Its a pity that these Americans ancestors didn't feel the same way about the American Indians when they killed them and stole their lands. Now time has passed and norms have changed, they can proclaim Amerindians as "the nicest people". Rewind a century back and they would be described as savages.

The past is the past---50 years ago folks like you and the Rev weren't welcomed in America---today America is a changed country---we have a black President----the magic of time---anyway, it's great to see the Amerindians receive some genuine praise---and thanks to the PPP---the Amerindians are prospering.

Originally Posted by God:
Is anyone here scared of an old homo complaining like a lil girl. You see a black man walking down the road and you run under your bed and hide. Get real

When last did you visit Guyana? Today when you see a blackman walking on the road, you see him with rolls of toilet paper following an Indian man. He knows the Indian is responsible for his livelihood.

It will stay this way for the next 99 years. Thanks to the PPP!!!

? Today when you see a blackman walking on the road, you see him with rolls of toilet paper following an Indian man. He knows the Indian is responsible for his livelihood.

Yes.  sadly he has been reduced to feel like a third class citizen and is scared that if he doesnt wipe then he will be reduced to 4th class.  But when he travels to other countries he is loud in his negative attitude towards this Indo domination of Guyana.

What you need to worry yourself though is the fcat that people in this position hate those who they feel put them in such humiliation.  Like the white slave master of old, you go to bed fearing when and how his rage will finally show itself.

Now how much better life would be for all if BOTH Indians and Africans and all other Guyanese marched together feeling a true sense of equality.

When last did you visit Guyana? Today when you see a blackman walking on the road, you see him with rolls of toilet paper following an Indian man. He knows the Indian is responsible for his livelihood.

Speak for yourself. This is clearly not true, do not give CaribJ more ammunition to paint all IndoGuyanese as racists.

Blacks are now owners of many businesses in Guyana ranging from real estate, law practices, parts stores, boutiques, mining operations and the list goes on. Keep your racist ideals to yourself. 

Is anyone here scared of an old homo complaining like a lil girl. You see a black man walking down the road and you run under your bed and hide. Get real

I go to Guyana at least once a year. If this is true about a black man walking behind you with a roll of toilet paper, I'd have to say that this only occurs among the Berbice canecuttah types like yourself, the Pedophile Preacher or his faithful butt boy. The black man probably cares for the environment and your own personal hygiene. He knows that you are prone to exercise your cultural habits by taking a shit in the street and wiping your ass with your fingers. By introducing you to toilet paper, he's probably helping you to reduce the amount of germs you'll mix with your dhall and rice when you sanay your dinner later that night. You should thank him for trying to civilize you though I'm not quite sure how successful he will be.

!!!

Speak for yourself. This is clearly not true, do not give CaribJ more ammunition to paint all IndoGuyanese as racists.

Do not need any one but you to show that racism is present among Indians.

HOWEVER people like Mitwah, raymond, TK, Kari, and the many others WHO ARE INDIAN, but who have protested against the bigotry of folks like you, rev,skeldonman, nehru,baseman, etc show that many Indians are not only not any more racist than others are, but are increasingly angered by people like you who display bigotry. 

They know full well that its not only Africans who will suffer from the bigotry of those like you, but also Indians.  No group in Guyana is so powerful to think that they can dominate another without some sort of retaliation.  Also the Burnham and Jagdeo dictatorships have BOTH shown that their racism was merely to rile up their supporters and to disguise the fact that non elite PPP and PNC supporters suffered abuse from the very elites who they so fervently supported.

Unfortunately Ramotar is proving to be no better.

Blacks are now owners of many businesses in Guyana ranging from real estate, law practices, parts stores, boutiques, mining operations and the list goes on. Keep your racist ideals to yourself. 

So I guess you will tell us that Burnham was a fair man and loved Indians.  Because as you full well know many Indians did quite well under his dictatorship.

Druggies sometimes people succeed DESPITE the many odds stacked against them.  Sometimes they must do things that they arent proud of like drinking soup in order to survive.  Many Indo business people did it under Burnham, as many Afro professionals now do it under Jagdeo/Ramotar.

However the voting patterns of both groups suggest that they consider the other major group to be a threat and they do not trust rule by a people who try to exclude them from involvement in governance, resource allocation, and who place barriers to their upward mobility. 

