Originally Posted by Django:

More Coolie women are getting raped and murdered under the PPP

Cobby you forget the add the underlined words.

I was trying to point this out to this auntyman and his fellow mudheads.

Bhai i read the crap they write and can't figure how

some individuals could sell their soul to a party

who is running the country down the drain,

crime rate so high for such a small population.

Prior to when i migrate close to two decades ago

Guyana was never in such a state.

The fact is Guyana for everyone (especially Indians) was much safer under bad PNC rule than under this Government.

Indians (99 percenters) are being decimated by PPP rule. The PPP accomplished what the PNC set out to do to us as a people.

I concur.

This discussion is a total disrespect to the person raped and killed...was that the objective of the thread?

To show the opposition parties can't govern only

the PPP have a birth right to rule Guyana.

Yes coolie women must be raped and murdered only under PPP watch. Otherwise it's some kinda problem.

You are the king of all MUDHEADS!!   I cant think of someone more STUPID!!!!

Look auntyman,

Today is March 25, 2015. Who de sk*** is the Government? The PNC? Black people?

Where in the World today someone was not killed FOOL???

Then what de **** are you complaining about auntyman?

I am not complaining, simply verifying what an ASS you ARE!!!

Well address your remark to my auntyman cousin who thinks that the PNC is somehow the Government of Guyana and is responsible for security.

If you recall auntyman, we had this discussion just yesterday but you skin yuh patacake about how de economy so great. So here we are today. Another raped and murdered coolie woman. I'm sure all the economic progress is very useful to her now. She only requires shovel technology and maybe a wood box. And even all that can be dispensed with. She doan really need anything.

This discussion is a total disrespect to the person raped and killed...was that the objective of the thread?

To show the opposition parties can't govern only

the PPP have a birth right to rule Guyana.

Yes coolie women must be raped and murdered only under PPP watch. Otherwise it's some kinda problem.

You are the king of all MUDHEADS!!   I cant think of someone more STUPID!!!!

i can but that a different story

We all can...is only he rass cyan think of it.

The fact is Guyana for everyone (especially Indians) was much safer under bad PNC rule than under this Government.

Indians (99 percenters) are being decimated by PPP rule. The PPP accomplished what the PNC set out to do to us as a people.

I concur.

I doan know why there is this amazing disconnect in the brains of our mudheads. Indians are leaving Guyana in unsustainable numbers, committing suicide, planting rice to enrich everyone but the farmer, and getting raped and murdered daily.

If this was happening under a PNC Government all these auntyman dem would be screaming bloody murder.

But because some Indian daags sit in Cabinet and it appears from afar that "abbe pon tap" then none of this matters.

You ever heard of Dolly Baksh, Sherley Fied Ridley.  You are speaking through your ass as usual. Crime will always be a problem but you ONLY think that Indians are affected.

what happen to dolly bakesh,a mad man kill her over the sea wall she was there with her boy friend 

How the hell the US Armed Forces accepted a JACKASS like you??? Keep talking SHIT as usual!!  Where is anyone condoning CRIMES??? You are indeed a STUPID person!!!!!!!

So Indians have declined to 40% under the PPP "Indian" rule and the trend continues.

You nah think the PPP's criminal incompetence is responsible?

Are we to just continue following the PPP pied pipers to demographic oblivion?

How the hell the US Armed Forces accepted a JACKASS like you??? Keep talking SHIT as usual!!  Where is anyone condoning CRIMES??? You are indeed a STUPID person!!!!!!!

oi man, shhhhhhh!

Come shhh me nah Talk now nah Viv

Hey man, Ronald over on social callin out for you and yo funny boys dem, check out his thread, make a post nuhman.

Post a paranoid thought here

So Indians have declined to 40% under the PPP "Indian" rule and the trend continues.

Oh Eh Mamma All dem Indians dying in Guyana Oh Meh Mammma  Ayu help Abee Abee dying out.  UN help Abee Abee dying out!!!   Better to have a conversation with a DONKEY!!!!

