http://khanschronicles.com/201...ing-black-in-guyana/

This is Guyana, the control controlled by blacks.

Come on caribJ, tell us how the PNC dominated List of candidates is not racist.  You always talk and accuse the PPP of being Indian dominated.  What do you have to say about the AFC/APNU?

Rama

30 Percent of PNC Afro dominated PNC population will control have 75 Percent representation.

This is the most racist act. Worse than Burnham and Hoyte.

Originally Posted by simple:

Harold is 1/2 Indian. His father is Indian.

Caribj said that he is black.  That's good enough for me.

Carib and 99 Percent in the PNC want to dominate and humiliated Indos again like they did in the past.

It comes as no surprise that they now TAKE 75 Percent representation and throw 25 Percent of scraps to Indos.

Granger is a reincarnation of Burnham and Hoyte.

It matters not whether Harold Lutchman is half-Indian and half-African. I have known him since the 1970s and I can attest that he is a strong advocate for justice and fairplay. Moreover, he is not corrupt.

I knew him before you.  We grew up in the same neighbourhood.  I agree with you, but that is not my contention.  I merely corrected that jackass who said  he is Indian.

Carib and 99 Percent in the PNC want to dominate and humiliated Indos again like they did in the past.

It comes as no surprise that they now TAKE 75 Percent representation and throw 25 Percent of scraps to Indos.

yuji, I ask you, why should Granger give 40-50 percent representation to Indos when at least 88 percent Afros will put him in power? The AFC and the WPA said yesterday that they are satisfied with the list.

It would be a most unhappy coalition if Indos get a larger share of parliamentary seats than the number of Indos who vote APNU+AFC. I prefer to see all coalition parties happy.

When Lutchman was at UG, he had an Indian wife/woman.  He does look black but could be mixed.

He was a pretty decent fellow.  Was probably WPA leaning.  Noticed he wore a yellow shirt on nomination day.

The Coalition is political horse trading.  I would say the AFC got a fair deal as long as the deal is followed through.  Now, let's work to influence the outcome through practical giving and recruiting voters and supporters.

Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

When Lutchman was at UG, he had an Indian wife/woman.  He does look black but could be mixed.

He was a pretty decent fellow.  Was probably WPA leaning.  Noticed he wore a yellow shirt on nomination day.

The Coalition is political horse trading.  I would say the AFC got a fair deal as long as the deal is followed through.  Now, let's work to influence the outcome through practical giving and recruiting voters and supporters.

The Alliance is 80% black... 

yuji, I ask you, why should Granger give 40-50 percent representation to Indos when at least 88 percent Afros will put him in power? The AFC and the WPA said yesterday that they are satisfied with the list.

It would be a most unhappy coalition if Indos get a larger share of parliamentary seats than the number of Indos who vote APNU+AFC. I prefer to see all coalition parties happy.

Why are you even worrying to engage that jackass? There is no 75% representation. That is a number made up by dunces.

The Alliance is 80% black.

Breaking news:  The AFC has lost 30,000 supporters since they joined the PNC alliance.

Now drunkie has increased it from 75 to 80%. 

Originally Posted by Mars:

Breaking news:  The AFC has lost 30,000 supporters since they joined the PNC alliance.

P.U.S.S.Y!!!!

Originally Posted by Mars:

P.U.S.S.Y!!!!

Why are you yelling for Pvssy? You couldn't handle it if you had access to a good one. It would take a crane to lift up that dead dick of yours, killed by too much rum. You'd have a better shot at Jesus raising it from the dead like he did with Lazarus.

Rama, that is true, but we have to be realistic.

Lemme remind you something. For about 6 months before the coalition agreement was signed, our prescient friend yuji22 was repeating here that the AFC would get only 5 seats this time.

Well, even before the election, the AFC has got 12 seats win or lose. As an AFC supporter I'm happy with that.

Now, why this hullaballoo about "black"? How is a PNC black bad and a PPP black good? The PPP accepted the same blacks it fought against in former times and is quite happy with them.

