oK boys and girls grab your coffee and head over to crictime.com, chris Gayle gun Buss Deh Leather Ball.
Love the WI Anthem. Inspiring and Motivating.
yuh hope them beat Sri Lanka eh
good morning watching on and off, hope they win
hey Anjali, how are you doing, long time no chat
Hey Amral, am doing good, been very busy.
can't wait to see Hurricane vs blondie
good to know, I want to see some mega sixes from Gayle
bowling very tight, WI gotta pick up the pace
1 down
just as I thought, Gayle down also, now the dominoes will start falling
Gayle gone
just as I thought, Gayle down also, now the dominoes will start falling
did not get to see fireworks from him man
they need to make runs to get the average up
Pollard to come, keep faith Bro.
well I am holding in my pee, does that count
too many dot balls, need some 4's and 6's
Tight bowling but I have faith in our Boys. It is not done until the fat lady sings. And Chams aint singing anytime soon.
i have to get used to this forum now
i am looking for the 4 & 6 too..ain't seeing them yet
fielding is also good, WI have to do the same when it is their turn
it is not that bad Anjali once you get use to it
Bravo gtone,here come Pullhard.
so maybe 125 is what they will make
Bravo gtone,here come Pullhard.
he's gone..oh man
Oh Meh Muma!!! Mendis knack Pullhard stupm!!!!!
3 overs left they have to take some chances and hit, cause they cannot defend that low score, Sri Lanka batting is too deep
yeahhhh what a shot
2 sixes that is more like it
Samuels 50..nice job
last over need a good 20 runs off this one
yikes, Samuels gone
Amral, Yuh right Bhai. 125 is a great guess.
could be a repeat of the Paks SA match yesterday, lets hope for a close finish
Amral, Yuh can go Pee now but come back in 10 minutes.
i had a long one bai, now eating some fry plantain
the way Sri Lanka started this batting looks like they intend to wrap this up in 17 overs
I think we un lose this one.
22/1
dilshan gone..maybe we will still win it