Over the next 6 months, the PPP, unencumbered by the votes of 51% of the Guyanese population will do what they want, including plundering the economy, tearing up evidence, and preparing themselves for an exile in China!

HA HA HA HA

* You PPP whiners on GNI can bawl and scream all you want, while the PPP runs the show in Guyana, all by themselves, just like King Kong Burnham did.LOL

WHILE LOSER MOSES, LOSER KHEMRAJ AND LOSER GRANGER ARE PLANNING CHAOS AND DISTURBANCE IN GUYANA, PRESIDENT RAMOTAR CONTINUES TO BE SHOWERED WITH LOVE ALL ACROSS GUYANA

President Donald Ramotar sweeps up a toddler as he arrives at Paramakatoi to lead the cash grant distribution

* The PPP continues to distribute the "Because we care" $10,000 cash grants to parents all across Guyana.

* By the way, this $10K cash grants was blocked in parliament by the evil demons and poisonous snakes Moses Nagamootoo, Khemraj Ramjattan and David Granger.

Read More:

http://guyanachronicle.com/pre...goes-to-paramakatoi/

Furnish proof that Guyanese approve(of Ramotar's decision to prorogue)

Carib:

* There is no need for PROOF. Use your COMMON SENSE if you have any and you will see that all across Guyana there is peace. People are going about their daily lives. The majority(51+%) are happy and contented. Those are the folks who support their President.

* Very importantly, the PPP continues to distribute the "Because we care" cash grants to parents. Check that photo of the President above.

* YOUR BELOVED PNC IS DOOMED CARIB!

* Your hero David Granger foolishly allowed an old useless fart like Moses Nagamootoo to hoodwink him into supporting the no confidence.

BOTTOM LINE:

* PRESIDENT RAMOTAR OUTFOXED ALL THOSE MAGGOTS AND THE MAJORITY OF GUYANESE TODAY ARE SATISFIED WITH THEIR LEADER.

PRESIDENT RAMOTAR PROVED TO THE GUYANESE PEOPLE THAT HE IS A MAN OF HIS WORD

* The President warned the opposition that if they refused to do the people's work in parliament and proceeded with their silly no confidence vote he would take action.

* MOSES TOLD HIS FELLOW WANKERS THAT RAMOTAR WAS BLUFFING.

* This is Moses today:

A badly defeated Moses Nagamootoo

BOTTOM LINE:

* The president kept his promise. He proved to the Guyanese people that he is a man of his word when he prorogued parliament. Men of courage and character keep their word. Donald Ramotar is a man of courage and character.

bai

ah hope the PPP sending you ah weekly check

Rev isn't posting here with hopes for dirty PPP money.

He just doesn't want black people to get in [even near] power again.

So, he backs the PPP no matter the cost to the Guyanese people.

Gilbakka bhai, u tek the words rite out of meh mouth

bai

He just doesn't want black people to get in power again.

Gil

I am quite astonished at your statement. You can do a lot better than that.

The failure of the AFC to bring down the PPP makes you sound like wounded man.

bai

Gil

stupiddy man does be "astonished" a lot

bai

Gil

He low breed brahmana, you are posting horse shit. The AFC exposed the PPP dharpokes. hahahahahahah!

bai

Gil

yuji, you really don't know your man Rev.

Rev posted on this BB that he would never associate with any Freedom House scoundrel. Yes, he used the word scoundrels.

Rev said bluntly here that the PNC must never rule Guyana again. Who mek up de PNC bai? Coolie people? Chinee people? Putagee people?

Wheh Rev gone? He must be having a good chuckle in front his PC.

Furnish proof that Guyanese approve(of Ramotar's decision to prorogue)

Carib:

* There is no need for PROOF. Use your COMMON SENSE if you have any and you will see that all across Guyana there is peace

There was peace after every election which Burnham rigged so using your logic then Guyanese didn't care that Burnham rigged the elections.

THANK YOU.

bai

Virtually ALL of the remaining PPP supporters on GNI have said so at some point or the other.  The PPP supporters who are less paranoid on this have moved to the AFC, Mitwah of course being an exception.

The PPP consists of "ahbe pan tap" Indo racists and they will be led to the gas chambers by Ramotar and others.

bai

Gil

yuji, you really don't know your man Rev.

Rev posted on this BB that he would never associate with any Freedom House scoundrel. Yes, he used the word scoundrels.

Rev said bluntly here that the PNC must never rule Guyana again. Who mek up de PNC bai? Coolie people? Chinee people? Putagee people?

Wheh Rev gone? He must be having a good chuckle in front his PC.

And for you Gil,

Fighting against the PPP is like fighting against Indo Guyanese. I am having a good chuckle in front of my Mac. 

PS, I do not use a PC. I Hate Windows.

100 percent Mac.

IF THE PNC WANTS TO RULE GUYANA THEY MUST DO SOMETHING THEY HAVE NEVER DONE---WIN A FREE AND FAIR ELECTION

* In the next election the 3 Presidential candidates will likely be Donald Ramotar, David Granger and Moses Nagamootoo.

* Moses Nagamootoo is an ungrateful dog---he is an opportunist who deserted the PPP after he was not chosen to lead the party in the 2011 elections. Moses is not qualified to be dog catcher.

