http://khanschronicles.com/201...ing-black-in-guyana/

This is Guyana, the control controlled by blacks.

Come on caribJ, tell us how the PNC dominated List of candidates is not racist.  You always talk and accuse the PPP of being Indian dominated.  What do you have to say about the AFC/APNU?

as usual grasping at straws. PNC dominate, one marning AFC dominate.

All yuh mek up yuh mind what bullshit story you gonna cook up and throw out deh tomorrow.

Nuff corn being thrown nothing sticking. But hey I say keep throwin..........Desperation Desperation Desperation.

Originally Posted by alena06:

Another piece of crap about Moses because he is their death knell. I cannot wait to see the faces of these crooks on the day the leave office. Next is their perp walk and instead of monkey suit red, jail stripes. We will accommodate with some green and gold instead of the black and white.

Moses is their worse nightmare

Moses does not exist.  It's all Granger and APNU.

One time at the Kitty Market....

Odo was peacefully selling his Newspaper,

a mad human Shouted...

"Burnham is a Thief"....

"and....we got no freedom of speech"

Fat Boy....say....

" look honey

How can you say there is No Freedom of Speech

anyone ever lock you up fuh talking....

and....

the police station is right there...

Go make a report.....

About what I Thief From You"

Kabaka...Paused ....

and he start laugh....

and Continue.....

"Comrade....But be careful....

I hear they have another Stray Stink Poke

in the Animal Pound at the Station....

They might throw you in the Pen...

yuh can go grunt there....."

Burnham turned to his People around him

and say....

"Yuh see not all Poke Sweet"

Originally Posted by alena06:

Another piece of crap about Moses because he is their death knell. I cannot wait to see the faces of these crooks on the day the leave office. Next is their perp walk and instead of monkey suit red, jail stripes. We will accommodate with some green and gold instead of the black and white.

Moses is their worse nightmare  

Moses does not exist.  It's all Granger and APNU.

Yes there is one and it solid and this marriage will last.

Any other questions?