Originally Posted by Rev Al:
Originally Posted by God:

==============

That is like water on duck back

You allowed the Rev to get to you---rile you up---pi$$ you off---look how angry and bitter you are.

YOU ARE JUST LIKE DIRTY PNC INDIAN TARRON KHEMRAJ.

That loser will forever be tortured---he hates the PPP and Barath Jagdeo with a passion---may his hearty forever be heavy with envy and jealousy and animosity.

Only the vile and viscerally evil think in therms as you do. Theron is a success in all sense of the word. His pro active stance against confirmed crooks is to be commended. I wonder if everyone who ever stood up to oppression and corruption is jealous? That is for those like you lacking apt vocabulary and a moral foundation to defend your views. It is a convenient retreat for scoundrels. Imagine that, one is "jealous" of the prolific aptitude of  the PPP for crookedness!

=======

I'm not dirty or a PNC Indian

RE: DIRTY INDIANS or PNC INDIANS

There is no other way to describe East Indians who hate the PPP and are dying to see them thrown out of office so that the vile, depraved, immoral, wicked, and hateful PNC can rule Guyana again and bankrupt the country.

Stormborn: Defense of the corrupt, crooked PPP who are dedicated to pillaging the state are for people with similar disposition. I must make exemption for those who are scared into the view their lives would be lost and know no better because they are poor country folks. Those like you with pretense to vast intellect are the true scumbags.

Stormy:

You can condemn and criticize the PPP from now until thy kingdom come----but for the remainder of your life---the PPP will  rule Guyana---and the country will enjoy remarkable progress with the PPP in charge.

===

Theron is a success in all sense of the word.

Storm:

At least you can show some decency and respect and spell the man's name correctly.

IT'S TARRON NOT THERON.

Hopefully in your next life you will be blessed with an ounce of class.

You know of whom I speak. Class and you are as  scum to a scumbag.

=======

I'm not dirty or a PNC Indian

There is no other way to describe East Indians who hate the PPP and are dying to see them thrown out of office so that the vile, depraved, immoral, wicked, and hateful PNC can rule Guyana again and bankrupt the country.

Stormborn: Defense of the corrupt, crooked PPP who are dedicated to pillaging the state are for people with similar disposition. I must make exemption for those who are scared into the view their lives would be lost and know no better because they are poor country folks. Those like you with pretense to vast intellect are the true scumbags.

Stormy:

You can condemn and criticize the PPP from now until thy kingdom come----but for the remainder of your life---the PPP will be rule Guyana---and the country will enjoy remarkable progress with the PPP in charge.

When the hands of justice swings inordinately to one side it always swings back. Such are the ways of things inevitably just. The PPP are as with all things will meet their due. It will be in the next few years because even LFSB with an estimated 25K military and pseudo military contingency came to an end in less than three decades. Even the mighty and quite vile Soviet State did not last a life time. These are meeting their due as surely as night follows day.

==

The Rev has always carried himself in a dignified and respectful manner.

By the way stormborn, you need to plead with your god to calm the storms in your life. Look how angry and bitter you have become in your old age.

==

The Rev has always carried himself in a dignified and respectful manner.

By the way stormborn, you need to plead with your god to calm the storms in your life. Look how angry and bitter you have become in your old age.

DIGNIFY LIKE HOW YUH RACIAL WAYS HERE. ABIE NAH FOGGET YUH  EVIL TALK PUN PRESI OBAMA. BUT ABIE KNOW YU PUTTIN UP WAN SHOW CAUSE YU IS A LIFE FAILURE. WAN PEDOFILE LIKE YU IS WAN LOSER. 

M. T:

Like the Dirty PNC Indians, are you longing for the PNC to return to power in Guyana or are you a dreamer hoping against hope that the 10% party, the AFC, can by some voodoo means win a national election in Guyana 250 years from now ?

As stated in the past elections, the AFC had two objective, an outright win was remote but the real goal was to make the PPP a minority government. They did that. In the next election cycle, they will still have both options wide open.

===============

As stated in the past elections, the AFC had two objective, an outright win was remote but the real goal was to make the PPP a minority government. They did that. In the next election cycle, they will still have both options wide open.

Moses and the AFC specifically told the folks in Berbice that they were going to win the 2011 election.

THEY FACTING LIED TO THE PEOPLE!

Berbicians were shocked when the results were announced and the AFC only won 10.3%

People were asking, "what kind of shyt-a-batty party is this AFC ?

Next election---the AFC will be lucky to pull the 8% they received in 2006.

So then the PPP is an Indian party, the people they choose to employ, their indian people.