Despite 20 years of rule the PPP has NOT made anysignificant  breakthrough into the African or the mixed vote.  This should tell you what blacks think of them.  Most blacks neither drink soup nor milk.

Originally Posted by PRK:

==========

They haven't met Stormy.

No way on god's earth can Stormy be an Amerindian---no way!

AMERINDIANS ARE A KIND, DECENT, GENEROUS, FRIENDLY, LOVING PEOPLE.

By the way stormy said his great grandfather was East Indian----so Stormy is most likely a mixed breed PNC Indian.hahahahaha

YUH MUMMA BIN A SEX UP WID WAN PNC MINISTA. SHE BIN LIKE AM. 

Amral,

PRK should be suspended for this statement.

He is lost and disgruntled, so now he going bizerk, the Mitwah way.

Do not need any one but you to show that racism is present among Indians.

HOWEVER people like Mitwah, raymond, TK, Kari, and the many others WHO ARE INDIAN, but who have protested against the bigotry of folks like you, rev,skeldonman, nehru,baseman, etc show that many Indians are not only not any more racist than others are, but are increasingly angered by people like you who display bigotry. 

They know full well that its not only Africans who will suffer from the bigotry of those like you, but also Indians.  No group in Guyana is so powerful to think that they can dominate another without some sort of retaliation.  Also the Burnham and Jagdeo dictatorships have BOTH shown that their racism was merely to rile up their supporters and to disguise the fact that non elite PPP and PNC supporters suffered abuse from the very elites who they so fervently supported.

Unfortunately Ramotar is proving to be no better.

Those fellows sugar coat the issues Afros face, I hold the same views as Bill Cosby but I don't see you calling him a racist as he is Black. These fellows you mention only sugar coat the issues with Blacks in Guyana with the intention of garnering their votes, meanwhile ask any of them what they would do if their daughters brought home a Black man.  You would be mildly surprised how fast they pull that noose and pointed hat with peep hole out of their closets. 

As for your claims about Ramoutar, you shout the same thing about Obama so Ramo is in good company.  Your sense of entitlement is strong and prevents you from seeing with an objective eye. 

So I guess you will tell us that Burnham was a fair man and loved Indians.  Because as you full well know many Indians did quite well under his dictatorship.

Druggies sometimes people succeed DESPITE the many odds stacked against them.  Sometimes they must do things that they arent proud of like drinking soup in order to survive.  Many Indo business people did it under Burnham, as many Afro professionals now do it under Jagdeo/Ramotar.

However the voting patterns of both groups suggest that they consider the other major group to be a threat and they do not trust rule by a people who try to exclude them from involvement in governance, resource allocation, and who place barriers to their upward mobility. 

Despite 20 years of rule the PPP has NOT made anysignificant  breakthrough into the African or the mixed vote.  This should tell you what blacks think of them.  Most blacks neither drink soup nor milk.

You hold no love for the Indians ever since your infamous strike out with the Indian woman. Hell hath no wrath as CaribJ scorned. 

You don't get it do you? Once a Black man or any man has a taste of entrepreneurship, there is no turning back, a light bulb is turned on and they get it. That is why I was imploring you to go out there and finance the dreams of one of your brother, with the proper influence and training they would do wonders. You are too negative to do any kind of business and way too emotional. 

If Chinaman and Brazilians can come to Guyana and open successful business then you must not be surprised that Blacks are also excelling. Do not put your own people down just because of your own inadequacies. 

Originally Posted by Amral:

PRK suspended

Poster PRK was suspended by admin for his nastiness and vulgarity earlier in this thread. Mitwah was suspended last week for vile and boorish behavior. Posters need to be respectful in addressing each other. Refrain from using vulgarity. Let us all take the high road.

Originally Posted by Amral:

PRK suspended

Poster PRK was suspended by admin for his nastiness and vulgarity earlier in this thread. Mitwah was suspended last week for vile and boorish behavior. Posters need to be respectful in addressing each other. Refrain from using vulgarity. Let us all take the high road.

You are a serious joker, imagine a recent jailbird passing down words of wisdom. hahahahaha

=========

You are a serious joker, imagine a recent jailbird passing down words of wisdom. hahahahaha

BG:

Show me a man who doesn't learn from his mistakes or his failures and I'll show you a loser.

As you know the Rev pushes the envelope on this board---and will therefore land in hot water now and then---but I don't engage in vulgar, ad-hominem attacks.