We have to look beyond race, Rama. There will always be deadlock in Guyana if we allow race to determine our thinking.

Rama, that is true, but we have to be realistic.

Lemme remind you something. For about 6 months before the coalition agreement was signed, our prescient friend yuji22 was repeating here that the AFC would get only 5 seats this time.

Well, even before the election, the AFC has got 12 seats win or lose. As an AFC supporter I'm happy with that.

Now, why this hullaballoo about "black"? How is a PNC black bad and a PPP black good? The PPP accepted the same blacks it fought against in former times and is quite happy with them.

We have to look beyond race, Rama. There will always be deadlock in Guyana if we allow race to determine our thinking.

Seats ?

Granger summoned Moses to explain his lack of Indo support. PNC Indians will get katahar from the PNC as they sit on the opposition benches.

Spin all you want Gil, Granger now caught on that he was conned by Moses.

The PPP is headed for a landslide victory. Get used to being a PNC Indian.

Agree with Gil.  Once they win, the AFC will be far better off than it has ever been.

40% of Cabinet and 12 MPs.  That kind of clout would help them build the Party better and put down some strong party organization across the country.

Moses made a boo boo when he repeated the "i am not an Indian" statement. Reliable sources claim he is kicking himself for that. And David is giving him a size 12 up his wazoo too. They (PNC-AFC) are not offering anything new for the people. So under scrutiny their arguments about change is taking a beating. If a picture paints a 1000 words all i can see is 2 very old men with gout and arthritis in their body.

That's expected. You are just a simpleton.

Put your hearing aid on Mr. Sophistication, but then again you may have selected hearing.

Go look in the mirror. You lack comprehensive skills. Did you ever finish grade 4?

This is a pure propaganda letter.  There are other things to criticize if you want to criticize the govt.  

Why is it a pure propaganda letter?  Any visitor to Guyana in ONE DAY can see the plight of black people in that nation. Especially if they have arrived from other majority black Caribbean countries. 

Nigel Hughes and David Hinds have said the SAME THING!  They are BOTH in the coalition gov't.

Rest assured Jay the existing ethnic exclusion of Africans will END if the coalition wins.

Still time for you to rush back to the PPP so you can scream "ahbe pan tap, black ,an time DONE"

So, Caribj will scream 'abe pon tap' if the coalition wins.

of course 80% afros on the electoral list will not win the election for the coalition because Indians will realize that they are doomed if they allow the PNC clowns to win.

Yes Jay your racial attitudes are fully in line with the PPP.  They too will deny that there is systematic ethnic exclusion of blacks in Guyana, and will claim that those who say otherwise are lying.

Jagdeo angry because a reporter exposed the fact that a Guyanese woman in Antigua told, Jagdeo about the victimization that black people encounter in Guyana.

https://news.google.com/newspa...68,8152849&hl=en

Indos like Jay, Mitwah and HM-Redux will flee the coalition once its apparent that the coalition gov't will not be led almost exclusively by INDIAN PPP refugees.  They scream that the PPP is fair and doesn't attempt to exclude Africans from leadership and further state that to say this is a racist statement.

Why are they so loyal to PPP attitudes towards Africans one might ask?  Do they think that they will get away with the same?  Nagamootoo might be Moses, but he is not powerful enough to do that.

Yes Jay your racial attitudes are fully in line with the PPP.  They too will deny that there is systematic ethnic exclusion of blacks in Guyana, and will claim that those who say otherwise are lying.

Jagdeo angry because a reporter exposed the fact that a Guyanese woman in Antigua told, Jagdeo about the victimization that black people encounter in Guyana.

https://news.google.com/newspa...68,8152849&hl=en

Two of the top three are blacks..  Tell that to the bytch..

The list is NONSENSE.

1.  We don't know who is going to sit in parliament.

2.  Virtually NONE of the MPs have any clout.  They serve at the pleasure of the President, or the head of the party, and can be recalled with no recourse.