I pity you Rev, I really do.

===============

Moses and the AFC specifically told the folks in Berbice that they were going to win the 2011 election.

THEY FACTING LIED TO THE PEOPLE!

Berbicians were shocked when the results were announced and the AFC only won 10.3%

People were asking, "what kind of shyt-a-batty party is this AFC ?

Next election---the AFC will be lucky to pull the 8% they received in 2006.

I do not know where they lie. But it is self evident that the PPP are a bunch of crooks and are never going to ever get a majority. I wonder what they will promise Ramkarran to keep him from defecting. They manage to bribe Indra and her husband to stay despite their contempt for Jagdeo.

==============

You allowed the Rev to get to you---rile you up---pi$$ you off---look how angry and bitter you are.

That loser will forever be tortured---he hates the PPP and Barath Jagdeo with a passion---may his hearty forever be heavy with envy and jealousy and animosity.

Allow you to rile me up? I'm laughing here hysterically at how incredibly retarded you are. Isn't it that time of the day when you try to recruit and add to your stable of butt boys? You must have your pedophilia associates waiting for you to chair today's meeting. 

He is a funny imbecilic man with little self confidence so he sees himself as influencing others in way only he can conceive.

==== 

He is a funny imbecilic man with little self confidence

Storm bai:

Perception is a choice not a fact!

The Rev has frustrated you and caused you to experience deep pain and anger on this forum, so your negative perception of him is understandable. By the way storm, are you sure you are not describing yourself---imbecilic and no self confidence ?hahaha

==== 

He is a funny imbecilic man with little self confidence

Storm bai:

Perception is a choice not a fact!

The Rev has frustrated you and caused you to experience deep pain and anger on this forum, so your negative perception of him is understandable. By the way storm, are you sure you are not describing yourself---imbecilic and no self confidence ?hahaha

It is not perception. With these sententious postings of class and culture and finer tastes without knowing who the hell you speak to you surely are in need of an ego boost. Then there are those stupid cartoons and crass insinuations that others offer opinions because they are envious and jealous. One does not need to complete a Myers-Briggs program to determine you are a weak spirited but self centered pretentious prick.

====

It is not perception.

Storm bai:

What do you mean 'it is not perception" ?

YOUR VIEW OF THE REV IS YOUR PERCEPTION---YOUR REALITY!

If, for example, you see the Rev as sententious or pretentious---that is your perception.

Is your perception the truth ?

It might be the truth to you---but it is not the real truth.

YOU CAN'T TRUST YOUR PERCEPTION STORM BAI---IT LIES TO YOU.

Listen Stormy! The Rev has royally pi$$ed you off on this forum---so you are always looking to say something negative about the Rev---that is OK----it is your PERCEPTION---you are entitled to it even though it is false.hahaha

====

It is not perception.

Storm bai:

What do you mean 'it is not perception" ?

YOUR VIEW OF THE REV IS YOUR PERCEPTION---YOUR REALITY!

If, for example, you see the Rev as sententious or pretentious---that is your perception.

Is your perception the truth ?

It might be the truth to you---but it is not the real truth.

YOU CAN'T TRUST YOUR PERCEPTION STORM BAI---IT LIES TO YOU.

Listen Stormy! The Rev has royally pi$$ed you off on this forum---so you are always looking to say something negative about the Rev---that is OK----it is your PERCEPTION---you are entitled to it even though it is false.hahaha

I trust them securely most of my life so why with you would they give me anomalous readings? You are a self acknowledge racist, your writings are like a comic book and you are redundant with claims of class and finer tastes and the comparison are with us whom you do not know from a jack rabbit. I am fairly certain you are very close to being  mean spirited,pretentious, sniveling prick. You may indeed have a little loot but alas it did not buy you the class you pretend you have.

===

I trust them(my perception) securely most of my life

Storm:

First you wrote it(your point of view) is not perception, now you claim you have trusted them(your perceptions) all your life.

Glad you have come around and accepted the Rev's contention that your view of things or your view of others is your perception.

Now stormy, most people trust their perception---they believe perception is reality---the truth---but what the Rev is saying stormy is---your perception of the world around you is not necessarily the same as what is occurring.

In otherwords, your perception can lie to you---and that is why I said to you earlier---perception is a choice---your choice---not a fact.

RE: YOUR CHEAP SHOTS

The Rev will let those slide--when people can't win an argument they resort to cheap shots and insults.

