Mr Jagdeo’s statement at the funeral
APRIL 15, 2013 

http://www.stabroeknews.com/20...ment-at-the-funeral/

Former presidents in democratic societies, particularly those who have relinquished power voluntarily and within the construct of constitutional provisions are always looked upon as a reserve of moral authority and as elder statesmen who in times of crises and societal tensions can be relied upon to help bridge divides. They are supposed to become repositories of the wisdom gleaned during their years at the helm and as figures capable of reaching out to all sectors. This is particularly so of ceremonial presidents but there is no reason why in our unique system of governance our former presidents cannot play a similar role.

It doesn’t seem, however, as if former President Jagdeo sees such a part for himself. Indeed, from his most injudicious and unseemly remarks on Thursday at the funeral of Pandit Reepu Daman Persaud he appears to have a totally different view of his role i.e. to whip up societal angst in the interest of the PPP’s electoral fortunes and for his own purposes.

When he rose to speak he made a clear reference to the continuing lawsuit that he brought against the KN columnist, Mr Freddie Kissoon, its Editor, Mr Adam Harris and the company that publishes the newspaper. The former President said “…Recently 38 persons, because their names (are) of East Indian-descent, were used in a case to say that the People’s Progressive Party, because they [are] employed in the public service, is practising discrimination; that we are giving people of Indian-origin preferences. Now, a lot of those people have served either 30 years in the public service, some joined the public service even when we were in the opposition; but the only reason their names were in that list that [Head of the Presidential Secretariat Dr. Roger] Luncheon is very familiar with, because he faced the brunt of it, is because of their origin, their East Indian-origin”.

He added that there seems to be “in the mean politics of Guyana, a resurgence in a hidden way” of feelings against Indo-Guyanese and then the coup de grâce “What is the message to people of East Indian origin? If you’re PPP or PNC, if you are Christian, Hindu or Muslim, if you’re a sugar worker or a professional, once you’re of Indian origin, you should keep your children home, don’t send them to school. The same colonial message! Because, if, heaven forbids, they become qualified and they get a job and the PPP is in office, then it has not to be because of our merit but rather our race.”

Why he would sully the solemn proceedings for Pandit Persaud with an overtly divisive, race-based allegation which comes across as vacuous and contrived is unfathomable. What is even more astounding is that former President Jagdeo clearly feels strongly about this matter yet he has steadfastly refused to testify in his own cause. Why? Surely if he was confident enough to have this case brought in the High Court he must have felt strongly about his chances of winning a victory and should have relished the prospect of entering the witness stand to testify. Mr Jagdeo never turned up and one of the respondents in the matter is now on the witness stand. Failing to testify on his own behalf, Mr Jagdeo now takes a potshot at the respondents in this matter.

Speech related to the race problematic that has existed here for decades has to be well thought out, contextualized, cognizant of the antipathies that can be unnecessarily fomented and delivered in a manner that doesn’t compound the matter being complained of. Mr Jagdeo observed none of these injunctions despite undoubtedly being aware of the risks.

As to the substance of his arguments he has no leg to stand on. There may undoubtedly be cases where some persons have been favoured over others on the basis of race but that radiates in all directions depending on who is in charge whether in government, a ministry or a private sector office. Mr Jagdeo’s case in court did produce riveting testimony about the inexplicable absence of a certain group from the foreign service which was hurriedly corrected by the government; a sign that it recognized that there was clearly something amiss. Does Mr Jagdeo expect anyone to believe that in today’s Guyana, influential sections of the non-Indian segment of the population are of the outlook that Indo-Guyanese must not seek to go to school or professionalize themselves and all in keeping with the “colonial message” as he put it? Wasn’t Mr Jagdeo able to professionalize himself and gain employment at the State Planning Secretariat under the PNC administration of Mr Desmond Hoyte? Neither he nor thousands of others were excluded on grounds of their Indianness during that period. Does he expect the public to believe that under 20 years of consecutive rule by the PPP/C that the situation has deteriorated to the extent that in the year 2013 there is a view that Indian-Guyanese must not gain an education? Mr Jagdeo’s argument was nonsensical, beneath the office of someone who served as President of the country for 12 years and purely self-serving.

Mr Jagdeo should desist from this ill-advised course which will be perceived by many of those who know better as trying to deepen divisions for the purposes of electoral gains. He is not the first of the present crop of PPP leaders to do this and he won’t be the last.

