Certain music links are having problems; expected to be fixed later:
lynn (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by asj:
asj bhaiya...so u got #34!!
wow
nice tune...didnt know Mumtaz is in this movie!!!
quote:Originally posted by lynn:quote:Originally posted by asj:
asj bhaiya...so u got #34!!
wow
Lynnie, I like that name, it was easy remind me in PM and let you know.
That is one of Saeed Bhai's Fave.
lynn (Guest)
Lynnie, I like that name, it was easy remind me in PM and let you know.
That is one of Saeed Bhai's Fave.
bro...
i didnt recognise it by name b4..i just listened to song and realised i know it...hmmm..
.[/QUOTE]
Links fixed; enjoy the music:
LEGENDARY:MUKESH CHAND MATHUR
(39) CHOOTE SI YE ZINDAGANI............AAH 1953
http://66.45.233.12/Choote_Si_Zindagani___Aah_Mukesh.mp3
(39) CHOOTE SI YE ZINDAGANI............AAH 1953
http://66.45.233.12/Choote_Si_Zindagani___Aah_Mukesh.mp3
Saeed (Guest)
ASJ Bhai .... I noticed that my recent work has more than the usual level of typos and errors
I don't suppose I can be given the right to edit this thread; be wonderful if I could. Please ask the Big Kahuna. 

quote:Originally posted by Saeed:
ASJ Bhai .... I noticed that my recent work has more than the usual level of typos and errorsI don't suppose I can be given the right to edit this thread; be wonderful if I could. Please ask the Big Kahuna.
![]()
Saeed, the reason it might seems a lot, is that the workload has increased tenfold

lynn (Guest)
Saeed, the reason it might seems a lot, is that the workload has increased tenfoldMake a note of all the typos and changes with the song#; send me a pm or em, and I will have the honor to edit: maybe some has already been changed, as if I noticed a small error, I will go ahead and edit, not worry to point out to you.
wow..me bhaiya too nice to usaeed..if wuz me..i would put some good lick pun yuh....hehehe

u 2 lucky man!!!

(38) ZUBAAN PE DARD BHARI DASTAAN..........MARYADA 1971
http://66.45.233.12/Zooban_Pe_Dard_Bhati_Mukesh.mp3
I know this was a sad song, but after reading the meaning, it made me sad!
quote:Originally posted by Riya:quote:Originally posted by asj:
Ri, that is what Mukesh is all about Sadness,
Feelings, Heart wrenching Emotions and Griefs, sometimes we do take solace in having the pleasure of listening to such an artiste now and again just for the sake of stirring up the human emotions within.
He does an excellent job at stirring ones emotions.
lynn (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by Riya:quote:Originally posted by asj:
this is why i only listen to selected Mukesh songs nowadays...the happy ones

quote:Originally posted by lynn:
this is why i only listen to selected Mukesh songs nowadays...the happy ones![]()

My dad has a dvd and the name of it is Mukesh in a Blue mood. You listen to that, you cry whole day

lynn (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by Riya:
My dad has a dvd and the name of it is Mukesh in a Blue mood. You listen to that, you cry whole day![]()
i think more than 50% of his songs r 'blues'
What a beautiful song!
The singer that came the closest to imitate Mukesh was Babla Mehta:
No, this is a different Babla from Babla and Kanchan fame:
Some says that our own Davendra Pooran was closest, also there was other singers from GY long ago, singers like Gobin Ram, Mohan Nandu, Balkarran Boys, Kumar but my opinion is that Babla Mehta take the cake:
Next we will listen to some renditions of Babla Mehta imitating The Great Muka:
Stay tuned:
No, this is a different Babla from Babla and Kanchan fame:
Some says that our own Davendra Pooran was closest, also there was other singers from GY long ago, singers like Gobin Ram, Mohan Nandu, Balkarran Boys, Kumar but my opinion is that Babla Mehta take the cake:
Next we will listen to some renditions of Babla Mehta imitating The Great Muka:
Stay tuned:
Hi sweets, I miss you
Isn't it? I thought so too
Please take it easy, don't work too hard 
I can't wait for you to get back to "normal"