Allah willing...I'll be 50 this year...and I wanna do 50 jacks, 50 push ups, 50 sit ups and 50 squats in about 10 mins on that day...
I halfway there
I looked at the infomercial, that is pretty gruesome repetitive stuff.
Allah willing...I'll be 50 this year...and I wanna do 50 jacks, 50 push ups, 50 sit ups and 50 squats in about 10 mins on that day...
I halfway there
rice is the killer for me...
You don't eat roti? That's worse than rice.
Dat stuff would plug up he bt hole nuh?
I halfway there
THere are like 8 cds, some more tough than others....I am working out like 4-5 days a week
SO far...so good
maybe once a week...but I trying to stay away from that
Ray-ray be very careful not to overdo it...a much loved relative of mine almost died doing a very aggressive program at the gym
his CK (creatine?) lvel rose to 187000 and he has been hospitalized since
he was doing P90X program
I not ready for P90X...that's much worse that Insanity
...sure you hanz won't get tired?
bannas...ah got calllouses(sp)
Not bad... still, I been eating whole roti for a while now, white flour oil roti only once in a while.
Also, if you use a lot of bread check out Ezekiel 4:9 bread - no flour in it - very healthy protein from beans and grains. Been using that for a few years.
Ray-ray be very careful not to overdo it...a much loved relative of mine almost died doing a very aggressive program at the gym
his CK (creatine?) lvel rose to 187000 and he has been hospitalized since
he was doing P90X program
Sorry to hear this. I hope he is getting better.
Not bad... still, I been eating whole roti for a while now, white flour oil roti only once in a while.
Also, if you use a lot of bread check out Ezekiel 4:9 bread - no flour in it - very healthy protein from beans and grains. Been using that for a few years.
I'm a bread lover so I try to get the multigrain or wheat one. I haven't come across Ezekiel as yet, i.e not in the form of bread.
ah love that SYbils bread myself...too bad it not good fuh me