i see rev and yugi the ******* was ganging up on GR,what GR should have tell them is go suck their mother.

Rev the depraved Perv is the role model for that shit head Yugi22.

Here's Fugly Yugii22 and the Depraved perv, Rev  ganging up on GR. Their bark is worse than their

yugi is  the bitch

ATTENTION: REV & yuji---

The PNC and AFC are finished,

We AFC people are on the wrong side of history.

Gilbakka:

* It's politics and we enjoy rubbing your(PNC/AFC) faces in the dirt. It's that simple.

I see you luv to get your head and hands up your kaka hole. How do you manage that?

Gilbakka:

* It's politics and we enjoy rubbing your(PNC/AFC) faces in the dirt. It's that simple.

I see you're talented at putting on a dog show. Dem boys only light the spark and you're ready to call in your rice-eater.

Gilbakka:

Wild imaginings as usual. You presume anti PPP is pro some body else specifically and on some existential political plan. But that is the point. Anyone but those crooks and any plan than the one of compulsive obsessive thievery and pillage offers some chance of redemption. Those fellows in office are arrogant crooks and you defending them and pretending they have any redeemable qualities is not only self deluded but amoral.

+

* Poor Mitwah, he is furiously barking his lungs away and no one is paying him any serious heed.lol

* BARK ON MITTS!

Mits is used to living the gutter and will remain in the gutter.

It is fun to interact with posters here regardless of political stripe but I stay way from Mitwah and his gutter mentality.

What Mr. Gerhard R. may be doing is trying to get the support of the Jaganite PPP followers on this board and those Jaganites who follow this board on the internet.  The Jaganite supporters of the PPP may have sympathy for the AFC but come election day they will put a solid x next to the PPP cup. It is very unfortunate that a good man like Comrade Moses cannot not get that x for the AFC.

+

* Poor Mitwah, he is furiously barking his lungs away and no one is paying him any serious heed.lol

* BARK ON MITTS!

It is fun to interact with posters here regardless of political stripe but I stay way from Mitwah and his gutter mentality.

you is a thief  and you telling people about living in the gutter,no wonder you like fish market,just like a market whore  

Originally Posted by Wally:

What Mr. Gerhard R. may be doing is trying to get the support of the Jaganite PPP followers on this board and those Jaganites who follow this board on the internet.  The Jaganite supporters of the PPP may have sympathy for the AFC but come election day they will put a solid x next to the PPP cup. It is very unfortunate that a good man like Comrade Moses cannot not get that x for the AFC.

its seems to me he get enough to expose the ppp and to help keep their hands out of the cookies jars

+

* BARK ON MITTS!

Didn't your parents tell you I stood on their shoulders? Calling you a jackass would be an insult to that breed of animals. Run along now!

yuji:

* You are 100% correct yourself about 60 year old fake pandit Mitwah---the man is a total degenerate. The best way to deal with such crude and churlish vermins is to put them on total ignore.

* DOG SHYT WILL ALWAYS BE DOGSHYT.

Wally, you forget already how many solid Jaganite Xes Comrade Moses bagged for the AFC in 2011?

De story ent end yet, Wally.

Moses gearing up to collect more Xes this time. Leave out Berbice for now. Moses and the AFC focusing on other arenas.

yuji:

* You are 100% correct yourself about 60 year old fake pandit Mitwah---the man is a total degenerate. The best way to deal with such crude and churlish vermins is to put them on total ignore.

Rev how is it possible for your head so far up your poop chute? Dog Shyt is your favourite snack. Right?

yuji:

Rev how is it possible for your head so far up your poop chute? Dog Shyt is your favourite snack. Right?

at present REV is the best kind of dog,a collie dog

Originally Posted by Rev the depraved Perv.

