Mits....

both Rev and................

de Other one who like and..............

Promote Buggery....

Yuji....

do not have any authority to Question my good friend GR.....

Until they can first tell us .......

(1) what business Kwame, Lamumba & Other Black House of Israel have in Freedom House Or Office of the President?????

(2) Who are the PPP Berbice Indian Supporters that voted for these Thugs to be in the Leadership of the PPP????

(3)When Jagdeo was President..... Why Kwame was not Jailed for soliciting Buggery pon de Office of De President phone ?????

(4) When Jagdeo was President.....Why Lamumba was not Jailed for smuggleing Dolphins out of Guyana.???????

(5) Hamilton another Top Black House of Israel Thug.....Admit receiving Guns from the Police and PNC to shoot WPA & PPP members.....Why he is not Jailed .....what is the PPP waiting for?

THE SIMPLE QUESTION DEM HIDING FROM...IS....

DO REV & YUJI LOVE, SUPPORT, ACCEPT & PRACTICE BUGGERISM LIKE KWAME?????????????

WHEN REV & YUJI STOP PRACTICING BUGGERY.....

THEN THEM CAN QUESTION GR.......

UNTIL THEN ......WE ARE SORRY.....

DO NOT CARE TO DISCUSS POLITICS WITH ANYONE WHO LATCH ON TO KWAME

Yugi22 and The Rev = Buggery.

Yuji                        Rev

Dem two "Dutty Buggerman" can try to answer at least one of dem 5 Question

Originally Posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:

I will forever speak out against the racism that I suffered under the PNC until the last breath of my life. 

As some one who suffered racism you ought to condemn it where ever it shows.  Instead you engage in it and condone it today because what the PPP is doing to blacks is equivalent to what the PNC did to Indians. Shooting down protestors in COLD BLOOD, and condoning armed mercenary gangs is WRONG.  And also wrong is selecting people for positions, and excluding others for reasons of race and assumed political orientation.

After 22 years in power the PPP's hands are as awash in violence and racial oppression as the PNCs were after their 28 years.

Well said, caribny!

yuji22, no one denies what happened in the past.  My whole family suffered under Burnham's PNC, but Hoyte's reaching out to my father has absolved much of that for me.  My father's loyalty to Dr Cheddi Jagan was so great that we fought with all of our family resources (vehicles and manpower - even my three-year-old sister said at Good Hope, "We want Uncle Cheddi, we want Uncle Cheddi!) against the PNC in 1992.  My father could have easily become one the CREEPs, but did not and remained loyal to the PPP for 60 years!  Now today look at how the Rev seeks to disparage my father.

Today, yuji22, the shoe is on the other foot and the PPP is doing worse than the PNC ever did.  This is what I am standing up to.  You, on the other hand are no better than the Jews who suffered under Nazism but are slaughtering the Palestinians.

Maybe Gerhard can tell us how his family suffered because of Burnham.  I know with my own eyes that some government Ministries bought flowers and plants from Boyo at the time Burnham was leader of the country. Burham may be alot of things but a man who was out to hurt Boyo personally he was not.

At the time Burnham ruled Guyana Gerhard lived in a beautiful home in an expensive part of Georgetown that most of us here can only dream of.  His parents drove expensive cars that the average Guyanese and almost everyone on this board at the time could not afford in Guyana. So Gerhard enlighten me to the political oppression that you personally experienced under Burnham. 

Originally Posted by Wally:

At the time Burnham ruled Guyana Gerhard lived in a beautiful home in an expensive part of Georgetown that most of us here can only dream of.  His parents drove expensive cars that the average Guyanese and almost everyone on this board at the time could not afford in Guyana. So Gerhard enlighten me to the political oppression that you personally experienced under Burnham. 

Yes, tell us Gerhard.

Wally you do not know Boyo.....so you would be better off if you do not make up lies as you go along trying to big-up yuh self.

When Boyo returned to Guyana....Burnham refused to give him a Job at the Electricity Corporation, University of Guyana, Govt Technical Institute, Ministry or Works & Hydraulics, Guytrac, Guysuco, Demba, Water Works......or any other Govt Department that his was Qualified to work for.

Boyo never suck up to Odo like D2....fuh lil wuk.....

Odo personally sign D2 Job card....only he can tell you why he boasting about that up to now.

Boyo never carried a PNC card either....I have a e-mail from Boyo just before he died about how he suffered when he returned from studies in Germany and who were there for him.....and who were his friends.....

No where in his e-mail did he mentioned Wally as one of his Friends.....so quit dragging his good name in the Gutter.....because you were not his Comrade, Amigo or Friend.

