Dondadda posted:

Jagan's granddaughter probably doesn't know that Irfaan's popular and hardworking grandmother made populous Leonora what it is today --- a formidable PPP stronghold worth almost one seat in parliament. This is not to say that Irfaan deserves his presidential candidature solely because of his grandmother. Irfaan himself has contributed immeasurably more than Vrinda to the PPP, assuming that she contributed anything at all.

I agree with everything you say here Gilly. Irfan’s grandmother Sakina was a PPP champion in Leonora. She was always in the front leading every march from Leonora, Anna Catherina, Cornelia Ida etc. I remember her fondly.

She was a champion in Uitvlugt too. I vividly remember seeing her and teacher Ruth Persaud helping women in U Pasture organize a WPO group in 1965.

What kind of name is Uitv***t? European???

Dutch.....

Look at this dunce. The Dems and Repubs do that all the time. Get with the times man, throw away that black and white TV !

Its only a backward country like Guyana a man like Irfaan Alli would be a presidential candidate.  At least Donald Trump has entertainment appeal. Alli is a bore, dump, sloppy and stupid.  And a thief.

And only in a country like Guyana a half dead military man is President.  I don’t like Irfaan but he has one over Granger.

Bibiski, you mean t@rass. Perhaps Granger will out shine that young man Irffaan, keep your cards close, hopefully no crying for a week.

Listen man, you stated clearly that you are not supporting the PPP. None of this matters.

Go and support an old, hapless and half dead Granger. End of story !

Do you read what you write? As long as someone does not support the PPP their opinion doesn't matter.

Bai GT, like you want us to be as independent as our PNC brother Django or what? We all have our biases, but sometimes we have to let it go. I was not happy with Anil's selection but I realize that no matter what I think or write here, my frustration stays with me. We do not control the events in Guyana.

We are not in Guyana to vent our disappointment.

Skelly, at what time will the PPP supporters open their eyes, tell Jagdeo to piss off, select their own candidate and take charge of their future? I have said this before and I'll say it again, if the PPP loses the next election whenever it's held, you can blame Jagdeo.

And I will. I think he should have the reigns of the PPP, but do not dictate his preferences for any candidate. Give them all an equal chance. This selection process is a black eye on him and the PPP. Hope he can compensate for this. 

You see, the Dutch has quite a history in Guyana...I would guess that name could be French....what you say?

I was trying to pronounce it...sound like a cuss word to me...

You see, the Dutch has quite a history in Guyana...I would guess that name could be French....what you say?

I-Flut.........Dutch

I don see that some of y'all gon buss a blood vessel.If nothing else, this election,if it happens before 2020 promises to be entertaining. At the end of the day, the people will continue to suffer. It's all hands in the cookie jar as usual.

Dondadda posted:

Jagan's granddaughter probably doesn't know that Irfaan's popular and hardworking grandmother made populous Leonora what it is today --- a formidable PPP stronghold worth almost one seat in parliament. This is not to say that Irfaan deserves his presidential candidature solely because of his grandmother. Irfaan himself has contributed immeasurably more than Vrinda to the PPP, assuming that she contributed anything at all.

I agree with everything you say here Gilly. Irfan’s grandmother Sakina was a PPP champion in Leonora. She was always in the front leading every march from Leonora, Anna Catherina, Cornelia Ida etc. I remember her fondly.

She was a champion in Uitvlugt too. I vividly remember seeing her and teacher Ruth Persaud helping women in U Pasture organize a WPO group in 1965.

Ignatius Charles Bourda Uitvlugt (ICBU) owned the plantation during the Dutch colonial period. He was a Dutchman. To this day the sugar estate's plant and equipment are painted or engraved ICBU.

Listen man, you stated clearly that you are not supporting the PPP. None of this matters.

Do you read what you write? As long as someone does not support the PPP their opinion doesn't matter.