If there was indeed sentiment against the professional Indo-Guyanese certainly Mr Jagdeo’s long tenure as President would have left a legacy of assertive institutions capable of handling any distress of this type. Instead, Mr Jagdeo has left his country bereft of this form of institutional strength and framework for addressing these issues.

What Mr Jagdeo wants to cover is the growing questions that have arisen over his decisions to select certain groups to the detriment of others. The decision in the last days of his presidency to hand out licences and frequencies to certain individuals including to the relatives of a minister remains a prime unresolved matter. That decision crystallised what has transpired over a significant period of his presidency when he faced no inhibitions. Questions have quite properly arisen over this and other decisions. It is the lack of a plausible explanation that has motivated Mr Jagdeo to utter the senseless and divisive statement he made at the funeral. It also serves well the PPP’s agenda to gee up its constituency for the purposes of trying to restore a parliamentary majority.

The ease with which public figures like Mr Jagdeo separate themselves from rationality and considered speech in the interest of expediency and naked political gain is disturbing. It would be interesting to hear what President Ramotar – who was present when the statement was made – thinks of it. Whatever his thinking, he should redouble his own efforts to ensure that constitutional checks and balances are in place and strengthened to defend the populace from any possibility of the matter complained of by Mr Jagdeo.

Well said Dr Tarron Khemraj:

Wonderful editorial SN. This is yet another attempt at "don't split the votes." Imagine the Oligarch-in-Chief, the post-Burnham strongman, is crying as victim. But the truth is he has damaged the security of East Indians in Guyana by favoring chosen friends and families in their effort to dominate economic activities in Guyana. The police force is not reformed and lacks credibility. No democratic institution was put in place for conflict management. The bastardized Burnham Constitution - with which his handpicked President Ramotar finds great merit - is putting the two main ethic groups on a collision course.

Jagdeo is not concerned with the security of East Indians. This is just another bait to create race fear to whip the East Indian vote bank in shape. The Jagdeo crew has denied the nation the opportunity of local government elections (for 18 years), yet they are busy spreading fears of supposed race conflict. But they arrest no one. It is just a matter of pelting race fears in the wind and hoping they will stick. This is last statement is similar to his comments at Babu John a few years ago that the opposition will share out guns if it is elected. Imagine after a few years the Oligarch-in-Chief could not back up is statement with a single arrest of an opposition personality.

Gerhard, thanks for posting this editorial . . . was about to do same

I read it earlier today. The clarity and honesty [strangely] made me sick to my stomach . . . not so much that the ignorant, 'stranger to the truth' tribal excuse of an ex-president would stoop this low, but that many here who regard themselves as thoughtful & civilized would stifle their consciences and close their eyes to the shameful doings of this larcenous mafia Gov't . . . hustling race hate as a survival strategy in the region's ONLY gangster ethnocracy

Jagdeo is speaking the truth. PNC Indians like Gergard, TK and Redux are in BED with the PNC and remain silent while Donkey Cart Greenidge hurl racial insults towards Indo Guyanese.

Now, the behaviour of the PNC Indians are shameful. Leave Jagdeo alone. He stood up to the PNC thugs.

Correct, any Indian who speaks the truth is "racist".  Of course, the katahars feast of it like rats in a swill bin.  Jagdeo's regime bpre the brunt of PNC inspires Afro terrorism against mostly Indians.  Indians need to be viglant and beware of liars and trojan horses.

The disenchanted like TK and Gmoney will spell the demise of progress as they continue to rewrite history and paint a pretty picture of the PNC. The younger generation have no concept of how Guyanese punished under PNC rule with their incompetence and pencil test before you qualify for a job. Today under the PPP Blacks have risen to positions of power in public and private sector.  The greed for power by the afc types and personal grievances have overshadowed the greater good of the nation. Hopefully the Guyanese public will have the last laugh and send these folks back to oblivion where they belong, the PNC/Afc never to rule Guyana again with their destructive and divisive methods. 

Originally Posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:

Crybaby Dr. Tarron Khemraj

* Poor Dr. Tarron Khemraj. The great physicist Dr. Stephen Hawking exposed Dr. Khemraj as a LOSER---people who boast about IQ, according to Dr. Hawking, are losers.

* Reading Dr. Khemraj's article, one senses he is a tortured soul.

* Dr. Tarron Khemraj is clearly intoxicated with animosity, bitterness, and hatred for former President Barath Jagdeo.

================

Barath spoke the truth.