At the time Burnham ruled Guyana Gerhard lived in a beautiful home in an expensive part of Georgetown that most of us here can only dream of...... Look how dem Pubic Louse Quick fuh Latch on to Nastiness

His parents drove expensive cars that the average Guyanese and almost everyone on this board at the time could not afford in Guyana.....When Boyo returned from Germany he was riding a Bicycle.....Crab Louse which Lombard street Ho yuh getting yuh info from.....

So Gerhard enlighten me to the political oppression that you personally experienced under Burnham.GR ignore Dem Dutty Crutch Pubic Louse...

Yes, tell us Gerhard.

Yuji                       

Berbicians gave their lives defending their votes and some were murdered by the PNC in 1973. .

Why don't you address the fact that the most vicious elements of the PNC, people like Kit Nascimento, Norman McLean, Lumumba and Joe Hamilton now lie snuggly in bed with the PPP.

Is that what the many who battled the Burnham dictatorship, INCLUDING THESE SAME THUGS, sacrificed for.  For the PPP to embrace those thugs!

You are a hypocrite who only supports the PPP because you are a racist!  Even as they now make love to their former oppresses you continue to cheer.

If doing the right thing makes me a political loser, so be it.  I have never cared for power, ever since I was a 4-year-old Pioneer.  I have only cared to overcome oppression.

Again, readers will note the Rev's resort to name-calling and racism.  He would not be doing so if there was nothing to fear from an APNU/AFC coalition, a coalition he says will guarantee his party, the PPP, a majority.

The Guyanese people will see through this, and the more the PPP hollers about the coalition and tries to defame the AFC and APNU, the more the people will gravitate toward them, mistakes, stumbles and all.  The simple fact remains, nothing looks worse than the PPP today.

Your opinion, not the majority.  Nothing has even been worse than the dark oppressive PNC days.

Berbicians gave their lives defending their votes and some were murdered by the PNC in 1973. .

Why don't you address the fact that the most vicious elements of the PNC, people like Kit Nascimento, Norman McLean, Lumumba and Joe Hamilton now lie snuggly in bed with the PPP.

Is that what the many who battled the Burnham dictatorship, INCLUDING THESE SAME THUGS, sacrificed for.  For the PPP to embrace those thugs!

You are a hypocrite who only supports the PPP because you are a racist!  Even as they now make love to their former oppresses you continue to cheer.

Well said Caribjee.

At the time Burnham ruled Guyana Gerhard lived in a beautiful home in an expensive part of Georgetown that most of us here can only dream of...... Look how dem Pubic Louse Quick fuh Latch on to Nastiness

His parents drove expensive cars that the average Guyanese and almost everyone on this board at the time could not afford in Guyana.....When Boyo returned from Germany he was riding a Bicycle.....Crab Louse which Lombard street Ho yuh getting yuh info from.....

So Gerhard enlighten me to the political oppression that you personally experienced under Burnham.GR ignore Dem Dutty Crutch Pubic Louse...

Yes, tell us Gerhard.

Yuji                       

If doing the right thing makes me a political loser, so be it.  I have never cared for power, ever since I was a 4-year-old Pioneer.  I have only cared to overcome oppression.

Again, readers will note the Rev's resort to name-calling and racism.  He would not be doing so if there was nothing to fear from an APNU/AFC coalition, a coalition he says will guarantee his party, the PPP, a majority.

The Guyanese people will see through this, and the more the PPP hollers about the coalition and tries to defame the AFC and APNU, the more the people will gravitate toward them, mistakes, stumbles and all.  The simple fact remains, nothing looks worse than the PPP today.

Your opinion, not the majority.  Nothing has even been worse than the dark oppressive PNC days.

Door Knob, 51%+ of the nation agree with him.

Uncle Wally, I have to run out to do my deliveries, but will quickly say this.  What you are saying here is so false on so many levels.  

Our flower business was a result of Burnham pulling my dad's electrical contracts when he refused to wire Congress Place.  Shortly after, we counted all the money in our home, including coins, and came up with $11 and thought of leaving Guyana again.  But we had a small vegetable farm and persisted with it and began growing cockscombs for export in 1981.  

We began growing gingers and heliconias in 1987, and my mom did not learn to put together floral arrangements until around 1989.  So that is the earliest anyone could have bought floral arrangements from us.  So there is no way you could have seen Burnham's ministers buying flowers from us.

