OMG Sanga now, we in trouble.
yeah but Narine's bowling..he's good
big hitter
Two of the BEST Batsmen in the World batting, no doubt about that.
gotta keep the runs at 1 and 2's, stop those boundaries
too many flipping extras are being bowled
k guys i have to go, will hear about it later but the way it's going now, sl will probably win.
ok I have painting to do, this is done already, WI cant defend this total today.
OK Amral it i hppening now. The BIGGEST Natch of the year. Where is Anjee?
I am at work watching Anjali must be watching
Pak 106 for 6 from 15.2.
Oh Rant Nehru, you finally found the "Caps key" nice.
OK Amral it i hppening now. The BIGGEST Natch of the year. Where is Anjee?
did not watch, went to church n then family
did not watch..church/family.
did you see the nz one., went into a super over n wi won..
Epic win for West Indies and they have ensured New Zealand have been knocked out of the tournament. Taylor did his best, helping his team make 17, a tough ask but Southee bowled length and also bowled too full when it mattered.
courtesy cricinfo.
Let us HOPE and PRAY England get whipped by SL. WI on the go to the FINAL!!!
Yo Anjee, Amral WI IN THe SEMI. HIP HIP HOORAY. OUR BOYS ARE THE BEST!!
I felt sure that they would have lost that match with such a low score. They lucky in that super over with that no ball. But congrats to them, lets see what happens today with the other matches.
Leaving on a Jet Plane I dont know when I'll be back again. Is what India singing.
WI VS Australia FRIDAY. I will be deh deh dah.
WI will be put to the test against Aussies. Gayle on pressure now.
I agree Bhai but I still believe we have the BEST T20 Team.
good game now on, Paks vs Lankans
Take off tomorrow Amral. Myself, you and Anjee gun enjoy Gayle licking the Leather Ball all over the place.
nah I cant take the day off, but we have live streaming at work so I will still see some of it. Now you really think WI gat the balls to beat Aussie?
Yes Bhai I do. I have faith in this Team. Gayle, Samuels, Bravo, Dwayne Smith, Charles, Pollard, Narine, Badree, Ramdin, Edwards. is the BEST T20 Team on the Planet.
Take off tomorrow Amral. Myself, you and Anjee gun enjoy Gayle licking the Leather Ball all over the place.
i'm watching
darn Charles is gone
we got the big screen playing at work, I say WI 125
nice 6666666666
3 six 3 six, not free sex free sex
it's the 6 n 4 game..i like
samuels is out..omg stumps a flying
yes Hurricane Gayle..massive 6
last over my head is still spinning
yO aMRAL, aNY DOUBTS?
Anjee, It was raining SIXES.
I think after a long time I gun open a Beer before NOON.
Anjee, It was raining SIXES.
i enjoyed it..saw how Gayle stood looking at the sixes going away..he was awesome, same as Bravo.
Gayle must be saying 'dem a watch me'
aus 29/3 good going for the WI