Originally Posted by Ronald Sugrim:

Our problem is we have to stop being totalizing  nice and start baring political teeth. We have hated no one but we are hated by everyone. We robbed no one but we are robbed everywhere. We denied no one political access or economic largess but we are politically suffocated with PPP and PNC ideology shoved down our throats and grudgingly doled out hand outs as bribes from what is really our own legacy and called ungrateful if we complain. No, the time to being nice is over...time for some teeth.

You are a hyprocrite. You come here and bemoan the fact that the PNC and others have denied Amerindians their rights. Yet you support Burnham getting an award from the South African Government to ostensibly promote human rights. You can't have it both ways. Man up and have some balls to see reality. 

Ow Bhai sometimes shit does get in his head.

Fortunately, your affliction is not communicable or pervasive. It is uniquely yours.

President Ramotar is genuinely interested in the welfare of Amerindians---especially the children---thanks to the PPP---Amerindian children are now receiving a good education---the terrorists in the PNC/AFC have severely cut benefits to the Amerindians---but Mr. Ramotar would have none of that---he has promised to restore every cent that has been cut from the budget by the AFC/PNC.

Former President Jagdeo reached out to the wonderful Amerindian people---he earned their trust and respect---today 70% of Amerindians support the PPP---and President Ramotar is continuing in Jagdeo's foot steps, ensuring that Amerindians continue to prosper.

It's really nice to see the Buck people up keeping their indigenous culture.

Base, they are Amerindians and they resent the B word just as blacks resent the N word. So let us show some respect. Amerindians have come a long way from the 70's when the Amerindians Lands Commission Report was published by the PNC. It's not perfect but education has been one of the major achievements of the PPP govt in Amerindian areas.

Tell dat to dat Neeemakaram Stormy!!!

Base, they are Amerindians and they resent the B word just as blacks resent the N word. So let us show some respect.

The Rev agrees with you Sugrim! Let's not be disrespectful in describing the wonderful Amerindian people.

Stormy, th welfare recipient is baiting us to criticize the Amerindians.

Base, they are Amerindians and they resent the B word just as blacks resent the N word. So let us show some respect.

The Rev agrees with you Sugrim! Let's not be disrespectful in describing the wonderful Amerindian people.

SHush nuh?  You and me were in the line together to pick up our checks su how come you snitching on me alone?

good marnin lil man

suh, "criticize" is what u call the thing u do when u trying to get an erection . . . huh?

Erection is something you never experieced heh!

ow bai, meh manhood intact . . . me never let Burnham tek am away like he did with u and baseman

i done warn alyuh dat de cure kaamee and barrat recommend is quackery . . . but u tek am willingly anyway

---and thanks to the PPP---the Amerindians are prospering.

=============

cain: Sheer shit Rev...this is truly laughable.

cain:

Chameli told amral in social that you haven't visited Guyana in 100 years and begged him to take your to Guyana with hum---by the way, didn't know you were that old.

SO YOU ARE EXCUSED CAINSTA FOR NOT KNOWING THAT AMERINDIANS HAVE PROSPERED UNDER THE PPP.

Originally Posted by redog:
--------

dear rev: remember me ?

This is redog. You want to debate me rev ? I know. You are afraid of me rev. You have been ignoring me. I pi$$ on you rev. You made me cry the last time. I will report you. I am redog. I have the highest IQ on GNI.

still looking fuh dat "device" deh, I seee . . . score some much needed IQ points and u just might find it one day

har de har har har har har har

just breaking it down so the low IQ 'rev' understands: pointing out the retard status of dankeys like u does not equate to boasting about own IQ

not that it really matters . . . i'm just putting it out there as my (mercy) contribution to the education of a soi disant "investment banker" with 20+ years experience . . .

har de har har har har har har har har!

ARE YOU LOOKING AT THE KENTUCKY DERBY ?

The Rev is betting on Verrazano---there is the Verrazano bridge in New York.

Revolutionary is the favorite---so I'll put Revolutionary at #2.

Itsmylucky day---that is my #3 pick.

1 VERRAZANO

2. REVOLUTIONARY

3. ITSMYLUCKYDAY

ARE YOU LOOKING AT THE KENTUCKY DERBY ?

The Rev is betting on Verrazano---there is the Verrazano bridge in New York.

Revolutionary is the favorite---so I'll put Revolutionary at #2.

Itsmylucky day---that is my #3 pick.

1 VERRAZANO

2. REVOLUTIONARY

3. ITSMYLUCKYDAY

i'm not short of friends . . . go socialize elsewhere with your knuckle dragging peers

How is he any different from you who scream that blacks are criminals whose only ambition is to serve as mercenaries for wealthy Indians?

You are as racist as these lot.  I know that being a PPP supporter you cant help yourself as you are surrounded by this hate.

I dare you to show where I said this. You are a known liar, who hate Indians just so you can feel better about your own sorry life.

You need a bogey man to blame for your own failures in life, the Indians fit your needs in this regard.

