This ought to be embarrassing to Guyana and the PNC regime that our neighboring country's president does not recognized Granger as the legitimate ruler of Guyana. Among popular belief that half of Guyana knew that the PNC was installed as a regime changed to be a puppet of the United States, Venezuela is now chanting the same tune. This will definitely make waves in the Caribbean community and on the international stage.

Granger already prove his inability to fulfill his domestic agenda with skyrocketing crime, high unemployment, no effective plans to create jobs and boost the economy, flooding disaster, and now this embarrassment from president Maduro. Things could not have gotten any worst for Granger.

Source: expressnewsgy.comm

Originally Posted by Mars:
Maduro vex since his Communist friends in the PPP were kicked out and he can't push around Granger like he would do with those weak kneed PPP antimen who were running Guyana.

Now we have some strong man PNC, alyuh tek on dem bais nuh!

Guyana is not the one showing aggression. We are merely defending our territory. If Maduro wants to play a crapaud and jump, let him go right ahead. I'm sure he's quite aware of Saddam's fate after he tried to annex Kuwait and control their oil reserves.

Maduro is the head of state of an oil rich nation. When he say something public, it based on intelligence.

Except that the bus driver turn president Maduro is like you and not too bright. Why don't you go to Venezuela and help him to overthrow the Guyana Government? Take Seignet and Prashad with you and make your will before you leave cause the wrath of the daisy cutters will be dropping on your thick skull.

Maduro vex since his Communist friends in the PPP were kicked out and he can't push around Granger like he would do with those weak kneed PPP antimen who were running Guyana.

Guyana is not the one showing aggression. We are merely defending our territory. If Maduro wants to play a crapaud and jump, let him go right ahead. I'm sure he's quite aware of Saddam's fate after he tried to annex Kuwait and control their oil reserves.

Sadam.... like Maduro was the head of state of an oil rich nation.

When he say something public, it based on intelligence.

I haven't lived in Guyana for 48 years. My comments are not related to Guyana. I see Venezuela with a legitimate claim-because they objected to the 1899 arbitration as soon as it was published back then. And the Americans revealed to the Venoes in 1962 the underhand dealings between the British and the Russian judges in the matter.

If Guyana was serious about Essequibo, why wait for 53 years to deal with matter. Did they think, Venezuela was going to forget about it?

I am happy about the way things are going. I want Venezuela to take Essequibo. Because Granger cannot do nothing about. But when Venezuela does, the world community demand that that it must be given back. That will solve the issue, permanently.

You clowns, he ain't that stupid, he will keep that oil in the ground for another generation and alyuh big bad man gon get white mouth waiting for black gold.

Maduro is just a loud mouth dumbass in the same mode as Ramoutar. Let him attack Guyana or US interests in Exxon if he got more seeds than bhaigan. Uncle Sam is sitting salivating and just waiting for an excuse to get rid of that fool. He will meet with his buddy Saddam on the other side.

In other words you're saying America should kill Maduro? If I say somebody should kill Granger, how would you feel?

Did I say that America should kill Maduro? You started cutting cane too early in life. You should have stayed in school and learned the Queen's English.

Maduro is just a loud mouth dumbass in the same mode as Ramoutar. Let him attack Guyana or US interests in Exxon if he got more seeds than bhaigan. Uncle Sam is sitting salivating and just waiting for an excuse to get rid of that fool. He will meet with his buddy Saddam on the other side.

Good, and alyuh sit and salivate for the next 25-50 year.  Fools, clowns.  Stupid people thinking Uncle Sam really give a damn. Understand fool, the world is awash in oil, American oil and the Americans have to make space for Iranian oil.  So, Guyana oil is way way way on the back burner of US foreign policy imperative.

It's not only oil fool. America has long been trying to get rid of Chavez and now Maduro. He will give them the perfect opportunity if he steps out of line. He's not that stupid and will spew shit because he's hugely unpopular in Venezuela. It's straight from Chavez playbook. Chant down the imperialists and keep the people from the reality that they don't even have toilet paper and inflation is among the highest in the world. Typical Commie idiots.