We had a large house, yes.  However, that house did not attain its size until 1987/1988 after we were very successful in exporting heliconia plants.  The many vehicles you would have seen during the 1980s consisted of an old Fiat 128 that was bought in the Sates, an old Mini Cooper and an Austin Minor that were both bought with mechanical problems locally.  At the time we also had two old German trucks, one of which was bulldozed by the PNC as it was parked near Congress Place.  Prior to that we had an old Simca that my dad bought with all his savings when we left Germany for Guyana in 1976.  That car was totally burnt up about two years later.

Prior to 1976, my dad had returned to Guyana in 1970 to serve and Burnham told him he had no work for Jagan's scholars and that is how the family returned to Germany in 1972.

In 1991, the East German Consulate shut down with the reunification of Germany and we bought three used vehicles from them, including an old Russian Niva.  It was those vehicles and the two German trucks that were used in the 1992 campaign.

I am very surprised at you, Uncle Wally, after defending my dad that you wrote these inaccuracies.

Base-Bhai.....I am not Defending the PNC.....

But tell us what is worst......

than Drug Dealers Driving Anil Nandalall SUV and

threatening Kaiteur News Staff.

Did anyone ever attack the Mirror Newspaper like this

during the Bad PNC Days.....

Slaughtering many of the workers on duty....

Did the PNC have a Drug Connection like Nandalall.

Was Sir SS Ramphal or Dr Sahabadeen mother-in-law....

a Convicted  Coke-in-de-poke smuggler ...

or a US Deported Convict.

or a Back-track Smuggler...

or ever caught with 200 Stolen Passports.

Was Sir SS Ramphal or Dr Sahabadeen Permanent Secretary....

Married To or Living with another US Deported Narco Convict....

on the East Coast at Annandale. 

Mits.....if Base-Bhai continue covering-up for his Narco Friends....

we can list their names .... and pictures to back it up....

the Ball is in Base-bhai court now......

lets see how much he wants them exposed........

The left hand of the AFC does not know what the right hand of the AFC is doing.

Yuji does the PPP know their Stink Crutch is infested with Pubic Louse.....are the Doing anything about these Crab Louse?

Gerhard wants a coalition with the rotten and dirty PNC and it appears that Moses is opposed.

"Yuji - De Pubic Louse".... the Rotten & Dirty Black PNC are in the Office of the President and in Freedom House.....

is Gerhard or Moses supporting the Black Thugs in the PPP?????

Let the destruction in the AFC madhouse begin.

Fix yuh Pubic Louse Problem in the PPP First.....

Yuji                       

Uncle Wally, I have to run out to do my deliveries, but will quickly say this.  What you are saying here is so false on so many levels.  

Our flower business was a result of Burnham pulling my dad's electrical contracts when he refused to wire Congress Place.  Shortly after, we counted all the money in our home, including coins, and came up with $11 and thought of leaving Guyana again.  But we had a small vegetable farm and persisted with it and began growing cockscombs for export in 1981.  

We began growing gingers and heliconias in 1987, and my mom did not learn to put together floral arrangements until around 1989.  So that is the earliest anyone could have bought floral arrangements from us.  So there is no way you could have seen Burnham's ministers buying flowers from us.

We had a large house, yes.  However, that house did not attain its size until 1987/1988 after we were very successful in exporting heliconia plants.  The many vehicles you would have seen during the 1980s consisted of an old Fiat 128 that was bought in the Sates, an old Mini Cooper and an Austin Minor that were both bought with mechanical problems locally.  At the time we also had two old German trucks, one of which was bulldozed by the PNC as it was parked near Congress Place.  Prior to that we had an old Simca that my dad bought with all his savings when we left Germany for Guyana in 1976.  That car was totally burnt up about two years later.

Prior to 1976, my dad had returned to Guyana in 1970 to serve and Burnham told him he had no work for Jagan's scholars and that is how the family returned to Germany in 1972.

In 1991, the East German Consulate shut down with the reunification of Germany and we bought three used vehicles from them, including an old Russian Niva.  It was those vehicles and the two German trucks that were used in the 1992 campaign.

I am very surprised at you, Uncle Wally, after defending my dad that you wrote these inaccuracies.

Gerhard, it's a telling commentary on the attitude of our erstwhile PPP comrades that you find it necessary today to explain in detail the origin of your family's personal assets.

But I'm not surprised. In the early 1970s some Freedom House comrades said I was a "bourgeois" because I dressed neatly [not with shirt tails like the young Feroze] and because I smoked 555 cigarettes instead of Bristol.

I afforded those things on my public servant's salary and couldn't care a damn what they said.

