what Mr. Persaud did was cold, calculated, deliberate and nauseating.
Nigel Matthews is a PNC member. What else do you expect? He, like the rest of the PNC goons, cannot accept a fair fight and defeat.
Dem trying to squeeze honey out of baboon's battie now.
skeldon_man posted:what Mr. Persaud did was cold, calculated, deliberate and nauseating.
Nigel Matthews is a PNC member. What else do you expect? He, like the rest of the PNC goons, cannot accept a fair fight and defeat.
Dem trying to squeeze honey out of baboon's battie now.
arite, point taken
now, address the question naa . . . why the bobbing and weaving?
ANother Idiot talking nonsense and fellow idiot posting it as news...talk about clutching at straws
SMFH
ronan posted:skeldon_man posted:what Mr. Persaud did was cold, calculated, deliberate and nauseating.
Dem trying to squeeze honey out of baboon's battie now.arite, point taken
By who Redux?
Ray posted:ANother Idiot talking nonsense and fellow idiot posting it as news...talk about clutching at straws
SMFH
IDIOTS are dime a dozen Padna. Three years ago these same IDIOTS were saying a different story. It is RACISM, BIAS , HATE, all of the above???
skeldon_man posted:ronan posted:skeldon_man posted:what Mr. Persaud did was cold, calculated, deliberate and nauseating.
By who Redux?
you can continue to babble stupidly, shake yuh battie, and pretend
the topic question will still be there when yuh ole man hips get tired
Ray posted:ANother Idiot talking nonsense and fellow idiot posting it as news...talk about clutching at straws
SMFH
that's a coward's 'response'
are you saying it's not true?
please be clear . . . thanks
ronan posted:skeldon_man posted:ronan posted:skeldon_man posted:what Mr. Persaud did was cold, calculated, deliberate and nauseating.
By who Redux?
Battie boy, you are the only shake battie on the BB. Go check the baboon's battie, you'll find that 32>33.
Ray, you should attend Sophia Univ and make an appointment for Pavlov conditioning like others
skeldon_man posted:ronan posted:skeldon_man posted:ronan posted:skeldon_man posted:what Mr. Persaud did was cold, calculated, deliberate and nauseating.
By who Redux?
Battie boy, you are the only shake battie on the BB. Go check the baboon's battie, you'll find that 32>33.
mah QUESTION remains right deh!
running around it, poking at it, cutting yuh eye at it, throwing sand at it, all because alyuh friken to ANSWER it
lol
ronan posted:skeldon_man posted:ronan posted:skeldon_man posted:ronan posted:skeldon_man posted:what Mr. Persaud did was cold, calculated, deliberate and nauseating.
By who Redux?
running around it, poking at it, cutting yuh eye at it, throwing sand at it, all because alyuh friken to ANSWER it
lol
You head nah right dis marnin. Look like you been doing some "head" & batty shaking last night.
ronan posted:skeldon_man posted:ronan posted:skeldon_man posted:ronan posted:skeldon_man posted:what Mr. Persaud did was cold, calculated, deliberate and nauseating.
By who Redux?
lol
So Ro. Seeing everbady fryken fuh ansa dis question. Why u doan tell we we hat u think. Leh we hear bai.
skeldon_man posted:You head nah right dis marnin. Look like you been doing some "head" & batty shaking last night.
answer the QUESTION you coward!
Matthews entire commentary is based on conjecture. It seems that he is on the governmentâs side and since Norton has stated that they have evidence that Charrandas was paid for his vote. He should be pressuring Norton to present that evidence which would give him more than conjecture as bases for his commentary. I donât see anything wrong with Charandas leaving Guyana immediately. It was very clear that someone told him he gon dead tonight that night. I do think Charandas making world tours is not good for his safety and image.
ksazma posted:Matthews entire commentary is based on conjecture. It seems that he is on the governmentâs side and since Norton has stated that they have evidence that Charrandas was paid for his vote. He should be pressuring Norton to present that evidence which would give him more than conjecture as bases for his commentary. I donât see anything wrong with Charandas leaving Guyana immediately. It was very clear that someone told him he gon dead tonight that night. I do think Charandas making world tours is not good for his safety and image.
this is NOT about Charandaas being paid;
this is NOT about Charandaas' "world" tour;
this is NOT about Charandaas leaving Guyana for his safety;
and this NOT about the letter writer being a biased PNC man
stop wasting bandwith and people's time if you have nothing useful to say on the topic
arite?
ronan posted:skeldon_man posted:You head nah right dis marnin. Look like you been doing some "head" & batty shaking last night.
Alyu nation always bin ah wan badaration people. You need to tell us how 32 > 33. Tek you time, count and separate your marbles.
skeldon_man posted:ronan posted:skeldon_man posted:You head nah right dis marnin. Look like you been doing some "head" & batty shaking last night.
Alyu nation always bin ah wan badaration people. You need to tell us how 32 > 33. Tek you time, count and separate your marbles.
DIVERSION race post addressing nothing here
answer the QUESTION you shameless coward!
...not sure if you have the correct article linked. This one doesn't mention judas supporting volda, unless I'm missing something.
