Great take.

Nehru I have said this many times, God bless America.

America and the west has opened up it's doors to muslims from all stripes, it gave us the voice that we were denied   in some of  our own countries. It  even allow us to openly disagree with it's policies because of free speech, so it is only fair that the same people who gave  us that are allowed to express themselves freely.

Last edited by Chief
Originally Posted by Tola:

Good Morning Chief.

The same thing is happening in Guyana with the races, we need to be inclusive, or we all lose.

We need to find way to resolve issues without violence, because violence makes more violence.  

The PPP has become violent. Look how dem slap up the Amerind, when he asked a question that Ramotar did not like.

I see a parallel with Nandalall and Kaiteur News; Jagdeo versus FK and Brassington versus KNews.

some of you fellas have a one track mind when it comes to discussions...shucks, people could be talking bout shopping, and you fellas will find a way to involve PPP/AFC/PNC

AYuh need to get out more

I see a parallel with Nandalall and Kaiteur News; Jagdeo versus FK and Brassington versus KNews.

some of you fellas have a one track mind when it comes to discussions...shucks, people could be talking bout shopping, and you fellas will find a way to involve PPP/AFC/PNC

Bhai Ray, This is in their ideology to pretend, FOOL, BETRAY and destroy our beautiful Guyana. This Group is desperate for Power so as to have financial Gains and they will stop at nothing.  Just my opinion.

Are you saying they have the same mind set as the terrorists?

Bhai Ray, This is in their ideology to pretend, FOOL, BETRAY and destroy our beautiful Guyana. This Group is desperate for Power so as to have financial Gains and they will stop at nothing.  Just my opinion.

dummy which part of guyana is beautiful

I think some of them do, like the ones calling for violent overthrow of an elected government.

Hey mama dankey, go to Corriverton.

I think some of them do, like the ones calling for violent overthrow of an elected government.

next  dummy how much elected government was overthrown in this world

There is not much you can do about  Guyana that don't involve politics, the biased influence is just too great.

In this case its race and the Chinese influence is causing animosity.   

Give us your take Mr. Einstein.

you acting like overthrow of a government is something new or is a sin or crime

Like I said...

Dem boys seh â€Ķ Kaieteur experience wha happen in Paris

January 8, 2015 | By | Filed Under Dem Boys Seh, Features / Columnists, News 

Yesterday, gunmen shock de whole world when dem go into a media house in Paris and kill 12 people. Some still critical in hospital. Dem boys pray fuh de victims and dem family and dem prayers also deh wid all who survive de attack. Dem understand because dem been through something just like wha happen to de media house in Paris. Five of de staff get kill, that time but de man who kill dem dead and rotten. De world don’t know on to now who send dem in Paris or how many players was involved but dem boys hope de killers meet de same fate as de Kaieteur News gunman. When dem boys see de news pun TV right away dem remember Anil Nandlall, de Guyana Attorney General. He talk wid authority that de same thing wha happen in Paris gun happen at Kaieteur News. He had to know; he had to be one of de planners.

you funny when night come and the place is dark,with them ALIEN mosquito  attacking not talking how your family have them people board up their house.you funny 

This is not a forum to attack one's family. Get a life.

give it a rest u will always lose hey you support the ppp

I don't agree that this is an attack on free speech. After all these attackers only had a problem in what they see as hateful speech. Nothing else at Charle was objected about. Let's call it what it was. To use the free speech argument is providing an incorrect cover. However, as hateful as the cartoons are, they do not give anyone the right to kill anyone.
Originally Posted by ksazma:
I don't agree that this is an attack on free speech. After all these attackers only had a problem in what they see as hateful speech. Nothing else at Charle was objected about. Let's call it what it was. To use the free speech argument is providing an incorrect cover. However, as hateful as the cartoons are, they do not give anyone the right to kill anyone.

Thank you Ksazma well said. There are more muslims that should publicly come out and make the statements you are making as I have said many times before. It is difficult and arduous for Muslims to have to speak up but it is necessary.

The NPR article I posted here a few weeks ago clearly outlines why this is such an important thing for muslims and non muslims to condemn the actions of these hate filled cowards.

I don't think that the cartoon threatens Muslims' faith. It may just be their degree if love for someone that is being ridiculed. I am willing to believe that I will become more agitated if someone ridiculed my mom than if they ridiculed someone else. That does not make my attitude worthless. It demonstrates my love for my mom. Words are sometimes thrown around to give the wrong impression.
Originally Posted by ksazma:

Thank you Ksazma well said. There are more muslims that should publicly come out and make the statements you are making as I have said many times before. It is difficult and arduous for Muslims to have to speak up but it is necessary.

The NPR article I posted here a few weeks ago clearly outlines why this is such an important thing for muslims and non muslims to condemn the actions of these hate filled cowards.

I am becoming tired of the amount of violence perpetuated by Muslims. It seems like there is a new one every day. Very distressful.

It's all bunk

What is bunk?

I have said this before, many muslims including me love our Prophet (uwbp) more than ourselves.

No matter how much we are offended that should not lead to violence. On the other side of the coin not everyone has that control.

Means that it is excusable to kill in the name of the prophet. Here lies the problem of double talk.

This is quite disgraceful. ALL terrorists must be executed !