One more...I am not sure about tonight, most likely finish in 5
Let the magic continues!!!!!
Congrats Ksazma
Mets started early...and just kept rolling!
World Series Baby. ALL THE WAY!!!! There is no stopping us now, sing along everyone.
LET'S GO METS!!!!! LET'S GO METS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
NY RULES. ANYONE DOUBTING THE METS??? WORLD SERIES BABY. PARADE IN MANHATTAN!!!
Best wishes to the Metropolitans.
am picking Royals cause of HFA.
Not so long ago the Mets had a 2 run lead but it is now tied. The Mets have been the first US sports team I was ever a fan of so I am hoping for them to win.
tough game...
I think the Mets will eventually prevail in the series
tough game...
I think the Mets will eventually prevail in the series
True Dat. I am not worried. And yes TOUGH Loss. WE WILL WE WILL ROCK YOU. LET'S GO METS. METS BABY METS!! NY RULES.
Also, Harvey cannot give up 2 runs right after the Mets take the lead
Tonight is Jacob DeGrom. Who is yuh Daddy???
So Nehru...we winning 4 straight
I agree BUT You Have To Believe.. GO METS!!
Nah Bhai. We gun take 3 at Home( Nobody beats us at home) then take it in their backyard. GO METS!!!
dats what ah saying you duufus
Bhai, 4 straight yuh seh, I am saying 3 at Home, get beat at KC on Tuesday and then whip their asses on Wed.
Yeah Baby!! First World Series Game at CitiField tonight NY on FIRE!!!
Noah has to take us home.
I like your spirit, but sorry to say the Mets will loose at home. The Royals is an all round strong team, they manufacture runs.
KP, There is something about New Yorkers and the ENERGY they give to their Sports Team. Tonight will be a high energy performance. You will be surprised.
so sorry that they are down 2 games, hope they can win tonight.
Good game tonight. Hopefully the Mets can have similar success for three more wins.
so sorry that they are down 2 games, hope they can win tonight.
Thanks Anji. Good game for the Mets tonight.
All I am going to say is WOW!!!. We could have been up 3 to freeking 1 in this series.
I said KC in 6. One more to go. Go Royals.
Lots of bad decisions for the manager
Leave Matz in too long...
Took COlon off too early...
Goes by the book instead of being creative...
Clippard should not be pitching any inning...
Should have taken Clippard off after the first walk...
Post-mortem does not bring back the dead. The Royals wins the next game. Hey Hey Good bye Mets.
All of the above. Even Reed should have been given a chance to work the 8th given Clippard's recent inability to get three outs. He overextended Familia in Games 1 & 4 which I believe cost us those two games.
Post-mortem does not bring back the dead. The Royals wins the next game. Hey Hey Good bye Mets.
Don't hate bai.
OK time to be realistic. KC gat this.
Our starting pitching was great, bullpen not so good...plus too many errors...3 games we had the lead late in the game
I agree. If only Baseball was a 7 Innings Game.