But Dr. Tarron Khemraj is malicious PNC Indian----and he can't handle the truth---any criticism of afos in Guyana and Tarron, a PNC lover becomes a crybaby.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

* Poor Dr. Tarron Khemraj. The great physicist Dr. Stephen Hawking exposed Dr. Khemraj as a LOSER---people who boast about IQ, according to Dr. Hawking, are losers.

* Dr. Tarron Khemraj is clearly intoxicated with animosity, bitterness, and hatred for former President Barath Jagdeo.

================

Barath spoke the truth.

But Dr. Tarron Khemraj is malicious PNC Indian----and he can't handle the truth---any criticism of afos in Guyana and Tarron, a PNC lover becomes a crybaby.

Reading your post one is reminded of your latent insipidness and bountiful capacity for nonsense prose over careful analysis as Theron does.

I do not know what a PNC Indian is but one can infer that you resident racists here all took the same tact given the administration curtailed your usual use of suffixes to the PNC from ni.gger. indians to just PNC indians.  Well the effect is the same. It is no less a reflection or your obscene racist, tact and compulsion to nonsense no less indicative as a sub par intelligence than Theron suggest simply because one finds no other explanation for such crass bigotry.

The point remains the present incarnation of the PPP are rapacious pillagers of the state assets and uncaring as to the uniform well being of its people. As long as their pockets can be lined any project involving borrowing huge sums of money are welcome.  That the PNC in of the past was any worse than they are is also stretching the truth. In 20 years these prolific thieves have consolidated obscene wealth to a man that former church-mice are now fat cat patricians  far exceeding any in existence of the PNC from the past. Further, they use the same dictatorial constitution as their shield and hold on to its diktat like barnacles to the bottom of a ship.

While the PNC was indeed racially nepotistic, what can we say of this cabal in office who populate our plum positions with their kith and kin? It is a stretch to imagine any of the PNC Members doing the same while in office. As for brutality who can out match these with the hiring of a drug-lord as their private assassin? You racist pigs need to get real.

===============

It is no less indicative as a sub par intelligence

Stormborn:

I can see why you are defending Tarron Khemraj---both of you love to boast about IQ and intelligence---but according to the great physicist Stephen hawking both of you are LOSERS.

Read Dr. Hawking's comment on Tarron and Stormborn:

RE: PNC Indian

It's a dirty label created to describe to describe dirty Indians like Tarron Khemraj, Moses Nagamootoo, Khemraj Ramjattan, Gerard Ramsaroop, Christopher Ram, Ralph Ramkarran, etc, etc, etc

PPP’S ARSON AND MURDERS IN CANALS POLDER AFTER 1973 ELECTIONS 
guyanaobservernews.com | Friday, 18 March 2011 
By Malcolm harripaul

The PPP’s General Secretary on Sat 03-12-11 stated that the party fully supported the utterances that President Jagdeo made at the 1997 cremation site of Dr Cheddi Jagan at Babu John, Port Mourant. The President had then called on “old party faithfuls” to educate the young people about the 1973 elections. I was a PPP activist in the late 1970’s on the West Bank Demerara and I will now tell the youths about the PPP’s arson and murders in the Canals Polder after the elections. I was 13 years old and living at Bagotville when the elections took place.  I consulted a few of my school friends who are older than I am, and who lived in Canal # 1 and 2 during the elections.

There lived in Canal # 2 a few Indian supporters of the PNC. After the close of poll and the security forces had escorted the elections officials and ballot boxes out of the area, about fifty PPP supporters had gathered at a point. Upon the instigation of trained PPP cadres they moved to the home of Mr Jainandan Singh and proceeded to stone his house. They then made their way to the home of a man who was known as Body Jar and stoned his house too. All the windows of both houses were broken. As they threw stones at the windows they shouted in chorus, “Vote PPP! Vote PPP! Vote PPP.”

As a result of the thrashing of the homes, the police placed guards at night at both sites to protect the families. Police Constable Malcolm Caryl aged 23 was placed at Singh’s home, and Police Constable Michael Earl Robinson aged 21 was stationed at Jar’s home. One week after the elections PPP cadres sent a gang of PPP supporters to kill PC Robinson. They surprised him, over powered him, relieved him of his service revolver, and dragged him to the canal where they held his head under water until he died. That was cold blooded murder.

A day later, during broad daylight when no police was on guard and no one was at home, a gang of PPP supporters walked into Singh’s house and set it ablaze. The house was completely burned out. PC Caryl was redeployed to guard Jar’s home. He was surprised by a gang, but he was a weight lifter and managed to free himself from his attackers. The pitch dark conditions aided his escape. They did manage to steal his service revolver.