Charandas wrote Trotman for a condemning statement from the AFC but Trotman issued a statement supporting Volda Lawrence
Ironically Volda promptly apologized for your horrible statement thus the AFC took not eggs but S..t on their faces
skeldon_man posted:Alyu nation always bin ah wan badaration people. You need to tell us how 32 > 33. Tek you time, count and separate your marbles.
Counting to 75
Vish M posted:Charandas wrote Trotman for a condemning statement from the AFC but Trotman issued a statement supporting Volda Lawrence
Ironically Volda promptly apologized for your horrible statement thus the AFC took not eggs but S..t on their faces
That was disputed, who to believe ?
Django posted:Vish M posted:Charandas wrote Trotman for a condemning statement from the AFC but Trotman issued a statement supporting Volda Lawrence
That was disputed, who to believe ?
Charandaas 'modified' his statement to claim that he spoke, not wrote, to Trotman about Volda
Hey hey hey...snowie rowie batting strang foh he mattie.
Guyana is a heavily fractured society based on race that may explode at any time in a Rwandan type of genocide. The only solution is for the creation of an independent sovereign country for Guyanese East Indians, douglas and allies.
ronan posted:skeldon_man posted:ronan posted:skeldon_man posted:You head nah right dis marnin. Look like you been doing some "head" & batty shaking last night.
DIVERSION race post addressing nothing here
answer the QUESTION you shameless coward!
??
I am lost....Not sure what you are asking, so I am not able to understand the question about Volda (she is not mentioned in the article you posted).
Maybe someone can answer why 33 is not greater than 32....so far, some idiotic people just avoiding this FACT!
Ray posted:Maybe someone can answer why 33 is not greater than 32....so far, some idiotic people just avoiding this FACT!
Let me try
33 > 32
Maybe if you read it backwards, from right to left....?
Ray posted:Maybe someone can answer why 33 is not greater than 32....so far, some idiotic people just avoiding this FACT!
Are you part of the simpletons ???
Django posted:Ray posted:Maybe someone can answer why 33 is not greater than 32....so far, some idiotic people just avoiding this FACT!
Are part of the simpletons ???
do you know your Math, or you also have joined the PNC in going back to the neanderthal age
Leh meh try tu chee eef meh can hanswah yuh kweashtun ....
Now Ray .. dem PNCR/APNU/AFC duz count dis way ....
.. 75, 74, 73, .. 70 all dee way to 34, 33, 32, 31, etc.
Choo, yuh chee ... 32 is graatah dan 33.
maybe some idiots only feel that 33 > 32 when things are in their favor
Ray posted:Django posted:Ray posted:Maybe someone can answer why 33 is not greater than 32....so far, some idiotic people just avoiding this FACT!
do you know your Math, or you also have joined the PNC in going back to the neanderthal age
I am puzzled waht really happened to him. Always been a logical person.
Ray posted:Django posted:Ray posted:Maybe someone can answer why 33 is not greater than 32....so far, some idiotic people just avoiding this FACT!
Probably more than you. It have to do with "Voting of Legislators", different ball game.
seignet posted:Ray posted:Django posted:Ray posted:Maybe someone can answer why 33 is not greater than 32....so far, some idiotic people just avoiding this FACT!
Nothing changed.
The gov't have a right to challenge, let legal fraternity decide, what ever the decision, I am sure it will be accepted. Plain and simple.
Good for Democracy and interpreting the Constitution.
VishMahabir posted:I am lost....Not sure what you are asking, so I am not able to understand the question about Volda (she is not mentioned in the article you posted).
my apologies . . . the provocative letter to KN is actually this one:
as usual...post the wrong thing to back up "facts"...typical PNC like story
Ray posted:as usual...post the wrong thing to back up "facts"...typical PNC like story
i don't know what supposed "facts" you are talking about
you sound increasingly like the FH posting crew of yore with your inane "typical PNC" broadsides
my QUESTION still stands sir
Django posted:seignet posted:Ray posted:Django posted:Ray posted:Maybe someone can answer why 33 is not greater than 32....so far, some idiotic people just avoiding this FACT!
Nothing changed.
The gov't have a right to challenge, let legal faternity decide, what ever the decision, I am sure it will be accepted. Plain and simple.
Good for Democracy and interpreting the Constitution.
It is their right to challenge, however, they fanning the flames that an Indian cannot be trusted, he can be bribed.
Smat ppl would go the courts and reveal the evidence, not have guessings. Dem ppl yuh backing are stupid. Just look at the arguments of Williams and surprising Hughes. These men are ripping apart the country, for what. They are there at the pleasure of the electorate-which is racially charged.
Demerara_Guy posted:Ray posted:Maybe someone can answer why 33 is not greater than 32....so far, some idiotic people just avoiding this FACT!
Leh meh try tu chee eef meh can hanswah yuh kweashtun ....
Now Ray .. dem PNCR/APNU/AFC duz count dis way ....
.. 75, 74, 73, .. 70 all dee way to 34, 33, 32, 31, etc.
Choo, yuh chee ... 32 is graatah dan 33.
Is that what you learn at the Eastern European Engineering School ?