BREAKING NEWS ... LARGE CROUD MARCHING ON EAST COAST ROAD HEADING TO GT
GNI Discussion Forum is guilty of spreading false rumor , the video posted was an old video. The intent was to create mischief.
Here is the truth .
The individual who posted had his name written in Hindi and it translated to Narendra Prasad.
@ Django... stop accusing anyone. the march was from Haslinton to Buxton on the line top. I posted two follow up videos.
Dave
There was no March to Georgetown...yall like plenty drama
It did not proceed to Georgetown- it stop at Buxton.
If you listen to the voices in the crowd at Buxton... the Buxtonian were asking where they are going.
@Dave , watch Bryan Max , videos .
I rest my case, Mr. Bryan Max is on the ground ,he has presented two videos.
So, there was no march to GT...no one got hurt...so stop being so dramatic
@Dave ,where is the source for the video posted ? why should anyone believed you ?
@Former Member: Was this Christmas or Mash celebrations? Some posters here seem to think there was no protest or celebration. However, I heard the word POLICEMAN.
It's called INTIMIDIATION. Following the orders of Volda, "Put on your Night Clothes and come out after voting" Why they did not remain in their own village???
I believe they were marching in celebration - someone may have tell them APNU win.
The country is quiet,
ayuh sitting in North America instigating confrontation.
@ Django I see like your jumbie acting up. Listen banna, keep those dotish attitude for yourself. You donât have to fcking believe me.
@Django: Is this the calm before the storm? Not because we are sitting in NA means we don't care about Guyana. Like they said, "abie navel string juk deh".
@Dave ,keep the trash talk to your self . You have created mischief ,why one of the video posted was taken down ?
@Skelly, he is getting angry because their ass getting a trashing at the polls and itâs another failure from his many predictions.
@ Dave poor excuse !!!
Fake news tarassss.
@ Skelly
You right. Me navel string jook in Berbice rass. Me is Guyanese and no PNC man rass going to tell me otherwise.
Is weh me cutlass deh !
@Django: If this is a poor excuse, please sir, tell us what is going on. It should not take another 5 years to count to all these votes. A person can get a doctorate during this time.
@Former Member: Me wan deh ah Skeldon bai. Right at Line Path D, by me High School.
@Dave watch your language !!! Cowards behave as such.
Here is another fake news for his imagination - he will say this is not Vulga
@Sean: Take it easy brother. Let's not get too hot-headed. We all have the right to civilly express ourselves.
@Dave i saw the full video , on the individual FB page, what's the big deal ?
Vulga Vulva should shet she Fudda Mucking mouth calling on Hindus and coolies. The rest of the accusations she should address those with the PNC and the PNC police. This lady's mouth like she black battie, all she can expel is shit and fart.
@Django: Dave i saw the video , on the individual FB page, what's the big deal ?
Huh!!! If the PPP made any statement of this nature, you would have had a fit.
Bai DJ,
The crowd allegedly dispersed by Buxton. They dispersed by the time max got there.
Given PNC known past of post election of looting, raping and burning, people have every right to be concerned.
Facts like that cannot be denied that PNC has a very violent history.
@Skelly ,what statements are offensive ?? you guys are such wusses . Afro Guyanese can't open their mouth.
you keyboard warriors need to calm in your safe homes in NA....cause if yall were in Guyana, you would run and hide
@Sean , are you disputing Bryan Max ?
@Django. You can go F yourself. Since yesterday you have been calling Fake news with my results. But APNU cannot celebrate as yet.
Ray, that was in the 60s, 70s, and 80s. Guyana is dog eat dog and Indians are no pushover anymore. So, don't bring back those days thinking that one race is dominant over the other. I have seen this with my own eyes.
Guys dont get personal with each other. Remain calm.
@Amral ,Dave have a habit of using disguised profanity ,when confronted with some of his post.
@Dave, take it easy man. Let things slide. Yuh meking meh hand fall man if you persists.
We dont want to suspend anyone at this crucial time. So let's all be civil in our arguments.
When Ray says that Indos friken blackman , thatâs where the race talk started. The PNC lost the election GECOM must make the declaration ASAP otherwise there will be uncontrollable riot.