black bai nah like fuh hear de truth about he own peeple. You prappa bring up kanstitutian and previlige law fram de witeman, but yet you gee dem witeman blame fuh mek alyu life sweet like ah sumutoo. Aww, me feel sarri fuh alyu. Wah you go do, tek am an an stan safree.

nah . . . you expected me to cuss America, and i disappoint yuh

poor you

antabanta posted:

No one is asking you to make excuses for the behavior of blacks but it would be nice if you can diminish the predisposed prejudice that many Indos display. It is a result of propaganda and fear, not reality.

That is not easy to do bai. We lived through the Guyana experience of the 70s and 80s. No degree of propaganda can replace the first hand experience we had in Guyana when Indians were marginalized.

Another thing. Blacks have been in charge of Africa for quite a while now. If they need a fair chance to get up, what is preventing them from doing so in Africa?

What has been your personal experience with black people? I was a GDF officer from 1984 to 1988 - the peak of PNC political dominance - in an environment completely dominate by blacks. I have black brothers and one special black sister across the globe on whose doors I can knock on anytime for a place to sleep and a plate of food. Guaranteed because it's been done. Tell these experiences of yours that generated such hatred for black people. Blacks have not even been close to in charge of Africa. They may appear to be but are not. Do you think with Guyana's oil resource, the coalition government is in charge of Guyana?

Here is the reality. We people of color have little or no reason to hate each other. The little reason we have has been machinated by those who have value to gain from our distraction with fighting each other. All people of color of any hue have been exploited by whites. While the mass of Indos and Afros in Guyana are busy fighting each other, a few of each race will get a little something - bribes disguised as compensation that can be pointed to with the idea of "see the riches are being shared" -  to sustain the distraction while Exxon and China rape Guyana. That's the reality. Anything else is fabricated or machinated.

Last edited by antabanta

At the end of the day, blacks in GT lived in squalors. They do the same in Miami and Los Angeles. And instead of trying to improve their livelihoods, they make excuses. And when those excuses stop having any meaning, they become violent, loot and burn. Those are undeniable facts.

Pause for a moment and consider what would prompt such a sentiment considering the vast majority of Indos on the Asian subcontinent living in poverty and squalor.

antabanta posted:

No one is asking you to make excuses for the behavior of blacks but it would be nice if you can diminish the predisposed prejudice that many Indos display. It is a result of propaganda and fear, not reality.

That is not easy to do bai. We lived through the Guyana experience of the 70s and 80s. No degree of propaganda can replace the first hand experience we had in Guyana when Indians were marginalized.

Another thing. Blacks have been in charge of Africa for quite a while now. If they need a fair chance to get up, what is preventing them from doing so in Africa?

What has been your personal experience with black people? I was a GDF officer from 1984 to 1988 - the peak of PNC political dominance - in an environment completely dominate by blacks. I have black brothers and one special black sister across the globe on whose doors I can knock on anytime for a place to sleep and a plate of food. Guaranteed because it's been done. Tell these experiences of yours that generated such hatred for black people. Blacks have not even been close to in charge of Africa. They may appear to be but are not. Do you think with Guyana's oil resource, the coalition government is in charge of Guyana?

Here is the reality. We people of color have little or no reason to hate each other. The little reason we have has been machinated by those who have value to gain from our distraction with fighting each other. All people of color of any hue have been exploited by whites. While the mass of Indos and Afros in Guyana are busy fighting each other, a few of each race will get a little something - bribes disguised as compensation that can be pointed to with the idea of "see the riches are being shared" -  to sustain the distraction while Exxon and China rape Guyana. That's the reality. Anything else is fabricated or machinated.

What’s your objection to the US and Chinese investors?   Do you have an alternative?  Ronan objects to investors from India on the basis of race.  What’s your plan? The 

They rape, leaving waste and poverty in their wake. The alternative is negotiation of better deals that benefit Guyana more.

antabanta posted:

They rape, leaving waste and poverty in their wake. The alternative is negotiation of better deals that benefit Guyana more.

Well go do it!!  Why waste your talents buseing down on GNI!  The hapless semi-legal PNC could do with the help!

Putting it simply anta, I despise bullies. We had black bullies when I was a kid and we had to run them out of Prashad Nagar. We had them in the forces also. Now you see the black bullies who visit this site. None of them ever put their hand in their pocket and pay any of the rent for this site, yet this son of a bitch has the nerve to condemn Amral. But I am not surprised by his behavior because I don’t expect him to not be a bully. That is it in a nutshell. I can appreciate what you are trying to do but I don’t care to tolerate their nonsense.

antabanta posted:

Ronan objects to investors from India on the basis of race.  

Baseman, why on earth do you feel this uncontrollable need to lie?

here’s the discussion:

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/p...-around-every-corner

psycho/pathological

i pity you

antabanta posted:

Well go do it!!  Why waste your talents buseing down on GNI!  The hapless semi-legal PNC could do with the help!

Busing down???? You just threw that out hoping it sticks? Who, when, and where did buse down? If you have the acumen and care to, please feel free to contest my statement with reasonable argument. Otherwise, dispense with the baseless comments.

