This young woman stock rising. I noticed even Gilda Smith became a fan!
BJ is the one running and this reason alone they deserve to lose. Why switch one bully for another?
That banna don't read, he contradicts himself with the presentation of FB posts.The response to my post is probably plagiarized. His own writings can be viewed when he was "IAN" and "IMRAN"
Django you hide yo skont during the election and now speaking of spamming board.
If Amral say not to, then I will stop post. In the mean while, You can go F yourself.
Jagdeo made promises that he apparently can't keep. His eyes in the videos tells me everything I need to know. He is scared s*itless.
Let the Hunger Games begin.
Dave's comprehension is limited. So he turns to spamming.
I am sharing info you dummy.
LOL @Mitwah
I'm not sure how @Former Member will live after his PPP cabals lose. Oh right, he said he will be leaving the forum, just like many others. Poor, Dave.
Grown man acting like cry babies. It's hilarious.
One thing is for sure. RO Mingo did not conduct the SOP verification process in region 4 in accordance with the CJ ruling. No amount of apologetics will change that fact.
Secondly, the diplomats did not leave that pigpen on Friday because of security concerns. Their comments when they left was that they are not wasting their time on a farce as Mingo belligerently began doing exactly what the CJ instructed him not to do.
Bai Django, while you are free to your allegiances, you are indeed on the wrong side of history. Only a few weeks ago, you told me that the Americans are not on Jagdeo's side so I should consider why. Looks like they are on his side now as they are saying the same thing that he is saying. The question is if they were not on Jagdeo's side a few weeks ago, what could have occurred to make them switch sides now? Think about that my big brother.
Mits, why did Granger take Nagamootoo to Linden and not Ramjattan, his 'Prime Minister'?
@Dave, you do share info and that one showed BJ in cahoots with a big time drug guy, thanks for sharing dude.
Rochelle, the hunger games will begin if Granger insists on getting away with this criminal act. Remember the old days when Guyanese ate boil and fry for breakfast, lunch and dinner? That will be food for the privileged should sanctions be imposed on Guyana.
Hey boil and fry is healthy breakfast, dont knock it bai
@Ksama, Granger is a wise man. When did Ramjattan become his PM?
Django you hide yo skont during the election and now speaking of spamming board.
If Amral say not to, then I will stop post. In the mean while, You can go F yourself.
I luv boil an fry wid fried salfish.
One thing is for sure. RO Mingo did not conduct the SOP verification process in region 4 in accordance with the CJ ruling. No amount of apologetics will change that fact.
Secondly, the diplomats did not leave that pigpen on Friday because of security concerns. Their comments when they left was that they are not wasting their time on a farce as Mingo belligerently began doing exactly what the CJ instructed him not to do.
Bai Django, while you are free to your allegiances, you are indeed on the wrong side of history. Only a few weeks ago, you told me that the Americans are not on Jagdeo's side so I should consider why. Looks like they are on his side now as they are saying the same thing that he is saying. The question is if they were not on Jagdeo's side a few weeks ago, what could have occurred to make them switch sides now? Think about that my big brother.
Thanks for posting this Kaz.
And Django speaks of disingenuous...
Ok, I will rephrase. Why did he take Nagamootoo on the celebratory trip to Linden and not Ramjattan, AFC pick for Prime Minister?
Yeah fish, fuh tea, lunch and dinner, bring it on baby.
Actually in the old days we use to say, tea, breakfast and dinner
Nothin wrong with boil and fry. The problem was that was all that was available for Guyanese when the PNC drove Guyana into becoming the second poorest country in the western hemisphere only above Haiti. At least Guyanese had boil and fry (with coconut oil) compared to Haitians who had mud cakes.
Ksaz, I don't know. When I see him, I will ask him.
Bai Django, while you are free to your allegiances, you are indeed on the wrong side of history.
Only a few weeks ago, you told me that the Americans are not on Jagdeo's side so I should consider why. Looks like they are on his side now as they are saying the same thing that he is saying.
The question is if they were not on Jagdeo's side a few weeks ago, what could have occurred to make them switch sides now?
Think about that my big brother.
So far my thinking on target.
MERCURY working for their money ,nuff of the financiers will be a pauper when the dust settles ,they are no chances of any repayment from the OIL revenues.
I will survive, I am more concern about your survival after the recount. You can PM me for a security job.
It seems like the fourth Russian hack and scramble your brains
Django is indeed on the wrong side of history but that is his choice. APNU/AFC stands isolated from everyone else who have opined on the events of the recent elections and unfortunately for APNU/AFC everyone else is correct in their assessment. Unfortunately for APNU/AFC and Guyanese for that matter, those who have criticized the brazen theft of democracy have the power in their hands to inflict very harsh penalties on the Coalition and Guyana.
Any one knows who is "MERCURY" and what they do ?
Thanks Mits. Can you ask him to revert to the person he used to be when he displayed a high appreciation for the law? I would hate to see such a great mind get squandered.
Django, can you explain how Mercury can influence the ballot boxes, SOPs and verification counts by Mingo?
Ksaz, dem boys making a killing with their Law practice.
Ksaz, who is Mercury?
Django, can you explain how Mercury can influence the ballot boxes, SOPs
When the dust settles ,will present .It's easy to corrupt the manual election systems of Guyana.
Mits I have no idea. Django seems to know. I am waiting his response to my question above so you may ask me later.
Bai Django, we discussing the elections and its characteristics now. In a few days we wouldn't care who is who. I am not even planning to be here. Why yuh nah tell we whah yuh know now so we can correct we arguments?
Mercury comes from DJ battie, that,s what I know. If you think I am wrong ,well say so.
Ramjattan deport Mercury team without detaining and questioning for hacking Guyana stone age voting system.
Mits if you think those lawyers making a killing now, wait until all those PNC criminals are brought before the court after this is all settled. They may need to build a bigger court.
Is Mercury the wooden Russian computer CPU that can hack the ballot boxes? There are a lot of PNC supporters who think that the Russians interfered with Guyana's election, repeating the drunk Ramjattan mantra.
KP i support you bro. He is still to show his SOPs from APNU after 13 days .
@ ksazma ,
Sensitive information to disclose now ,lots of people read the forum.
Ramjattan is one peculiar person. First he offered to help Charrandas get out of Guyana safely the night that Charrandas' vote brought down the Coalition government and then he shipped out these Mercury people in the middle of their commission if a crime. I am beginning to believe that Ramjattan is the inside man for the PPP.