Hey Jango, show us what you got.
Mars was able to provide the link the last time around. DJ only has access to Congress Place.
This is the link for where the NCM was carried. Most likely, they will use the same link.
Mars delivers again. DJ is still using google search.
VishMahabir posted:Django?
Right here on GNI Political Discussion https://guyana.crowdstack.io/
yuji22 posted:Mars delivers again. DJ is still using google search.
Frothing,
GNI have a link, look you will find it.
Right on the front page plus on GNI main page
Amral posted:Right on the front page plus on GNI main page
They lazy, don't want to look, make it bolder.
You rass showed up after Bossman indicated that it is right here. Bai DJ, be honest once in a while man.
yuji22 posted:You rass showed up after Bossman indicated that it is right here. Bai DJ, be honest once in a while man.
You should have noticed posted it before him.
Django posted:yuji22 posted:You rass showed up after Bossman indicated that it is right here. Bai DJ, be honest once in a while man.
I am honest, I did not see it earlier.
yuji22 posted:Django posted:yuji22 posted:You rass showed up after Bossman indicated that it is right here. Bai DJ, be honest once in a while man.
I am honest, I did not see it earlier.
Sometimes folks does be a little slow.
You rass on the other hand is a very dishonest person.
yuji22 posted:You rass on the other hand is a very dishonest person.
Baloooo...when yuh bringing back de REV handle bai? Lewe hear how much sushi yuh does eat nuh and how much money yuh gat?
yuji22 posted:You rass on the other hand is a very dishonest person.
Where is the dishonesty ??? check the posts, also where you found that out.
Ting off air?
Try face book. NCN live
Sheik101 posted:Try face book. NCN live
Gilbakka posted:Ting off air?
ON AIR
New Member sworn in Barbara Pilgrim
The Speaker sounds like he will overturn the decision.
Nehru posted:The Speaker sounds like he will overturn the decision.
Nope
Off to court.
It is a blood shame BUT he is a PNC trained PIG!!
This is all a ploy for the PNC too illegally squat in office. They are still required by the constitution to call elections in 90 days since the motion stands. The speaker did not reverse the decision.
The PPP should immediately give notice that all decisions, motions and pronouncements in Parliament are illegal and unconstutional.
This Session of Parliament is illegal and Unconstitutional. All the Speaker was required to do was to rule on the No confidence!!
I had to turn away and missed Speaker's final decision, but seems like he did not reverse himslef. Is this so?
wha happen?
Spice Girl posted:I had to turn away and missed Speaker's final decision, but seems like he did not reverse himslef. Is this so?
Correct, he did not reverse the NC vote.
Nehru posted:This Session of Parliament is illegal and Unconstitutional. All the Speaker was required to do was to rule on the No confidence!!
wha happen? ayuh rass nah give a decision
Sheik101 posted:Off to court.
That depends if the Coalition will proceed that route.
Article 106 (7) was quoted by the speaker,Elections have to be held in 90 days, or extension of time with votes from the Opposition.
yuji22 posted:Spice Girl posted:I had to turn away and missed Speaker's final decision, but seems like he did not reverse himslef. Is this so?
Correct, he did not reverse the NC vote.
thanks Yugi...Nehru went off on a tangent as usual
Dumb question
When the NCV was passed on the 21st of Dec 2018, what is legal status of Parliament?
Didn't the function of the parliament came to an end?
Ray posted:wha happen?
He did not reverse the decision but requested that it be taken to court for a final decision.
The problem here is that the Parliament is a legislative body separate from the courts.
I awaiting PPPâs pronouncement on the speakerâs comment which in effect gives the PNC time to squat in office.
most likely would have gone to court anyway
Anan posted:Dumb question
When the NCV was passed on the 21st of Dec 2018, what is legal status of Parliament?
Exactly. Any future Parliament sitting is illegal and unconstitutional. PNC is now squatting illegally.
Nehru posted:This Session of Parliament is illegal and Unconstitutional. All the Speaker was required to do was to rule on the No confidence!!
Did you heard he quoted article 106(7) of the Constitution.
Django posted:Sheik101 posted:Off to court.
That depends if the Coalition will proceed that route.
Article 106 (7) was quoted by the speaker,Elections have to be held in 90 days, or extension of time with votes from the Opposition.
Correct me. But i dont think the opposition was in Parliament. They asked to be excused?
yuji22 posted:Anan posted:Dumb question
Exactly. Any future Parliament sitting is illegal and unconstitutional. PNC is now squatting illegally.
No !! read Article 106 (7)