Bibi Haniffa posted:Me doing good bai. You gat space on your float for a nice young lady in case she want to join?!
me think he gun mek room fo yo
Bibi Haniffa posted:Me doing good bai. You gat space on your float for a nice young lady in case she want to join?!
me think he gun mek room fo yo
....goes without saying...and there is no hint of sexism there
At the Indian Cultural Centre on Phagwah Day:
Cobra ..come in look what happened here,you blame me for putting salt in wounds.
Kari posted:skeldon_man posted:Kari posted:Shubh Holi all.
I will be on Vish Mahadeo's float this Saturday. Chief will join us as we dance to Rang bare se.
That will be sight.
Skelly, I man married to a Surinamese and even they tell me Hritek would smile when he sees me dance.
Ask Mahadeo if you don't believe me.
Kari and Kidmost sis
Ray Ray
Gilbakka posted:At the Indian Cultural Centre on Phagwah Day:
Caribj Bhai, you played Phagwah?
Phagwah back to it's glory days in Guyana.
Thank you Albouystown for coming out to celebrate.
this is a "watered-down" site
Vish M posted:this is a "watered-down" site
What dat mean?
OML! Caribj clan out in full force.
Mitwah posted:Django posted:OML! Caribj clan out in full force.
I expect that the brown bai KKK will turn out in full force on May 26th, and again on Freedom Day at the National Park.
Lets post real Holi Picture......with colors etc