This man is like a bull or a rooster.
Can a woman in Thailand have seven husbands?
Rass... one for each day of the week
Ehehβ¦.dem gals nice n young too..lol
there is a TV show called βsister wivesββ¦
this boggles my mind!!! All of them βsharingβ their manβ¦as βsistersβ???
Whoa, a new partner everyday of the week. Now ain't that just peachy, so to speak
Muslim men are allowed to have up to four wives under Sharia Islamic law.
@Lynn posted:Ehehβ¦.dem gals nice n young too..lol
there is a TV show called βsister wivesββ¦
this boggles my mind!!! All of them βsharingβ their manβ¦as βsistersβ???
Women in North India have more than one husband due to the cold and shortage of men.
@Mitwah posted:Women in North India have more than one husband due to the cold and shortage of men.
"Shortage of men" π
Reminds me of the poem, Wee Willy Winky runs through the town......
@cain posted:"Shortage of men" π
Nepal has a reputation as a predominantly patriarchal society even though it apparently has about two million more women in it than men. It has about .838 men for every 1 woman, and India borders this country from the Southwest. To the south and southeast, youβll find Bangladesh and Bhutan, and to the Northeast, youβll see China.
@cain posted:Whoa, a new partner everyday of the week. Now ain't that just peachy, so to speak
Some good STDsβ¦hahaha
@Mitwah posted:Women in North India have more than one husband due to the cold and shortage of men.
Seriously?? Hmm never heard abt this!
@cain posted:"Shortage of men" π
Hehehehehehe
CAIN!!!
Willy Willy Wonky!!!!
How dem short of men?? Whn dem a kill out gyal pickney!!