Bai GT, like you want us to be as independent as our PNC brother Django or what? We all have our biases, but sometimes we have to let it go. I was not happy with Anil's selection but I realize that no matter what I think or write here, my frustration stays with me. We do not control the events in Guyana.

Skelly, at what time will the PPP supporters open their eyes, tell Jagdeo to piss off, select their own candidate and take charge of their future? I have said this before and I'll say it again, if the PPP loses the next election whenever it's held, you can blame Jagdeo.

And I will. I think he should have the reigns of the PPP, but do not dictate his preferences for any candidate. Give them all an equal chance. This selection process is a black eye on him and the PPP. Hope he can compensate for this. 

How about this?

Recall Irfaan. Say Irfaan cant handle the pressure. Then nominate Anil.

If jagdeo manipulated the CC to select Irfaan, then this should be a piece of cake, no??

Everybody happy, in Guyana and the diaspora and Richmond Hill.

Story done

...Only one problem: Nandlall have to return dem big law books he tek.

How about this?

If jagdeo manipulated the CC to select Irfaan, then this should be a piece of cake, no??

Story done

You sound like DAN Basil Williams.

I care for neither PPP nor PNC I do care for APNU but not one that seems being hijacked by the PNC. The AFC has not stood for what they lead people to believe.

Should another party come along with candidates who are mostly high profile and known to the people for good reason then perhaps this could throw a wrench (or flames through its nostrils)  into both dinosaurs. 

I care for neither PPP nor PNC I do care for APNU but not one that seems being hijacked by the PNC. The AFC has not stood for what they lead people to believe.

Should another party come along with candidates who are mostly high profile and known to the people for good reason then perhaps this could throw a wrench (or flames through its nostrils)  into both dinosaurs. 

Try ANUG. 

Try ANUG. 

Or is it ANUS?

What really is the cost of the law books?

Nandski should jus give dem books back, he rass done with dem books anyway and it doan seem like you gaffa be bright as long as you got a nice printer everyting irie.

How about this?

Story done

Political suicide for Jagdeo if that happens. Not a chance.

What really is the cost of the law books?

Nandski should jus give dem books back, he rass done with dem books anyway and it doan seem like you gaffa be bright as long as you got a nice printer everyting irie.

It's the testosterone in both men.

Sparky posted:

How about this?

Story done

Political suicide for Jagdeo if that happens. Not a chance.

It is not going to happen. Nothing will change and Irfan will be the presidential candidate. We can build castles in the air; we cannot put the foundation under them.

Try ANUG. 

Or is it ANUS?

OH RASSMAN!  Even drugsta give sensible post but not u rass. Ah waitin for somebody call u a shakeabatty.

Try ANUG. 

Or is it ANUS?

OH RASSMAN!  Even drugsta give sensible post but not u rass. Ah waitin for somebody call u a shakeabatty.

I have been called that already. I replied but did not get a response.

More than any previous elections, this time the PPP NEEDS all the support and votes it can get to win convincingly with 52+%. When the campaign starts in earnest I want to see photographs of Irfaan hugging, embracing, high-5ing and shaking Afro-Guyanese' hands. The more the better.

I-Flut.........Dutch

OK...thanks

More than any previous elections, this time the PPP NEEDS all the support and votes it can get to win convincingly with 52+%. When the campaign starts in earnest I want to see photographs of Irfaan hugging, embracing, high-5ing and shaking Afro-Guyanese' hands. The more the better.

Just like Jagdeo and Nandlall have been doing. 

The current generation of  Jagans think that they own the party. Where were they when Indos are being oppressed ? 

To hell with what the Jagans think. Joey joined with  the racist PNC to bring down the PPP.

The current generation of Jagans is one screwed up bunch.  They need to fix up their family first before condemning the Larger PPP family.

During Cheddie communist days, leaders were selected with a vote of hands. Ali was selected through secret ballot. They better get used to democracy and shred their communist ways. 

She grand daddy invented manipulation.  She should ask Balram Singh Rai!