The world is getting quite small. Transportation can bring muscles to threatened leaderships. Putin is waiting for the Americans to a move on Maduro. 

What did Russia do after Uncle Sam put the hurt on Saddam? Putin will do the same thing.

What a stupid strategy, no wonder Granger have you posting to 250 active readers.  So what if he don't make Sadaam's error in judgement?  What will you do then?  Fool, Guyana has not one single oil well.  Maduro's victory is to keep it that way, dumb asses.

It's not only oil fool. America has long been trying to get rid of Chavez and now Maduro. He will give them the perfect opportunity if he steps out of line. He's not that stupid and will spew shit because he's hugely unpopular in Venezuela. It's straight from Chavez playbook. Chant down the imperialists and keep the people from the reality that they don't even have toilet paper and inflation is among the highest in the world. Typical Commie idiots.

What a bunch of jackasses you are.  So, Maduro gone and Guyana is back in America latrine.  What stupid people. The world is populated with 90% asses.

I admire the Capitalist/Imperialist, they are clever to have the resource richest continent (Africa) as the economically most deprived.  What clever people.

The world is getting quite small. Transportation can bring muscles to threatened leaderships. Putin is waiting for the Americans to a move on Maduro. 

What did Russia do after Uncle Sam put the hurt on Saddam? Putin will do the same thing.

What a stupid strategy, no wonder Granger have you posting to 250 active readers.  So what if he don't make Sadaam's error in judgement?  What will you do then?  Fool, Guyana has not one single oil well.  Maduro's victory is to keep it that way, dumb asses.

So what will he do when they start to extract the oil from the ground? Sign his death warrant like Saddam did?

What a bunch of jackasses you are.  So, Maduro gone and Guyana is back in America latrine.  What stupid people. The world is populated with 90% asses.

You are the biggest one around, except that you're too dumb to hear yourself braying.

So what will he do when they start to extract the oil from the ground? Sign his death warrant like Saddam did?

Understand fool, it ain't going to happen.  Dream on fool.

This ought to be embarrassing to Guyana and the PNC regime that our neighboring country's president does not recognized Granger as the legitimate ruler of Guyana. Among popular belief that half of Guyana knew that the PNC was installed as a regime changed to be a puppet of the United States, Venezuela is now chanting the same tune. This will definitely make waves in the Caribbean community and on the international stage.

Granger already prove his inability to fulfill his domestic agenda with skyrocketing crime, high unemployment, no effective plans to create jobs and boost the economy, flooding disaster, and now this embarrassment from president Maduro. Things could not have gotten any worst for Granger.

Source: expressnewsgy.comm

That neighboring country, against the practices established by international convention, chose to annex  your country. Why would give you a hard on io lambaste your own head of state? Being a moron you would not be able to answer.

You PPP fools are such sore losers. Y'all are kicked out of the government because you tief too blasted much and now you turn low down scum sucking traitors to your country. Would you be wishing this on your PPP tiefmen if they were still there tiefin?

You are the biggest one around, except that you're too dumb to hear yourself braying.

Hey banna, me aint got to bray, alyuh in power, is you squealing.

You PPP fools are such sore losers. Y'all are kicked out of the government because you tief too blasted much and now you turn low down scum sucking traitors to your country. Would you be wishing this on your PPP tiefmen if they were still there tiefin?

Losers?  Well is alyuh turn to win and it ain't going good thus far.

Hey banna, me aint got to bray, alyuh in power, is you squealing.

Squealing? I watching you traitors cheer on your Communist Dictator buddy. Y'all should go to Venezuela and help overthrow Granger, let Uncle Sam rain some daisy cutters on your thick heads. 

While you sit and gloat like the ignoramus you are that is exactly what is being done; manning a strong defense against a brute. Dummy, what maduro wants is never coming to fruition. He is using this tact to divert from his hapless rule at home where he has brought his nation to the brink of economic collapse. And yes it is APNU and patriotic guyanese who will shut down his plans