3.  As such they are loyal to the PARTY and not to the PEOPLE OF GUYANA.

Now contrast this with EFFECTIVE leadership.

11 important ministries only TWO led by a black minister.

Several gov't committees and commissions.  Only ONE led by a black person.

So please tell me how the PPP isn't completely RACIST and engaged in a plan to ETHNICALLY EXCLUDE Afro Guyanese?

I will leave Jay Bharrat to rush to your defense, because he seems truly upset when I call the PPP a racist regime!

A blackman heads the Public service.  A blackman was the Prime Minister.

Whose fault it is if they didn't discriminate in carrying out their duties.

Blacks headed the Police and Army organisations.  Are too blind to see that the PPP is  a just Government?

A blackman heads the Public service.  A blackman was the Prime Minister.

Whose fault it is if they didn't discriminate in carrying out their duties.

Blacks headed the Police and Army organisations.  Are too blind to see that the PPP is  a just Government?

Police and army controlled by black stooges who shoot and kill blacks.  Clearly not evidence that Afro Guyanese control these entities.

Black man who WAS PM was a powerless stooge.  In fact to show how racist the PPP was they got rid of him as president, even though the constitution required that he occupy that post.  The silly stooge accepted being demoted without protest!

I see you quickly ran out of areas headed by blacks.  Now list the ministers of the 11 jey ministries.  List the heads of entities like CJIA, Bank of GY, Guysuco, NICIL, GRA, Georgetown Hospital Corp, GY Forestry Commission, and similar entities.  I found ONE at the Geology & Mines Commission.

Like Luncheon said, the PPP thinks that Afro Guyanese are uneducated and unqualified.  Interesting how they suddenly found some to be ambassadors when Nigel Hughes used the almost total absence of blacks as proof of PPP racism!

And you will call Burnham a racist.  Cammie Ramsaroop Chairman of the PNC. Shahabudeen, the Luckhoos, David Singh, Ramphal.  Clearly not stooges as many moved on to the international scene.

Now how many blacks with this caliber and clout does the PPP have within its inner ranks?

I only went to grade 3, the school ran out of chalk. The PNC ran out of foreign exchange. Burnham became the 5th richest black man in the world with the loot. I is only a country boy.

Glad you admit that you are simple. If Burnham was that rich his 5 kids would be living large.  They are all mere upper middle class professionals only living as well as their own earnings allow.

So where is all this Burnham money???  Buried with him at his tomb?

Him had 5 kids? That's news bro. I is simple and just going by what Ebony said.The kids probably spent it like Baby Doc (he on welfare now) did, but i is just simply speculating. You sure you ain't got some of it. I worked with a bro. who was Burnham's cousin, honest fellow and did not want to deal with Burnham or discuss.....

Kids are all professionals. Never lived lavish lives.

Since when EBONY is a source of anything other than celebrity news? 

Burnham was an ogre, but when it comes to total and blatant corruption, none beat Jagdeo!

Yes, that's something the PPP made up and fed to us.

Viola died poor, so don't know where all the money went.

The Burnham children were bright and became professionals.One of them did National Service with me at Kimbia. One of them treated me at GT Hospital and gave me a medical certificate for leave in the 80s.

Burnham was a bad man, as he was never a legitimate leader.

Yes, that's something the PPP made up and fed to us.

Viola died poor, so don't know where all the money went.

The Burnham children were bright and became professionals.One of them did National Service with me at Kimbia. One of them treated me at GT Hospital and gave me a medical certificate for leave in the 80s.

Burnham was a bad man, as he was never a legitimate leader.

To be fair, Jay, The PPP didn't start that rumour about that fictitious Ebony article on Burnham. As I mentioned on this BB before, Janet Jagan giggled when I asked to borrow her copy of Ebony in 1974 when the rumour was swirling. She told me Ebony had nothing on Burnham. But, of course, the PPP folded its arms and let the rumour fly freely.