And you are correct, they lived comfortable while the masses suffered due to his policies.  Joey could not find a place when Cheddi was alive!  The odda Banna cast aside 200 years lineage. So what?

Jagdeo’s son will rise to the occasion in 15 or so years.

Brindley supporters once gave Prashad a box of chicken fried rice and two banks beers to get Prashad to vote for Brindley party. They told Prashad how Jagan racist bad. Prashad still trying to figure out if that was true then why did Jagan get Brindley to run against BS.Rai.

Rass bai, yuh finally pull yuh nose out ah Granger's BT. 

At least I am not walking on all fours with my crack wide open inviting customers.

He leaves that for you and the rest of the Indo Nazis whose imagination is continuously filled with your homoerotic yearnings for big PNC men.

Of course the PPP shows how much they "Love blacks" by selecting the candidate who blacks hate as much as they hate Jagdeo.

Gilbakka stop fooling yourself that the PPP's record for 23 years of ethnic exclusion can be dismissed when the same characters who were guilty of this are the same ones who will govern, should the PPP win.

Blacks rejected Jagdeo in 2006, 2011, 2015, 2016 and again a few weeks ago.  And yes Jagdeo even revealed a mere few weeks ago that blacks told him that they couldn't vote for him, even at a point when the Coalition angered them.

What has Jagdeo done over the past few days.   If you think that blacks are gullible simpletons you fall into the same camp as Yuji.

Dondadda posted:

Ignatius Charles Bourda Uitvlugt (ICBU) owned the plantation during the Dutch colonial period. He was a Dutchman. To this day the sugar estate's plant and equipment are painted or engraved ICBU.

Thanks!

The current generation of  Jagans think that they own the party. Where were they when Indos are being oppressed ? 

To hell with what the Jagans think. Joey joined with  the racist PNC to bring down the PPP.

The current generation of Jagans is one screwed up bunch.  They need to fix up their family first before condemning the Larger PPP family.

During Cheddie communist days, leaders were selected with a vote of hands. Ali was selected through secret ballot. They better get used to democracy and shred their communist ways. 

And you are correct, they lived comfortable while the masses suffered due to his policies.  Joey could not find a place when Cheddi was alive!  The odda Banna cast aside 200 years lineage. So what?

Will take longer than that. First the technology for men to get pregnant has to be invented then the lad or lass will have to come of age. Then again this is the PPP so probably will be handed control of the party at birth.

HJ
Hugh Jorgan posted:

Will take longer than that. First the technology for men to get pregnant has to be invented then the lad or lass will have to come of age. Then again this is the PPP so probably will be handed control of the party at birth.

What the?????

Hugh Jorgan posted:

I believe the technology is already here, one of them suddenly acquired a child after years of homo activity.

Hugh Jorgan posted:

I believe the technology is already here, one of them suddenly acquired a child after years of homo activity.

This thread just took a sharp turn.....

How do you know this Drugb_Crip?

Esp from my wheelchair. Hopefully it is not you.

It is a Dutch name. I worked with some of the man' s relatives when I was a teenager in Canada. They are from rural Holland and belonged to the Dutch Reform Church.

Look at this dunce. The Dems and Repubs do that all the time. Get with the times man, throw away that black and white TV !

Its only a backward country like Guyana a man like Irfaan Alli would be a presidential candidate.  At least Donald Trump has entertainment appeal. Alli is a bore, dump, sloppy and stupid.  And a thief.

And only in a country like Guyana a half dead military man is President.  I don’t like Irfaan but he has one over Granger.

Bibiski, you mean t@rass. Perhaps Granger will out shine that young man Irffaan, keep your cards close, hopefully no crying for a week.

The weakest PPP candidate is stronger than the strongest PNC candidate. All 300 pounds of Irfaan with his 19 charges, fake degrees, arrogant attitude, and fancy swimming pool is heading for the Presidency like an express train.

damn, how insecure are you people?