Rev, so that is why all your posts revolve around calling people n1gger/PNC Indians. You have no substance beyond that. You are basically a narrow minded dunce. The one time you tried to post anything of intellectual value, you were busted for plagiarizing.

heheheheh!!!! he is simply showing his class!

===

I trust them(my perception) securely most of my life

Storm:

First you wrote it(your point of view) is not perception, now you claim you have trusted them(your perceptions) all your life.

Glad you have come around and accepted the Rev's contention that your view of things or your view of others is your perception.

Now stormy, most people trust their perception---they believe perception is reality---the truth---but what the Rev is saying stormy is---your perception of the world around you is not necessarily the same as what is occurring.

In otherwords, your perception can lie to you---and that is why I said to you earlier---perception is a choice---your choice---not a fact.

RE: YOUR CHEAP SHOTS

The Rev will let those slide--when people can't win an argument they resort to cheap shots and insults.

Dummy, you are the master of cheap shots. I do not want to get into the nonsense about perception etc above since you are over your head there as well. I do not know you. I know the persona on this site and it is nasty and mean and stupid and given to racist bilge as the bulk of its presentation.  That is not cheap shot, that is you as you present yourself on the board.

==============

Bhai

The PNC Indians are burning in Envy. 

The problem people have with Jagdeo, he calls a spade a spade and is one of the few Indians of today who don't turn the other cheek.  The man has his flaws, but he gatt nuff balls.  Afros and katahars cannot handle that.

baseman . . . u, rev and the co-dependent yugee are like bleating sheep casting around for deliverance from inexplicable personal weakness

no matter the magnitude of criminal activity - rape of the treasury, murder and the like - perpetrated by your 'co-ethnic' hero(es), everything for y'all begins and ends with FEAR, and the elusive quest for 'domination' of blackman

well . . . since your nuts are by all available evidence shriveled to disappearing, i suppose the vicarious hanging on to bharat's supposed big "balls" must be quite a thrill 

i'm actually surprised that u crude tribals even bother keeping up the pretense of belief in democratic governance . . .; but, since u living in America, i guess lip service is the prudent path to take . . . nah suh bai?

The problem people have with Jagdeo, he calls a spade a spade and is one of the few Indians of today who don't turn the other cheek.  The man has his flaws, but he gatt nuff balls.  Afros and katahars cannot handle that.

That's so good you can handle that. You make Jagdeo smile.
That's quite a talent there Baseman. Like you say: a spade is a spade.

It took a lot of moxie and intestinal fortitude to wipe out the uncivilized elements of the PNC, but Barath Jagdeo did not waver. He got the job done.

Dirty PNC Indians like Tarron Khemraj and Gerhard Ramsaroop have never forgiven President Jagdeo for ridding Guyana of the barbaric and ill bred types above---even today Tarron deeply mourns the loss of those savages--no wonder he hates the PPP and is intoxicated by hatred and animosity against Jagdeo.

That's so good you can handle that. You make Jagdeo smile.
That's quite a talent there Baseman. Like you say: a spade is a spade.

I may not agree with his Jagdeo's politics but on the issue of what he said about hidden racism I have to say that the man is telling the truth. I also disagree with people labelling Indians who disagree with the PPP PNC Indians. The PPPites did the same thing to BS Rai.

It took a lot of moxie and intestinal fortitude to wipe out the uncivilized elements of the PNC, but Barath Jagdeo did not waver. He got the job done.

Dirty PNC Indians like Tarron Khemraj and Gerhard Ramsaroop have never forgiven President Jagdeo for ridding Guyana of the barbaric and ill bred types above---even today Tarron deeply mourns the loss of those savages--no wonder he hates the PPP and is intoxicated by hatred and animosity against Jagdeo.

Gerhard and TK's motives are much simpler for following the PNC crowd. They were refused a seat at the PPP soup table and acted in revenge. 

Originally Posted by alena06:
The usual Jagdeo critics who cannot walk in his shoes for five minutes. The speech is another classic to be added to the Jagdeo hall of fame speeches.

The intent of the speech is to bring awareness of the struggles of the Ppp and the naysayers who seek to disrupt the smooth running of the government.

No real man walks in high heels.

Originally Posted by Bruddaman:
Originally Posted by alena06:
The usual Jagdeo critics who cannot walk in his shoes for five minutes. The speech is another classic to be added to the Jagdeo hall of fame speeches.

The intent of the speech is to bring awareness of the struggles of the Ppp and the naysayers who seek to disrupt the smooth running of the government.

No real man walks in high heels.

You should not be saying that in this day and age. Even antimen have a right to be heard. A person's sexual preference should not be used to pass judgement on their opinion.