Posters need to avoid the gutter and stay on the high road.

I go to Guyana at least once a year. If this is true about a black man walking behind you with a roll of toilet paper, I'd have to say that this only occurs among the Berbice canecuttah types like yourself, the Pedophile Preacher or his faithful butt boy. The black man probably cares for the environment and your own personal hygiene. He knows that you are prone to exercise your cultural habits by taking a shit in the street and wiping your ass with your fingers. By introducing you to toilet paper, he's probably helping you to reduce the amount of germs you'll mix with your dhall and rice when you sanay your dinner later that night. You should thank him for trying to civilize you though I'm not quite sure how successful he will be.

Lots of negroes are filthy and wretched in Corentyne. They feed off the rubbish at the market and the rubbish bins. So go preach to your good fu nuttin nrgras about the contributions of your negroid subhuman race.

Those fellows sugar coat the issues Afros face, I hold the same views as Bill Cosby but I don't see you calling him a racist as he is Black. These fellows you mention only sugar coat the issues with Blacks in Guyana with the intention of garnering their votes, meanwhile ask any of them what they would do if their daughters brought home a Black man.  You would be mildly surprised how fast they pull that noose and pointed hat with peep hole out of their closets. 

As for your claims about Ramoutar, you shout the same thing about Obama so Ramo is in good company.  Your sense of entitlement is strong and prevents you from seeing with an objective eye. 

And yet you never talk about the numerous social problems which IndoGuyanese face, which is why your 100% focus on the problems of blacks defines you as a racist.

Do not care what Mitwah's opinions about his daughters marrying blacks is.  Appreciate that he understands that racists like you should be condemned and that your racism against blacks poisons Indians as it does Africans as no group in Guyana is strong enough to think that they can illtreat another group without adverse consequences on themselves.

Skelton Bhai Some of these PNC Indians have never visited areas from Berbice that we know so very well. These areas are the wealthiest areas in Guyana. We do not see certain types for miles and miles.

If Region 6 is so wealthy.

1.  Why did so many traditional PPP supporters vote AFC last time?

2.  Why is this region the ONLY one to have seen a significant decline in population over the past 20 years?   Note we are talking about significant decline SINCE the PPP took office.

Lots of negroes are filthy and wretched in Corentyne. They feed off the rubbish at the market and the rubbish bins. So go preach to your good fu nuttin nrgras about the contributions of your negroid subhuman race.

Druggie you still think that Indo racism is not a problem in Guyana?  This is how the typical PPP supporter thinks which is why over 90% of Africans and mixed Guyanese REJECT them.

It is troubling that you continue to incite racial disharmony with your racist taunting of Blacks. This is uncalled for, where is Rev(newly paragon of good deeds), Nehru, yuj22, Baseman and other PPP supporters, why are they not chastising you for this behavior?

Congrats Gurd.

BGurd: It is troubling that you continue to incite racial disharmony with your racist taunting of Blacks. This is uncalled for, where is Rev(newly paragon of good deeds), Nehru, yuj22, Baseman and other PPP supporters, why are they not chastising you for this behavior?

BG:

Skeldon's opinion---he said lots of negroes not all negroes---but his opinion may be deemed offensive, detestable, obnoxious, and repulsive by some, but when all is said and done it's his opinion---not a FACT or a TRUTH---although Skeldon may swear by his life that his opinion is an honest one.

Regarding the Rev not chastising Skeldon, why should I ? The man is just expressing an opinion.

Now, if Skeldon were referring to a fellow poster as "a filthy and wretched negro", then that would be boorish and unacceptable behavior---it would be a personal attack---and the Rev would call him on it.

AD HOMINEM ATTACKS---NASTY PERSONAL ATTACKS ON FELLOW POSTERS OUGHT TO RESULT IN SUSPENSION.

But I have no problem with Skeldon expressing his personal opinions---listen! some of the Rev's opinions are deemed downright reprehensible and racist by some here.

IF ADMIN WERE TO START BANNING FOLKS FOR DISTASTEFUL OPINIONS---HE MAY AS WELL SHUT THE FORUM DOWN.

By the way, I guess you have never posted an opinion viewed as reprehensible by others, right BG ?

