Originally Posted by Danyael:
Originally Posted by Pointblank:

D2,

Why Mary covered her head?

iSN'T SHE THE MOTHER OF gOD?

Mary did not wear a burka...as history has given us, the people of the area covered their head against the elements. The bible has no directive to burkaize or even to cover the head  ( except while praying). Head cover for a woman is her to keep their natural hair. You sell a false doctrine if  you use the icons of the catholic church as evidence of head cover. I bet Mary had long flowing hair down her ass.

Read the bible the women are ordered to cover their heads or have it shaven off

That is poison for Atheists.

A dogmatic response. The bible says many things some good many horrible so I have no fear of ever being outside of its good parts. I definitely am not going to put my female family member outside the house in isolation in any prescribe cleansing nor do I want to stone anyone. You religious nuts can secure a place in heaven by  stoning others. That is of course not if I am still standing and not yet gone through with my pile of rocks. With my trusty aim I will always target your respective heads to prevent such horrible acts.

So you have some muslim blood in your veins.

There you go again trying to co opt my Christian heritage....that pre dated Muslims.  In any case...my rock pile is an intellectual rock pile to confront ignorance as the one passed off here as history or religion.

Originally Posted by TI:

They never wore it to be anonymize.???

i see the DPP face. Everybody knows her. Where's the anonymity? 

Everybody knows Mother Theresa, where's the anonymity?

why don't people ask the women, instead of coming up with ludicrous  speculation?  They follow the Salafi faith and choose to dress so. Nobody forces anybody to dress in Guyana.  The nuns in Guyana were also covered.

Dude, I am speaking of the nut cases who cover their heads "as prescribed by the holy book". One recently refused to uncover her head while giving witness. Also, the DPP is not in any cultural mode that is of our ancestral legacy. She is of the new whabbi tradition. 

Nuns take the habit as a cloistered set. Christian women are not required to dress like nuns.

Where in the good book does it say to cover your head?  

People have been doing that thousands of years before the good books. Even the ancient Egyptians covered their heads.

Originally Posted by TI:
Originally Posted by Mars:

Garbage do not kill but the truth in the Holy Bible can make you atheist commit suicide.

You think atheists have time to worry with you religious nutjobs and your old books. You're more likely to strap it on and blow up yourselves because of your religious doctrine. 

Is D2  AND Mars the same person?

Yu didn't know?

I will not deny I am many persons. I woke up a husband to my wife, father to my children, avid bike rider,  loving attendant to my dogs etc. I do deny I am Mars.

Originally Posted by TI:

They never wore it to be anonymize.???

i see the DPP face. Everybody knows her. Where's the anonymity? 

Everybody knows Mother Theresa, where's the anonymity?

why don't people ask the women, instead of coming up with ludicrous  speculation?  They follow the Salafi faith and choose to dress so. Nobody forces anybody to dress in Guyana.  The nuns in Guyana were also covered.

Dude, I am speaking of the nut cases who cover their heads "as prescribed by the holy book". One recently refused to uncover her head while giving witness. Also, the DPP is not in any cultural mode that is of our ancestral legacy. She is of the new whabbi tradition. 

Nuns take the habit as a cloistered set. Christian women are not required to dress like nuns.

Where in the good book does it say to cover your head?  

People have been doing that thousands of years before the good books. Even the ancient Egyptians covered their heads.

It is not a matter of covering heads. It is a matter of an obligation to do so or else...beaten up in France, Belgium or killed in Saudi or Afghanistan or elsewhere sold a directive from god....all perfidious. Women can do whatever they want to do but when a fatwah comes down for not doing as some diviner of religious truth say it is bullshit.

Garbage do not kill but the truth in the Holy Bible can make you atheist commit suicide.

How come it does not kill Muslims who deny the divinity of Christ and makes fun of it? Actually, you claim it is corrupt hence god needed Mohamed to set things right!

Originally Posted by TI:

We talKing about Guyana here and the DPP. Your going off on a tangent.

Yes we are but I did not zig. I just zagged when Chief interjected with his bull. This is what I said and stand by it;

It is silly..none of the dalits who came from india dressed as she does. That is the revivalist tradition of arabization taking over the community and bringing us fundamentalism in the process.  God dont have shit to do with head gear.

Islam is a way of life and cleanliness is part and parcel of that.

That does not mean cleanliness of body and spirit is alien to other peoples.

You have to understand these faux Islamic moderates. They believe that Islam is the ONLY path to salvation. The rest of us are infidels in the House of War no better than pigs.

My Chacha and his whole family are Muslims, but I am not defending them from this Muslim scorn of your. I guess a Catholic like yourself is the only religion that takes precedent over all other inferior religions.

I do scorn certain doctrines and dogmas of Islam. And yes Catholicism does take precedence in the order of humanitarian faiths.

Joker, you're not a Catholic by any standard. When did you became a Catholic? Did you ever baptize? You have no religious values in your soul per se. You're a monster in Angel clothing.

Originally Posted by Stinger:
Paul alone is Christian, it's de Aryan in him

He's now gone from Supremacist Aryan to Supremacist Christian. Dis chap always look to be pon tap!

He wants to see my baptismal papers now

Originally Posted by Stinger:
Paul alone is Christian, it's de Aryan in him

Joker, you should baptize this prick. He badly needed a faith to cleanse his sins.

He's a fine upstanding fullahman who lives in the 21st century. He doan need no baptizing. His sins do not include falling for Butterball Christianity

21st Century or 100th century the teachings of Islam will remain same.

Thank you for making my point. It's time for an Islamic Reformation. Free Muslim women from the shackles of oppression. Free the masses from dogmatic ignorance.

Originally Posted by JoKer:

Thank you for making my point. It's time for an Islamic Reformation. Free Muslim women from the shackles of oppression. Free the masses from dogmatic ignorance.

Thank you for proving my point.

in the 100th century we will be in space. There is no direction there so locating mecca will be a bitch. No burkas or even hijab or  shalwars there either. The environment will no accommodate it. Don't say you are not going to space. It will be inevitable.

Chief will be hiding in his desert tent with his four wives and his koran proclaiming the evils of space travel

In a hundred centuries those deserts will be an inland sea, The water is already flowing into it from the gulf. Most of the Sahara will be gone....that is if we have a planet still

I do scorn certain doctrines and dogmas of Islam. And yes Catholicism does take precedence in the order of humanitarian faiths. 

Yes, Catholicism does take precedence in the order of humanitarian faiths that is why Catholic Priests go about molesting little boys and girls all over the world. Joker got buggered after his Baptismal by a Black Priest. That is why he is so ugly and deformed that he cannot think straight. Some semen spilled onto his twisted brains.

Originally Posted by Dondadda:

I do scorn certain doctrines and dogmas of Islam. And yes Catholicism does take precedence in the order of humanitarian faiths. 

Yes, Catholicism does take precedence in the order of humanitarian faiths that is why Catholic Priests go about molesting little boys and girls all over the world. Joker got buggered after his Baptismal by a Black Priest. That is why he is so ugly and deformed that he cannot think straight. Some semen spilled onto his twisted brains.

LMAO LMAO

Here come the haters. Bai, I thought you were gonna leave if I stayed. Whah happen to your promise?

LMAO LMAO

Here come the haters. Bai, I thought you were gonna leave if I stayed. Whah happen to your promise?

I withdraw it. 

LMAO LMAO

I withdraw it. 

How is my old pal Albert Baldeo?