I want a man with a slow hand---I want a man with an easy touch"

IF YOU GUYS WANT SOFT, SILKY SMOOTH HANDS----try the Glysomed hand cream:

If you are old and your eyes are not too sharp----the writing says:

HAND CREAM

To soften and moisturize rough or dry skin. With glycerine, silicone, and chamomile.

SO WHAT HAND CREAM DO YOU FOLKS USE ?

Wally, you forget already how many solid Jaganite Xes Comrade Moses bagged for the AFC in 2011?

Moses gearing up to collect more Xes this time. Leave out Berbice for now. Moses and the AFC focusing on other arenas.

Bookman the PPP has several Jaganite cards to play.  Cheddi three or better yet one of his sisters. 

Go into most of the Indian areas of Guyana that still has Jaganite support and take Gerhard and Cheddi three or one of his sisters and see who the people will support.  Gerhard may be lucky if he manage to get 3% support. 

i see rev and yugi the ******* was ganging up on GR,what GR should have tell them is go suck their mother.

Here's Fugly Yugii22 and the Depraved perv, Rev  ganging up on GR. Their bark is worse than their

Mits....both Rev and de Other one who like and Promote Buggery....Yuji....

do not have any authority to Question my good friend GR.....

Until they can first tell us .......

(1) what business Kwame, Lamumba & Other Black House of Israel have in Freedom House Or Office of the President?????

(2) Who are the PPP Berbice Indian Supporters that voted for these Thugs to be in the Leadership of the PPP????

(3)When Jagdeo was President..... Why Kwame was not Jailed for soliciting Buggery pon de Office of De President phone ?????

(4) When Jagdeo was President.....Why Lamumba was not Jailed for smuggleing Dolphins out of Guyana.???????

(5) Hamilton another Top Black House of Israel Thug.....Admit receiving Guns from the Police and PNC to shoot WPA & PPP members.....Why he is not Jailed .....what is the PPP waiting for?

THE SIMPLE QUESTION DEM HIDING FROM...IS....

DO REV & YUJI LOVE, SUPPORT, ACCEPT & PRACTICE BUGGERISM LIKE KWAME?????????????

WHEN REV & YUJI STOP PRACTICING BUGGERY.....

THEN THEM CAN QUESTION GR.......

UNTIL THEN ......WE ARE SORRY.....

DO NOT CARE TO DISCUSS POLITICS WITH ANYONE WHO LATCH ON TO KWAME

Some people who get caught with their Pants down usually try to wiggle out of their exposure. Here we have one who is shamelessly prostituting himself. He thinks by calling people RACIST and poorly trying to label others as bias, not knowledgeable and other very poor attempts only shows the depth such an individual can go to lie and cover up.

(1) what business Kwame, Lamumba & Other Black House of Israel have in Freedom House Or Office of the President?????

(2) Who are the PPP Berbice Indian Supporters that voted for these Thugs to be in the Leadership of the PPP????

(3)When Jagdeo was President..... Why Kwame was not Jailed for soliciting Buggery pon de Office of De President phone ?????

(4) When Jagdeo was President.....Why Lamumba was not Jailed for smuggleing Dolphins out of Guyana.???????

(5) Hamilton another Top Black House of Israel Thug.....Admit receiving Guns from the Police and PNC to shoot WPA & PPP members.....Why he is not Jailed .....what is the PPP waiting for?

DO REV & YUJI LOVE, SUPPORT, ACCEPT & PRACTICE BUGGERISM LIKE KWAME?????????????

Jalil, they are both morally corrupt or perverted and they both lack integrity and credibility.

Some people who get caught with their Pants down usually try to wiggle out of their exposure. Here we have one who is shamelessly prostituting himself. He thinks by calling people RACIST and poorly trying to label others as bias, not knowledgeable and other very poor attempts only shows the depth such an individual can go to lie and cover up.

Good call Nehru Bhai.

Be very careful of the AFC, they are a bunch of wolves in sheep clothing. Look at how they are lining up to sell their souls to the rotten PNC. Take a close look at them.