You will note all your comments screamingabout black pathologies, neglecting to mention that not all blacks are so blighted, and indeed most arent.  And that Indians also have their share of social problems.

You boast about AfroGuyanese drinking milk a sbeing a poistive development therefore implying that all we are capable of ae being criminals acting as mercenaries for wealthy Indians.''

Druggie there is NO difference between you, yuji,rev, baseman, and skeldon man. As ardent PPP supportres you all have intense hatred for blacks.  The only reason why you pretend to disagree with them is that their comments are so blatant and make my point about widespread racism towards blacks among PPP supporters.

 you must not be surprised that Blacks are also excelling. Do not put your own people down just because of your own inadequacies. 

I invite you to discuss where I suggest that AfroGuyanese are losers.  Indeed its you who scream that they are only capable of workingt as Phantoms.

You will note all your comments screamingabout black pathologies, neglecting to mention that not all blacks are so blighted, and indeed most arent.  And that Indians also have their share of social problems.

You boast about AfroGuyanese drinking milk a sbeing a poistive development therefore implying that all we are capable of ae being criminals acting as mercenaries for wealthy Indians.''

Druggie there is NO difference between you, yuji,rev, baseman, and skeldon man. As ardent PPP supportres you all have intense hatred for blacks.  The only reason why you pretend to disagree with them is that their comments are so blatant and make my point about widespread racism towards blacks among PPP supporters.

Again, the views I hold are those held by Bill Cosby, I am in good company. You want entitlement and excuses for Blacks, Bill Cosby believe they should be accountable and must take steps to further their own development, not depending on the Whites or other races to determine their fate. 

Only recently you were crying that IndoGuyanese should pay reparations to Blacks for slavery even thought it was the British who were the culprits. 

I invite you to discuss where I suggest that AfroGuyanese are losers.  Indeed its you who scream that they are only capable of workingt as Phantoms.

You are a person with severe affliction of self hate. You aruge that AfroGs are suffering under the PPP because they are needy and can't help themselves. However there are multiple examples of Blacks prospering under the PPP's rule, the common tread to their success being astute entrepreneurship. 

blah blahblah.  One again proven an idiot so you misrepresent what we are trying to tell you.

Druggie you should go to one of those drunken RH bars and argue with illiterates.

Suggesting that discrimination against blacks exists has NOTHING to do with any suggestion that blacks are needy.  Indeed the loudest complainers of racism are MIDDLE CL:ASS African professionals.  Hardly a needy gtroup unless you think that people like Eric Phillips, who is/was quite affluent, fall into that category.

After all you will be the FIRST to say that the PNC discriminates against Indians and you know full well that the PPP went to the UN to argue that Guyana under Burnham was like South Africa as a result.  Were Indians losers, or were they simply saying that being treated like 3rd class citizens is wrong?

Oh but I see Indos are allowed to protest illtreatment but Afros are denied that right.

FYI most Indians and most Africans DO NOT OWN businesses.

blah blahblah.  One again proven an idiot so you misrepresent what we are trying to tell you.

Druggie you should go to one of those drunken RH bars and argue with illiterates.

Suggesting that discrimination against blacks exists has NOTHING to do with any suggestion that blacks are needy.  Indeed the loudest complainers of racism are MIDDLE CL:ASS African professionals.  Hardly a needy gtroup unless you think that people like Eric Phillips, who is/was quite affluent, fall into that category.

After all you will be the FIRST to say that the PNC discriminates against Indians and you know full well that the PPP went to the UN to argue that Guyana under Burnham was like South Africa as a result.  Were Indians losers, or were they simply saying that being treated like 3rd class citizens is wrong?

Oh but I see Indos are allowed to protest illtreatment but Afros are denied that right.

FYI most Indians and most Africans DO NOT OWN businesses.

The difference here is that PNC/AFC supporters are favored in Guyana to receive subsidies.  Meanwhile many Blacks are prospering in Guyana by pursuing entrepreneurship ventures. You keep harping about govt jobs, but that is not the way to success and upliftment. If the Brazilians and Chinese can come to Guyana and make a fortune, Blacks can do the same and those who are so inclined do. As I noted to you before, the main barrier to Black progress is that they don't tend to help each other by pooling resources. I mentioned to you multiple times that you should loan some of your brothers in Guyana money so they can open a business, but you declined with multiple excuses. You want Blacks to prosper but you have no fate in them, at least not enough to put your money where your mouth is. 

So do blacks in Guyana refuse to support the PPP if their success is due to the PPP.

I look forward to see you explain why 90% of blacks (or more) refuse to vote PPP.  It is harder for you to make racist comments and then deny that you hate blacks.

Listen druggie blacks in the Jim Crow South worked hard as did many in South Africa under apardheid.  So do mnay blacks in Guyana.  Some of them actually succeed DESPITE the racism.

BTW most Indians in Guyana DO NOT own businesses, this being especially true for the many who live in Region 4.  Indeed even among  the highly entrepreneurial Koreans, the vast majority work, and not for other Koreans either.