Inspector Gomes from West Demerara  Divisional HQ headed the investigations into the crimes. He detained and charged several PPP supporters. They were arraigned at Wales Magistrate Court and the PPP provided lawyers for their defence. However no eyewitness was willing to testify in court and the men were freed.

Over at Canal # 1, the few Indian supporters of the PNC were also targeted. Their houses were stoned, their farms were set afire, and their cattle were chopped up. One person, Mr Ganpat, was singled out for death. He was shot to death at the back of his house. A well known PPP activist openly bragged that  Mr Ganpat was shot while he was brushing his teeth. This activist was eventually detained by the police, but there was no eye witness to the murder, and no charges were brought against him. This activist became one of Janet Jagan’s “party children.” He is now deceased. I will not name him out of respect for his wife and children.

The killing of PC Robinson caused tensions between Africans and Indians. A police detail headed by Insp Belgrave was deployed at Stanleytown to prevent African retaliation. In Canal # 1 people were being told by PPP cadres that Jagan would build a highway through Cameron Dam so the residents of Canal # 2 would not have to pass through Stanleytown. It was also being said that a highway would be built from Canal # 1 to Anna Catherina on the West Coast Demerara so Indians would not have to pass through Bagotville. The PPP cadres also told people that Jagan had his army encamped at Boerasarie and that it was awaiting “Cuban soldiers” before they declared war.

Although the above stories of arson and murder were published in the newspapers of the day, Guyanese do not hear of them because the PPP’s propaganda machinery has been very successful in turning national attention to the shooting incident at Number 64 Village where, at night, PPP supporters blocked a small 5 man unit made up of soldiers and policemen. GDF Lt Henry fired a few shots to extricate his men. Just imagined what would have happened had the PPP supporters over powered the soldiers and took possession of the weapons. The PPP acted recklessly when it told its supporters to block the security forces.

Malcolm Harripaul

President Jagdeo’s words at Babu John would never have been uttered by Dr JaganBy Stabroek staff  |  4 Comments |Letters | Monday, March 14, 2011

Dear Editor,

I was very disgusted with President Jagdeo’s call to the PPP faithful at Babu John to educate the young people about the ills of the PNC going back 30 years so that they can keep looking backwards, thinking backwards and voting blindly for the PPP. If this is such a major PPP strategy that it makes the cut in such an important speech, then Mr Jagdeo needs to hang his head in shame. Those words, at the graveside of a man who would never utter them, are repugnant and repulsive and should be condemned.

The President and his administration have very little to brag about, with the failures we have seen across the board these past years.  So I guess he is falling back on the old tricks – invoke the memory of the dark days under the PNC, and peddle the negative politics of fear. Well, the PPP flock has been waking up. They are not buying that line any more. He is out of touch.

Furthermore his call to the PPP faithful to boycott media which he deems unfriendly to the PPP is equally insulting and degrading to the memory of a leader like Dr Jagan who spent much of his life fighting the PNC for press freedom, which, after it was won, Mr Jagdeo subsequently trampled on, just like the PNC did many years ago.

To say these things as the President of Guyana is bad enough.  To say them as the leader of the PPP at the graveside of Dr Jagan, is sad and inexcusable.

How much lower can the President stoop?  Is that all he has? To poison the minds of the young people and boycott television stations? If he has nothing positive to say to the voters about the future the PPP has to offer, then he should just not say anything. He should not sow the seeds of poison by telling young people to dig up the wounds from over 30 years ago, or show how desperate and bankrupt the PPP is for ideas by calling on people to boycott certain media.

What would Dr Jagan say if he was listening? He does not have to answer  that.  People will answer at the polling booth later this year. People are ready, and change is coming.

Yours faithfully,
Oma Sewhdat
Malaysia

===============

It is no less indicative as a sub par intelligence

Stormborn:

I can see why you are defending Tarron Khemraj---both of you love to boast about IQ and intelligence---but according to the great physicist Stephen hawking both of you are LOSERS.

Read Dr. Hawking's comment on Tarron and Stormborn:

RE: PNC Indian

It's a dirty label created to describe to describe dirty Indians like Tarron Khemraj, Moses Nagamootoo, Khemraj Ramjattan, Gerard Ramsaroop, Christopher Ram, Ralph Ramkarran, etc, etc, etc

I am not defending Theron. I am speaking impartially to the truth of the matter. He is productive while you are offensive. I have had my quarrels with him for a whole year on another site once run by Stella Ramsaroop's husband.