* David Granger is a proven loser---he was defeated in the 2011 election---more importantly Granger is a man who lacks character----he is not a man of his word.

* Donald Ramotar is a proven winner. He is a man of courage. He is a man of decisiveness. And most importantly he is a man of his word.

* In the next election it is already written in stone which man will lead Guyana and win by a majority.

* Donald Ramotar is a proven winner

Now I know that jumbies are talking to you, and that you hear voices in your head. Ramotar LOST.  He was the first PPP leader to have lost control of parliament in a free and fair election.  And this is when he had Jagdeo heavily campaigning.  This time he must stand on his own, and even if Jagdeo helps him  that man's reputation is now much worse than it was in 2011 since the scandal of his pension, and the visibility of his wealth have become factors.

Now I know that jumbies are talking to you, and that you hear voices in your head. Ramotar LOST. 

carib:

* In your addled, confused and befuddled mind Ramotar LOST. However, according to the CONSTIUTION of Guyana. Donald Ramotar was the winner of the 2011 election.

* Anyway the 2011 election was yesterday. Let's deal with today. Today the people of Guyana see Donald Ramotar as a man who keeps his promises. They see him as a man of his word. They see him as a courageous and decisive leader.

* With that perception of Donald Ramotar by the people of Guyana the probability strongly favors him being re-elected by a majority in the next election.

* By the way carib, you need to raise your standards when you address the Rev.

Now I know that jumbies are talking to you, and that you hear voices in your head. Ramotar LOST. 

carib:

* In your addled, confused and befuddled mind Ramotar LOST. However, according to the CONSTIUTION of Guyana. Donald Ramotar was the winner of the 2011 election.

* Anyway the 2011 election was yesterday. Let's deal with today. Today the people of Guyana see Donald Ramotar as a man who keeps his promises. They see him as a man of his word. They see him as a courageous and decisive leader.

* With that perception of Donald Ramotar by the people of Guyana the probability strongly favors him being re-elected by a majority in the next election.

* By the way carib, you need to raise your standards when you address the Rev.

Robert Pussard good marnin.

AFC SIGNALS NON SUPPORT FOR 2015 BUDGET

The Alliance for Change (AFC) made it pellucid today that that it will disapprove any National Budget brought to the National Assembly by the current administration for the fiscal year 2015.

Read More:

http://www.inewsguyana.com/bud...ort-for-fiscal-plan/

* The poisonous snakes in the AFC, maggots like Khemraj Ramjattan and Moses Nagamootoo, are only interested in feathering their own nests. They have zero interest in looking after the interests of the Guyanese people.

* MOSES & KHEMRAJ ARE HELL BENT ON RETARDING PROGRESS IN GUYANA.

* In your addled, confused and befuddled mind Ramotar LOST. However, according to the CONSTIUTION of Guyana.

* Anyway the 2011 election was yesterday. Let's deal with today.

Rev rumor has it that you are a free loader who refuses to work and your family is tired of you.  In addition your racism embarrasses them.  So you ought to be grateful that I even bother with you.

This constitution of which you are so proud was developed by Forbes Burnham who we both will agree is a dictator.

Obviously Ramotar is also a dictator who is using the Burnham constitution to protect his failing regime.

The AFC and APNu represent MORE people than does the PPP. BY proroguing parliament only to block the MONC this is acting against the electorate who elected APNU and the AFC to reprsent their interests.

The PPP should have let the MONC go through, and if they lost, should have moved fo announce elections in late January or early February.  That would then let the voters decide which party they want to reprsent them.

The PPP is clearly afraid of the voters.

Rev rumor has it that you are a free loader who refuses to work and your family is tired of you. 

ha ha ha ha

* Are you telling us about yourself caribJ ?LOL

RE: THE PPP

* Never forget this carib---the PPP has never lost a free and fair election in Guyana. You can pontificate and postulate and hypotesize all you want carib---but it is what it is---the PPP has ruled Guyana the past 22 years and will continue to rule Guyana for another 122 years.

* The poisonous snakes in the AFC, maggots like Khemraj Ramjattan and Moses Nagamootoo, are only interested in feathering their own nests. They have zero interest in looking after the interests of the Guyanese people.

Hey you murderous-minded man. There is a thing called boomerang.

PRESIDENT RAMOTAR PROVED TO THE GUYANESE PEOPLE THAT HE IS A MAN OF HIS WORD

* The President warned the opposition that if they refused to do the people's work in parliament and proceeded with their silly no confidence vote he would take action.

* MOSES TOLD HIS FELLOW WANKERS THAT RAMOTAR WAS BLUFFING.

* This is Moses today:

A badly defeated Moses Nagamootoo

BOTTOM LINE:

* The president kept his promise. He proved to the Guyanese people that he is a man of his word when he prorogued parliament. Men of courage and character keep their word. Donald Ramotar is a man of courage and character.

Men of courage commit hari kari when they fail, that fat load a shit should do the same but he'll need a machete, a knife wouldn't go through that hugh worthless piece a shit.

* Never forget this carib---the PPP has never lost a free and fair election in Guyana.

They fell from 54% in 2006 to 49% in 2011.  This time it will be 44% and the following election APNU will win.  You can then pretend to come from India, because I know that the notion of a black president of Guyana nauseates you as much as does the fact that the USA re elected a black man.