So you're ok with the downward spiral of Indian numbers in Guyana?

Only the PNC's KKK wing is thrilled about this. You must either be a PNC KKK or just schupid. Which is it?

It's actually very simple. You come to the US to scrounge without putting anything back into the country like most of the folks in the PPP. Uncle Sam won't turn down hard working law abiding and honest immigrants willing to defend the stars and stripes. You on the other hand would betray the US the moment you were given the chance.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

It's actually very simple. You come to the US to scrounge without putting anything back into the country like most of the folks in the PPP. Uncle Sam won't turn down hard working law abiding and honest immigrants willing to defend the stars and stripes. You on the other hand would betray the US the moment you were given the chance.

well bai if you want to have a conversation with donkey you have to go to freedum house and chat with rohee

Cobra,  are you offering a G$500,000.00 reward for information as to the person(S) that raped and murdered this woman?

he dare not it might be a collie man kill the collie lady then my boy money will go to waste 

Nehru will match Cobra's offering.

Cobra is safe in Merica drinkin he rum and talkin shyte. His only fear is a DUI

Typical PPP response. Wash their dirty hands and say it happens in other parts of the world as well. At this rate, do we need a government? We don't want excuses. We want solutions.

If this is truly the case then why all the hand wringing and auntymanish screams about "coolie women getting raped and murdered"????

cobra vex because when he get rape nobody complain 

Cobra,  are you offering a G$500,000.00 reward for information as to the person(S) that raped and murdered this woman?

he dare not it might be a collie man kill the collie lady then my boy money will go to waste 

Cobra is safe in Merica drinkin he rum and talkin shyte. His only fear is a DUI

DUI, wuh's dat...Drinkin under the influence? 

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

Typical PPP response. Wash their dirty hands and say it happens in other parts of the world as well. At this rate, do we need a government? We don't want excuses. We want solutions.

If this is truly the case then why all the hand wringing and auntymanish screams about "coolie women getting raped and murdered"????

Laff, Cobra gun Buss yuh Rass AGAIN.

One muss be sober in order to be bussin any rass

Yuh Rass vex cause the man stop buying Likks fuh yuh.

the woman was found nude and appears to be in her early 30s and of East Indian descent.

So we can then assume that she was murdered by a jealous Indo.

No. According to cobra's logic, she was raped by a horde of marauding black men wearing PNC bandanas.

cobra really need to talk to RONALD 

Chap,

I doan think there is one man alive anywhere that could accuse me of bein a lover of freeness.

My hand is always close to my wallet. You want Vishnu. Not Farouk.

the woman was found nude and appears to be in her early 30s and of East Indian descent.

So we can then assume that she was murdered by a jealous Indo.

No. According to cobra's logic, she was raped by a horde of marauding black men wearing PNC bandanas.

cobra really need to talk to RONALD 

Ronald has a mental health issue. Cobra is just plain mad. There is an important difference.

I think yuh got the facts wrong, buddey. the beating he got from me that day is one he'll never forget.

Chap,

I doan think there is one man alive anywhere that could accuse me of bein a lover of freeness.

Cobra seh he does buy Likka fuh yuh.

Chap,

Really now?

Leh he sk*** come hey now and tell me when he sk*** ever buy me so much as wan beer?

Let any friggin Liberty avenue low life tell me which drink or dinner they ever buy me?

Wrang coolie chap! Wrang mother f***ing coolie!

Cobra come on  put yuh money weh you mouph deh.

dah money might end up smellin like poop.

Chap,

Really now?

Leh he sk*** come hey now and tell me when he sk*** ever buy me so much as wan beer?

Let any friggin Liberty avenue low life tell me which drink or dinner they ever buy me?

Did you enjoy the drink???

you sending cobra to rob some poor collies people on their income tax

Chap,

Really now?

Did you enjoy the drink???

Name this time and place auntyman.