Our problem is we have to stop being totalizing  nice and start baring political teeth. We have hated no one but we are hated by everyone. We robbed no one but we are robbed everywhere. We denied no one political access or economic largess but we are politically suffocated with PPP and PNC ideology shoved down our throats and grudgingly doled out hand outs as bribes from what is really our own legacy and called ungrateful if we complain. No, the time to being nice is over...time for some teeth.

What a truly,horrible and despicable facsimile of a human being! If there are sons and daughters of our land brought so low they forage in the garbage it speaks volumes for the quality of life.

You last sentence smells so much like something that would come from the mouth of a Brahmin ( of today's India) with respect to who you are.

What a truly,horrible and despicable facsimile of a human being! If there are sons and daughters of our land brought so low they forage in the garbage it speaks volumes for the quality of life.

You last sentence smells so much like something that would come from the mouth of a Brahmin ( of today's India) with respect to who you are.

What a truly,horrible and despicable facsimile of a human being!

Go look in the mirror, you will see one. Next, go look for a real job and stop collecting SNAP.

How is he any different from you who scream that blacks are criminals whose only ambition is to serve as mercenaries for wealthy Indians?

You are as racist as these lot.  I know that being a PPP supporter you cant help yourself as you are surrounded by this hate.

How is he any different from you who scream that blacks are criminals whose only ambition is to serve as mercenaries for wealthy Indians?

You are as racist as these lot.  I know that being a PPP supporter you cant help yourself as you are surrounded by this hate.

I dare you to show where I said this. You are a known liar, who hate Indians just so you can feel better about your own sorry life.

You need a bogey man to blame for your own failures in life, the Indians fit your needs in this regard.

What a truly,horrible and despicable facsimile of a human being!

Go look in the mirror, you will see one. Next, go look for a real job and stop collecting SNAP.

First, if you want to imagine me on welfare it simply speaks to the horrible low life **** you are. Let me get this straight to you racist imbecilic minion; you are exactly what makes Indians appear the worse. You embroider your reality with these fictive bullshit to  forget you once came from the pig sty. And guess what, think yourself so gifted that others might not be so lucky, smart, industrious, and  accomplished  to be able to get out as you did!  Well dream on.

And for the benefit of the number of people who have to be on welfare or look to aid to lift them over bad times, it is the venom pretentious pricks like you who see their state as lesser than. For your information, the list of people who were once on public assistance who are now millionaires are multitude. For that matter, practically 99 percent of Guyanese, and chances that include you as well, came from the dredges of poverty to rise above their state.

Now, go reflect on becoming a better man because as of this moment you are a racist low life pig even if you are lucky to have a few coins.

Our problem is we have to stop being totalizing  nice and start baring political teeth. We have hated no one but we are hated by everyone. We robbed no one but we are robbed everywhere. We denied no one political access or economic largess but we are politically suffocated with PPP and PNC ideology shoved down our throats and grudgingly doled out hand outs as bribes from what is really our own legacy and called ungrateful if we complain. No, the time to being nice is over...time for some teeth.

You are a hyprocrite. You come here and bemoan the fact that the PNC and others have denied Amerindians their rights. Yet you support Burnham getting an award from the South African Government to ostensibly promote human rights. You can't have it both ways. Man up and have some balls to see reality. 

Originally Posted by Ronald Sugrim:

You are a hyprocrite. You come here and bemoan the fact that the PNC and others have denied Amerindians their rights. Yet you support Burnham getting an award from the South African Government to ostensibly promote human rights. You can't have it both ways. Man up and have some balls to see reality. 

Ow Bhai sometimes shit does get in his head.

Originally Posted by Ronald Sugrim:

You are out of your mind. I was disinterested in the thought. I said if SA wanted to do so and for the reasons the give it is their own conception of his worth to them. I think one would say the same of the Indian University giving Jagdeo an honorary doctorate. That is those entities prerogative.

In any event, the Amerind are a people. They are not a party. Their rights and their aspirations are not tied to your conception of me of burnham. If you disagree with my characterization of their plight then pick a bone with that. Do not apply the elasticity of your conception of events to link mutually exclusive ones on a whim.

The fact that Guyanese in general sees themselves as superior to Native people  or that the PPP robs them is not remotely connected to Burnham and SA or my apprehensions of the issue. Just to clarify, nowhere did I ever say I support the notion. I just did not care. It was irrelevant to me.