Cain!
What I do now?
@cain posted:What I do now?
ðð@ Dr cainstahâĶ
Have a Peaceful Saturday people
Geez, only now I see this. Is no wonder Iman had a shiiity day.
Saw the great Wildflower today in all her Christmas glory.
Good morning peeps. Weekend off. Have to cook today. I am thinking bagee with beef, dhal, fried rice with chicken and chowmein with beef, then thinly sliced potatoes fried up with chicken, I know its a lot of food. But I cook in advance for several days.
I wish I could eat some of your food but not the beef because of my Hinduism. I believe the beast rides a cow. The cow is the significance of the achievement of Krishna against the evil.that is responsible for the limitations of life. The cow enabled the movement of the gods and goddesses with the Moon and moo sound. Anyhow enjoy your cooking Amral. Don't let me discourage you. Http://www.ronaldarjune.com
Doan worry Ron..he onky said he's thinking about cooking.
@Amral posted:Good morning peeps. Weekend off. Have to cook today. I am thinking bagee with beef, dhal, fried rice with chicken and chowmein with beef, then thinly sliced potatoes fried up with chicken, I know its a lot of food. But I cook in advance for several days.
Good food bossmanâĶminus d beef(me nah eat beef)
enjoy
Happy Saturday to all!
Gyal these days meh down to eat whatever meh get lol
@Amral posted:Gyal these days meh down to eat whatever meh get lol
So u dun cook?
I just tried zucchini muffin/cups from a recipe I saw yesterday. It come out ok But I will tweak the recipe a bit the next time!
Going make some tuna n salmon fishcakes fuh my gal pickney .. she coming to visit n want eat some goodies
tata!
stay safe!
Finish cooking since 11. Watching some cricket now with a glass of brandy
I craving potato balls or phoulouri now
@Amral posted:Good morning peeps. Weekend off. Have to cook today. I am thinking bagee with beef, dhal, fried rice with chicken and chowmein with beef, then thinly sliced potatoes fried up with chicken, I know its a lot of food. But I cook in advance for several days.
Jeez Bro, just caz I tell u that I was going to be ur area today and will drop by for dinner, u had to go and cook everything with beefâĶ
well, warm up the dhal, rice, bajee and fry aloo âĶI am at finch and ur cornerð
Good foods u cook bro. All dem boys who eat are lucky
Yall don't eat plant based beef? I does eat artificial pork lol
@Amral posted:Finish cooking since 11. Watching some cricket now with a glass of brandy
ðđðđðĨ I have two huge bottles of Brandy for USâĶ
@Amral posted:I craving potato balls or phoulouri now
Well bro, put and ad out for womanâĶspecify that the MUST make phoulouri and potato balls ( or send one the boys to that restaurant near Shepard to get u some itâs cheaper than keeping a womanðð
Homemade taste better. Them restaurant ones got mostly flour and hardly any dhal. Only when I am desperate i buy in the stores
Your auntie used to make really good phoulouri for our cricket teams ( years ago when she lived on VP)
@Amral posted:Homemade taste better. Them restaurant ones got mostly flour and hardly any dhal. Only when I am desperate i buy in the stores
Restaurant kind is Pure flour.. no dal., i hate it!
When hubby was around I used to make lots of aloo/ egg ball
i donât think Iâve made it in over 7 yrs
my phoulouri never comes out goodð§
It's not in the way it comes out ,taste is the important thing
@Wildflower posted:When hubby was around I used to make lots of aloo/ egg ball
i donât think Iâve made it in over 7 yrs
my phoulouri never comes out goodð§
I never made eggball or any balls..lol
i tried the chicken thing called chicken balls a few months ago..n it âloose upâ in d oil..lord have mercy ( ni. Used aloo as the girls dont eat cassava)
@Amral posted:It's not in the way it comes out ,taste is the important thing
In that caseâĶ..I wonât give up
next time I make I will coordinate a visit to HD
Happy Saturday to all
IIâm trying out this recipe today..with some dhal n nice baigan choka
Good morning all. Heading to work. Blasted cold again and the "sootie" playing hide and seek
Enjoying some bake and salfish dis cold cold maaning.
Dat salt fish looks real appitizing. Must have been prepared by a Guyanese Berbician.
Doan leh e fool you Sigski, he got dat pic from a recipe book.
Tomorrow' iam doing that dish
Gimme your address nuh man.
@Amral posted:Tomorrow' iam doing that dish
I hear you so horny you would do anything. Jus make sure it not too hot...doan wanna get scalded now.
damn cain you let out my secret
actually today I am cooking curried mince (ground beef) meat with potatoes, saltfish and my sister in law is coming over so she will make the bake for me. On Tuesday I am planning a nice gilbaka curry and buy some roti
@cain posted:
LolâĶthat is his countertop
@Amral posted:actually today I am cooking curried mince (ground beef) meat with potatoes, saltfish and my sister in law is coming over so she will make the bake for me. On Tuesday I am planning a nice gilbaka curry and buy some roti
I have not cooked gilbaka in over 7 yrsâĶthat was the last meal my hubby requested and ateð
I do get some of it when my mom or my Pickering friend cooks itâĶ..
so what I am really trying to say is can I come by Tuesday for gilbaka curryâĶ.ummm neva mind
I am giggling just thinking about the jokes that can be made out of my queð