What Hawking ( and he is one of my heroes)  said is a saying. As with all things it is not whole cloth true. Low IQ, while it is not a perfect measure of intelligence ( and surely not of success), it does more often than not points to morons.

I do not know that Mr Nagamotto is a dirty indian or man or human for speaking his mind against an cabal of crooks. However, the idea that you presume to be the sanctified Indian leveraging claims about the unclean indian status of others ought to bother you since the parallel of  quoting hawking and claims of  high IQ is obvious.

But then you cannot see that since you are grotesquely shallow, of little moral integrity and with less objectivity. If that is winning then go on winning! I say hooray for your tiger blood!

The usual Jagdeo critics who cannot walk in his shoes for five minutes. The speech is another classic to be added to the Jagdeo hall of fame speeches.

The intent of the speech is to bring awareness of the struggles of the Ppp and the naysayers who seek to disrupt the smooth running of the government.
Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

This AFC party is on a mission to destroy Guyana. Once the people of Guyana recognizes this the party will fade away. 

Guyana is not the PPP. They are the dead weight parasitic class that is sucking on the life blood of the state. They installed their wives and children in every economic niche. Robert Persaud has his wife and sister on the electromagnetic spectrum, Repu and Ramotar kids are perched to hog the entire cable franchize and the list does on. No the PPP are using Markos strategy to bleed us dry.

Originally Posted by alena06:
The usual Jagdeo critics who cannot walk in his shoes for five minutes. The speech is another classic to be added to the Jagdeo hall of fame speeches.

The intent of the speech is to bring awareness of the struggles of the Ppp and the naysayers who seek to disrupt the smooth running of the government.

Who wants to walk in his crooked shoes? What accomplishments did he achieve without having authority thrust upon him by the PPP cabal? The speech was the PPP usual race baiting speech that they give every time they have an impressionable audience. Ramorat, instead of commenting on Cheddi's accomplishment on his memorial day chose to launch no less a similar assault on the PPP opponents. Even the Easter message was laced with PPP trying to compare their task with that of Jesus. And no one wants a bunch of crooks having their way with the nations assets unimpeded. It is ones civic duty to demand accountability.

alena:

You are 100% correct!

PNC Indians like Tarron Khemraj will castigate Barath for speaking what all reasonable Guyanese people know is the truth.

You are right in showering Barath with praise--he is never afraid of speaking his mind---and he was dead right in the comments he made---and like I always say---if you are right and you know it---speak your mind----the truth will always be the truth.

PNC Indian Tarron Khemraj is a malicious and vindictive scoundrel---like I said before this loser is intoxicated with animosity, bitterness, and hatred for former President Barath Jagdeo.

================

Barath spoke the truth.

HEH HEH HEH HEH. LO LO LO LO LO LO IQ REV ALLY A TALK SHIT. 

yUGI, tHESE ARE THE "uncle toms" OF gUYANA. tHEY WILL TURN ON THEIR OWN bLOOD. DANGEROUS, blood sucking DEVILS!!!

GANGA PERSAUD YOH RELESIN WASE FRAM YUH HEAD. 

HEH HEH HEH HEH. DEM BOIS CANT DO BAMBOO WEDDIN LIKE JAGDEO OR MEK 3 MILL US DALLAH HOUSE. SOH YUH RITE GYAL. DEM BOIS CYANT ROB DEM BAMBOO WIFE. 

Jagdeo was exposed as an ideological racist in the Kissoon libel trial. He's such a coward that he refused to show up and defend his record. Hughes would have made mince meat of him on the stand like he did when Jagdeo sent one of his lackeys to testify on his behalf. The lackey was so embarrassed, he claimed that he fell down and bumped his head and he couldn't remember anything. What a moron. 

BOI ALUH GAT FOH UNDERSTAN WHY JAGDOE WANT ELECKSHUN. DE MAN WANT MEK SURE HE GET HE 3 MILL DALLAH MONTH PENSION. IMAGINE OPPOSITION CUT HE PENSION AND RAMOTAR REFUSE FOH SIGN AM. AND FOH GET HE PENSION HE GAT FOH WIP UP RACIAL PRABLEMS FOH HARDEN HE PEOPLE MIND. HE WENT TO DE BAMBOO WEDDIN PANDIT FOH TALK RACE SHIT. BUT ME BLAME DAH CUNUMUNU RAMOTAR. RAMO GAT BURNHAM LAW PUN HE SIDE AND A GAT THAT TIEF JAGDEO A PUPPET AM. WAN PACK A JOKAHS. 