So is it that you agree that Indians who have jobs must only hire other Indians.  Do you know that the 90% of NY based Guyanese Indians, who are some one's employee, will be in deep trouble if their white employers decide that going foprward only whites will be hired.

People make a decision to be business owners or not.  Most people are not cut out for this, even most Koreans.  It is however reasonable to suggest that employers hire the BEST person suitable, regardless of their race.

So do blacks in Guyana refuse to support the PPP if their success is due to the PPP.

I look forward to see you explain why 90% of blacks (or more) refuse to vote PPP.  It is harder for you to make racist comments and then deny that you hate blacks.

Listen druggie blacks in the Jim Crow South worked hard as did many in South Africa under apardheid.  So do mnay blacks in Guyana.  Some of them actually succeed DESPITE the racism.

The successful ones do, not the rank and file who support the PNC and listen to their lies that they are entitled to freeness from the rest of the population. Even the poor Amerindians have to pay full electric rates while the PNC supporters in Linden get subsidies. 

The successful ones do,

So here you are again branding blacks as losers.  You just cant help yourself.  In your little moronic brain 90% of blacks are failures.

So what about the vast majority of Indians in region 4 who do NOT own business, or if they do, need to supplement those earnings with some household member(s) workjing, because it is blatantly obvious that if few Indians were employees blacks would have no need to claim employment based discrimination as Indians would be forced to hire thanm as workers, professionals and as managers.

pay full electric rates while the PNC supporters in Linden get subsidies. 

By the way.

Sugar workers benefit from subsidies because Guysuco would have failed if it didnt get massive govt support.

So why blacks who live in Gtwn pay for Corentyne workers to earn a living, using your logic?

Blacks would vote for a black leader even if he put them thru starvation.  Look how LFSB and the PNC put everyone through immense hardship and blacks never broke ranks.  They are ready to destroy everything if they don't get their way, so don't theorize why blacks don't vote PPP, they never will regardless what the PPP does for them.

Look how alyuh run to Obama over here, yet blacks are worse off in this economy than ever.  Blacks are racists but they do it with a "victim" face.

The successful ones do,

So here you are again branding blacks as losers.  You just cant help yourself.  In your little moronic brain 90% of blacks are failures.

So what about the vast majority of Indians in region 4 who do NOT own business, or if they do, need to supplement those earnings with some household member(s) workjing, because it is blatantly obvious that if few Indians were employees blacks would have no need to claim employment based discrimination as Indians would be forced to hire thanm as workers, professionals and as managers.

No, the ones who follow you and the PNC with their victim mentality are the ones that don't succeed. And that goes for any race or creed. A victim mentality will prevent strategic thinking and be a barrier to success. I keep telling you the secret to success and you keep going back to the entitlement mentality, waiting for the PPP go give AfroG jobs in high places in govt to raise their chafe in life. Remember under Burnham and Hoyte the PNC supporters had all the big positions and even thought they collected bribes from the IndoGuyanese business people, they didn't improve their economic situation significantly overall for the Black population. That is because a few elites have very little effect on the overall statistics. The success of the people must come from a change in fundamentals from the grassroots. Concepts of pooling resources, inheritances, frugality and entrepreneurial pursuits.  

INDIANS would vote for an Indian leader even if he put them thru starvation. 

Funny that both arces vote race yet you only blame blacks.  Look how Jagdeo forced all those Indians to flee to St KItts and other tiny islands with BLACK GOVERNMENTS.  Funny they had to flee to them black men and yet they still arrived and looked down their nose at black people. 

According to kidmost even telling their kids not to mix with local kids.   He was speaking specifically about Indos in St Kitts.

they collected bribes from the IndoGuyanese business people,

I guess this is the only group which concerns you, so forget about the thousands of poor Indos forced to flee to Venezuela and elsewhere to escpate the discrimination which they faced under Burnham.  After all they had nothing to bribe any one with.

Also when your kids grow up do not expect them to look for jobs in Corporate America.  After all this will indicate that they are losers looking for hand outs.  Do not expect them to do business with Corporate America if they establish business for the same reasons.

You see in your world one race can be allowed to discriminate against others and if they do,these others should have nothing to say.

they collected bribes from the IndoGuyanese business people,

I guess this is the only group which concerns you, so forget about the thousands of poor Indos forced to flee to Venezuela and elsewhere to escpate the discrimination which they faced under Burnham.  After all they had nothing to bribe any one with.

Some IndoG business people who knew who to bribe actually did very well under Burnham. However they were few and far in between and the draconian PNC laws stifled growth in the country, hence success was limited. Under Hoyte and the PPP the floodgates opened, those same IndoG business people who bribed actually preferred Hoyte as his administration accepted less bribes than the current PPP. However Hoyte did not have the legitimate right to be leader as he was not elected by the people. Guyana under the PPP was a disaster under the Jagan's years, until BJ grew some balls and implemented phantomizing to control the criminals and take the teeth out of mo fiah slow fiah. However you will note that recently the PNC/AFC elements have become embolden and another dose of phantomizing would do the country some good in the near future.