Where in the World today someone was not killed FOOL???
Typical PPP response. Wash their dirty hands and say it happens in other parts of the world as well. At this rate, do we need a government? We don't want excuses. We want solutions.
If this is truly the case then why all the hand wringing and auntymanish screams about "coolie women getting raped and murdered"????
cobra vex because when he get rape nobody complain
Laff, Cobra gun Buss yuh Rass AGAIN.
One muss be sober in order to be bussin any rass
Yuh Rass vex cause the man stop buying Likks fuh yuh.
Chap,
I doan think there is one man alive anywhere that could accuse me of bein a lover of freeness.
My hand is always close to my wallet. You want Vishnu. Not Farouk.
Cobra seh he does buy Likka fuh yuh.
Really now?
Leh he sk*** come hey now and tell me when he sk*** ever buy me so much as wan beer?
Let any friggin Liberty avenue low life tell me which drink or dinner they ever buy me?
Wrang coolie chap! Wrang mother f***ing coolie!
Did you enjoy the drink???
Name this time and place auntyman.
YUh Aunty want wan man????