I guess you attended as a "Syballa"
Vish.....I feel Bad
"J" invited me
but I could not make it.
I do not have a Freedom Day Outfit.
I want see how
they does pull out the News
from the other one Backside.
I see Mr Edul preparing for sentencing...
http://www.stabroeknews.com/20...tencing-of-ed-ahmad/
He belongs in jail with Sampson and the others in Richmond Hill who are ripping off all those unsuspecting Indians. I heard he has so much money that he did some plastic surgery to make himself look young.
Vish.....I feel Bad
"J" invited me
but I could not make it.
I want see how
He belongs in jail with Sampson and the others in Richmond Hill who are ripping off all those unsuspecting Indians. I heard he has so much money that he did some plastic surgery to make himself look young.
He waste money, is not the face dem boys does check out when in jail.
Vish.....I feel Bad
"J" invited me
but I could not make it.
I want see how
Yuh mean dey doan look at "cheeks"
Cain.....ah wanda wha Cobra got to say about Jagdeo & Ramotar friend Personal Friend Edul.
Yuh mean dey doan look at "cheeks"
Is wha kinda question aya ah ask mi friend De Engineer.....
Cain.....ah wanda wha Cobra got to say about Jagdeo & Ramotar friend Personal Friend Edul.
Cobra, staying far from Edul.