The AFC will eventually merge with the PNC.

yuji:

Bhai Rev

I will never trust these guys. They try to sweet talk you but they have shown their true colours today. They will sell us out at a moment's notice.

Bookman the PPP has several Jaganite cards to play.  Cheddi three or better yet one of his sisters. 

Go into most of the Indian areas of Guyana that still has Jaganite support and take Gerhard and Cheddi three or one of his sisters and see who the people will support.  Gerhard may be lucky if he manage to get 3% support. 

Wally, I respect your intelligence highly and I expect you to respect the intelligence of people of the "Indian areas" too.

Those people might have idolized Cheddi and Janet Jagan in the past but their adoration ends there.

Cheddi three? His sisters? Because they carry the surname Jagan?

Wally, this is not 1943, 1953, 1963, 1973 or 1993.

Times have changed, Doctor politics ended some time ago, the literacy and educational levels of Indians have skyrocketed, the electorate has other issues at hand.

With regard to the idea that Gerhard is welcome to join the Civic, that idea is laughable.

Many folks regard the Civic as the PPP's wash-cloth, with all that it connotes and denotes.

That idea would be infra dig to Gerhard.

Some people who get caught with their Pants down usually try to wiggle out of their exposure.

Here we have one who is shamelessly prostituting himself. He thinks by calling people RACIST and poorly trying to label others as bias, not knowledgeable and other very poor attempts only shows the depth such an individual can go to lie and cover up.

Nehru bhai:

* LIKE FATHER LIKE SON.

* Gerard Ramsaroop is an opportunist and a carpetbagger like his father. He now claims he is fighting oppression, so he wants to partner with the violent, racist and murderous PNC to fight this oppression.

yuji:

Bhai Rev

I will never trust these guys. They try to sweet talk you but they have shown their true colours today. They will sell us out at a moment's notice.

You are morally bankrupt. You have no credibility. I have exposed your lies very often. You openly support buggery and you are a congenital racist like the depraved Rev.

HAND CREAM

To soften and moisturize rough or dry skin. With glycerine, silicone, and chamomile.

Rev would like a man with soft and smooth hands.

Yugi22 and The Rev = Buggery.

Some people who get caught with their Pants down usually try to wiggle out of their exposure.

Here we have one who is shamelessly prostituting himself. He thinks by calling people RACIST and poorly trying to label others as bias, not knowledgeable and other very poor attempts only shows the depth such an individual can go to lie and cover up.

Nehru bhai:

* LIKE FATHER LIKE SON.

* Gerard Ramsaroop is an opportunist and a carpetbagger like his father. He now claims he is fighting oppression, so he wants to partner with the violent, racist and murderous PNC to fight this oppression.

Rev take it easy with the attack on Boyo here.  The man was always a good man peaceful man.

Bhai Rev

yuji:

* You always treated Gerhard with deference and respect on GNI.

* But any man who wants to foist the dirty PNC on the good people of Guyana must be treated with scorn and contempt.

* GERARD IS A DIRTY ROTTEN SCOUNDREL.

Bhai Rev

yuji:

* But any man who wants to foist the dirty PNC on the good people of Guyana must be treated with scorn and contempt.

Rev you are worthless piece of shit. You think by sticking your head up your poop chute, you can ignore anyone , eh.

Last edited by Mitwah

HAND CREAM

Rev would like a man with soft and smooth hands.

Bhai Rev

yuji:

* GERARD IS A DIRTY ROTTEN SCOUNDREL.

I learnt a  political lesson today. NEVER trust the AFC and their supporters. These people are worthless and will sell their souls to the highest bidder.

Berbicians gave their lives defending their votes and some were murdered by the PNC in 1973. Today, the shameless AFC is silent and will not condemn a repeat of the disgraceful rigging by the old PNC machinery.

Indos must abandon the AFC now for their own good. Gerhard has also revealed that he is a very shallow politician.