Originally Posted by God:

Jagdeo was exposed as an ideological racist

It's amazing how you dirty Indians---PNC Indians---love to bawl and scream about real East Indians being racists.

Jagdeo was exposed as an ideological racist

It's amazing how you dirty Indians---PNC Indians---love to bawl and scream about real East Indians being racists.

I'm not dirty or a PNC Indian but at the end of the day you will always be a lowlife Kuli Crabdawg and a vile, racist one at that. You can't change that as it's your pedigree.

=======

I'm not dirty or a PNC Indian

RE: DIRTY INDIANS or PNC INDIANS

There is no other way to describe East Indians who hate the PPP and are dying to see them thrown out of office so that the vile, depraved, immoral, wicked, and hateful PNC can rule Guyana again and bankrupt the country.

=======

There is no other way to describe East Indians who hate the PPP and are dying to see them thrown out of office so that the vile, depraved, immoral, wicked, and hateful PNC can rule Guyana again and bankrupt the country.

There is no other way to describe you. At the end of the day you will always be a lowlife Kuli Crabdawg and a vile, racist one at that. You can't change that as it's your pedigree.

===========

There is no other way to describe you.

It is inconsequential what you think of the Rev. What matters is what the Rev thinks of himself. And the Rev thinks of himself as a kind, honest, respectable, and truthful gentleman---a man of impeccable character and integrity.

===========

There is no other way to describe you.

It is inconsequential what you think of the Rev. What matters is what the Rev thinks of himself. And the Rev thinks of himself as a kind, honest, respectable, and truthful gentleman---a man of impeccable character and integrity.

I couldn't give a flying fork what you think of yourself. You're delusional anyway. At the end of the day you will always be a lowlife Kuli Crabdawg and a vile, racist one at that. You can't change that as it's your pedigree.

=======

HEY HEH HEY HEH HEY. DEN YU IS A DUTTY KULIE BECAUSE YUH DOES SWIM IN DE POOL WITH LIL BOIS. PEDOFILE LIKE YUH A DE MOST DUTTY.  

=========

I couldn't give a flying fork what you think of yourself.

You allowed the PNC Indian/Dirty Indian label to upset you. Why ?

KEEP ON HATING THE PPP.

You PNC Indians will forever be mentally tortured by the success the PPP is having leading Guyana.

=========

KEEP ON HATING THE PPP.

You PNC Indians will forever be mentally tortured by the success the PPP is having leading Guyana.

PEDOFILES A DE MOST DUTTY DAAAAGS PUN DIS BOARD. YU A WAN WID YUH 2 INCH LOLIE. 

=========

KEEP ON HATING THE PPP.

That is like water on duck back since it is far from being true but you're too much of a forktard to realize it (and I don't mean fork). I could care less what you or anyone else here think of me but at the end of the day you will always be a lowlife Kuli Crabdawg and a vile, racist one at that. You can't change that as it's your pedigree. Now whip out your NAMBLA membership card and head over to the Social Forum to get your daily pedophilia fix. You might be experiencing shortness of breath without it.

==============

That is like water on duck back

You allowed the Rev to get to you---rile you up---pi$$ you off---look how angry and bitter you are.

YOU ARE JUST LIKE DIRTY PNC INDIAN TARRON KHEMRAJ.

That loser will forever be tortured---he hates the PPP and Barath Jagdeo with a passion---may his hearty forever be heavy with envy and jealousy and animosity.

==============

You allowed the Rev to get to you---rile you up---pi$$ you off---look how angry and bitter you are.

That loser will forever be tortured---he hates the PPP and Barath Jagdeo with a passion---may his hearty forever be heavy with envy and jealousy and animosity.

HEY HEY HEY HEH HEH HEH. YUH ENVY DA BOI TK EH. EVERYBADY YUH A SEH A TK. 

=======

Defense of the corrupt, crooked PPP who are dedicated to pillaging the state are for people with similar disposition. I must make exemption for those who are scared into the view their lives would be lost and know no better because they are poor country folks. Those like you with pretense to vast intellect are the true scumbags.

==============

Allow you to rile me up? I'm laughing here hysterically at how incredibly retarded you are. Isn't it that time of the day when you try to recruit and add to your stable of butt boys? You must have your pedophilia associates waiting for you to chair today's meeting.