Putting it simply anta, I despise bullies. We had black bullies when I was a kid and we had to run them out of Prashad Nagar. We had them in the forces also. Now you see the black bullies who visit this site. None of them ever put their hand in their pocket and pay any of the rent for this site, yet this son of a bitch has the nerve to condemn Amral. But I am not surprised by his behavior because I don’t expect him to not be a bully. That is it in a nutshell. I can appreciate what you are trying to do but I don’t care to tolerate their nonsense.

Condemnation of Amral is not limited to one race. All manner of people have condemned Amral and site admins over the years. Your sentiment about bullies can stand alone with the adjective black. The people you ran out of Prashad Nagar can't be much in the way of bullies if you were able to run them out. Is this the experience that cemented your negative opinion of the horrible black man? That's hard to believe.

antabanta posted:

Busing down???? You just threw that out hoping it sticks? Who, when, and where did buse down? If you have the acumen and care to, please feel free to contest my statement with reasonable argument. Otherwise, dispense with the baseless comments.

Ok. Go advise them on doing better deals!  You seem knowledgeable. 

All people of color of any hue have been exploited by whites. While the mass of Indos and Afros in Guyana are busy fighting each other, a few of each ra

Blacks and Indians are NOt fighting each other in Guyana. It is the PNC and their Hooligans who are using violence, deceit, bullyism, undemocratic measures and plain brutality to dominate in a way that is detrimental to others.

antabanta posted:

Thank you but that's a disappointing response. I'm comfortable where I am.

All people of color of any hue have been exploited by whites. While the mass of Indos and Afros in Guyana are busy fighting each other, a few of each ra

Blacks and Indians are NOt fighting each other in Guyana. It is the PNC and their Hooligans who are using violence, deceit, bullyism, undemocratic measures and plain brutality to dominate in a way that is detrimental to others.

That went clear over your head, didn't it.

antabanta posted:

Thank you but that's a disappointing response. I'm comfortable where I am.

The depth of your initial response warrants even less. You running on empty!

In David Hinds's tribute there are plenty statements about Eusi Kwayana I can confirm to be true.

http://demerarawaves.com/2019/...ibbean-and-humanity/

You dont like his analysis of the 60s. He blames both sides.  You insist that the PPP was innocent and loved by all ethnicities.

If I'm to rebut each of your presumptuous comments I would be wasting precious hours of my old age. I can't afford that. Carry on.

Its not that you don't have time to rebut.  Its that you lack the ability to rebut either without revealing that the PPP isn't the saintly group that you pretend that it is, or revealing that you are a dishonest man lacking integrity.

So you collapse into nonsense. Eusi had an analysis in his book "No Guilty Race".   You could respond to his assertions but you don't because you know that he is correct.

Carib worry about the white women firing your butt for not performing

Inability to perform is your issue.   Hence your envy of everyone who you hysterically collapse into seizures over the notion that they might have a white (Arab) woman.   I bet that Keiffer has a Lebanese in his stable. Or one of them Trini Syrians.

. By the mid seventies, an estimated 80% of the economy fell under the eyes of the PNC government whose workforce more than doubled since 1964, becoming replete with PNC party members (replacing the “old guard”).

Don't know and don't care where you got this long rant from.  You don't show a source.

And I repeat. Burnham died 35 years ago and most black people alive today do not know him so your explanation for why blacks continue to hate the PPP is rests in your Indo Nazi brain.

There is no fing way that dumb Jack wipe J. Nehru ever used those words with Jagan. He was too dumb.

Banna, guh stoke yuh envy fuh black man by watching some black po.rn stars and then come vent some mo rage hay.

Yes druggie begun to like those black vegetables when he began watching porn.  So now he used them.

Prashad engages in sadomasochism by punishing himself that he doesn't have this massive black organs that he sees and then works himself up into a rage against these who he thinks that he does.  Its clear as day that he loves white women but feels too inadequate to get one.

while every other race is getting up and getting by.

Really. Well based on a whole plethora of recent articles written by TK and others it doesn't look like Indos are that much better off than blacks. And they don't even have the psychological burdens of slavery on their backs or the extreme abuse by whites in the post slavery era.

When you can tell me that Indo farms were deliberately flooded out by the estates then we can talk, but evidence shows that Bookers got at least some of them access to well drained lands.

But please do describe why Guyanese Indians are so much worse off then their fellow indentures with origins in China and Madeira?

while every other race is getting up and getting by.

Really. Well based on a whole plethora of recent articles written by TK and others it doesn't look like Indos are that much better off than blacks. And they don't even have the psychological burdens of slavery on their backs or the extreme abuse by whites in the post slavery era.

When you can tell me that Indo farms were deliberately flooded out by the estates then we can talk, but evidence shows that Bookers got at least some of them access to well drained lands.

But please do describe why Guyanese Indians are so much worse off then their fellow indentures with origins in China and Madeira?

Whites helped them and dem racial to the core.

And there is nothing special about blacks that any of my family would care to be deflowered by any of them. The people we associate with have ambition. Something blacks generally lack.

I see that you learned all of those KKK lessons well. Lazy blacks only intent in deflowering others.  David Duke and Bharat Jagdeo will both be proud of you.