Back to your Dad. I first met him one afternoon in 1971 when I was Assistant Secretary of the Central Georgetown PYO Group. I was killing time outside Freedom House just before a group meeting. A guy arrived on a bicycle; he was wearing khaki shirt and pants. He gave me a smile, stretched out his hand and said: "Hello, comrade. First time I'm seeing you here." I introduced myself and he said: "I am Boyo Ramsaroop."

During the ensuing short chat I learnt that he had graduated as an electrical engineer in the German Democratic Republic and he was self-employed, doing private house-wiring. Between then and shortly before he returned to the GDR, we had other opportunities to interact at Freedom House. He and I were members of the Guyana-Vietnam Solidarity Committee that used to meet above Dac Bang's restaurant in Tiger Bay. He was always affable and humble.

Later, in the 1980s when I served as Secretary of the Georgetown PPP Group, Boyo and your Mom used to attend group meetings. They would arrive in a small car.

But, I must be honest with you here. Some powerful PPP functionaries didn't like Boyo. They included my close comrade and friend Narbada Persaud. Being impressionable at that time, I fell for Narbada's negative talk about Boyo and kept at a distance from him. Today I regret my action.

Overall, Boyo's contribution to the PPP was worth more than anything he got back from the PPP.

Gerhard, I don't know what those two hound-dogs Rev and yuji22 did for the PPP when the party was languishing in the opposition. The PPP is in power now and those two partners in crime are braying and barking for the PPP. Significant.

Gerhard is excited about the return of those Dark and oppressive days. A AFC/PNC coalition that he supports will bring us back to those Dark and oppressive days.

A vote for AFC = A vote for PNC.

PNC = Riggers

Mr Ramsaroop is a successful businessman. He start a new company he pappy did not give he.

Gerhard, I have been to your home during Burnham's rule of the country.  You lived an upper middle class life. Your father and mother provided an upper middle class life for you and you should be thankful for that.  Your case was never ever like some of the other Comrades such as Comrade Moses where he had to hire a donkey cart to take his daughters to school. 

Gerhard, it's a telling commentary on the attitude of our erstwhile PPP comrades that you find it necessary today to explain in detail the origin of your family's personal assets.

But I'm not surprised. In the early 1970s some Freedom House comrades said I was a "bourgeois" because I dressed neatly [not with shirt tails like the young Feroze] and because I smoked 555 cigarettes instead of Bristol.

I afforded those things on my public servant's salary and couldn't care a damn what they said.

Back to your Dad. I first met him one afternoon in 1971 when I was Assistant Secretary of the Central Georgetown PYO Group. I was killing time outside Freedom House just before a group meeting. A guy arrived on a bicycle; he was wearing khaki shirt and pants. He gave me a smile, stretched out his hand and said: "Hello, comrade. First time I'm seeing you here." I introduced myself and he said: "I am Boyo Ramsaroop."

During the ensuing short chat I learnt that he had graduated as an electrical engineer in the German Democratic Republic and he was self-employed, doing private house-wiring. Between then and shortly before he returned to the GDR, we had other opportunities to interact at Freedom House. He and I were members of the Guyana-Vietnam Solidarity Committee that used to meet above Dac Bang's restaurant in Tiger Bay. He was always affable and humble.

Later, in the 1980s when I served as Secretary of the Georgetown PPP Group, Boyo and your Mom used to attend group meetings. They would arrive in a small car.

But, I must be honest with you here. Some powerful PPP functionaries didn't like Boyo. They included my close comrade and friend Narbada Persaud. Being impressionable at that time, I fell for Narbada's negative talk about Boyo and kept at a distance from him. Today I regret my action.

Overall, Boyo's contribution to the PPP was worth more than anything he got back from the PPP.

Gerhard, I don't know what those two hound-dogs Rev and yuji22 did for the PPP when the party was languishing in the opposition. The PPP is in power now and those two partners in crime are braying and barking for the PPP. Significant.

Thanks very much for this, Uncle, means a lot to me.

Mr Ramsaroop is a successful businessman. He start a new company he pappy did not give he.

Gerhard, I have been to your home during Burnham's rule of the country.  You lived an upper middle class life. Your father and mother provided an upper middle class life for you and you should be thankful for that.  Your case was never ever like some of the other Comrades such as Comrade Moses where he had to hire a donkey cart to take his daughters to school. 

You have shifted the goal post here, Uncle Wally.  The topic was never whether we were middle class or not.  The topic was that my family suffered under Burnham.  And again, you are stretching it that we were upper middle class during the Burnham years.  Again, I am telling you that we only started making real money under Hoyte.  

And by the way, that house we built in 1977/78 could not have been without the help of a very good friend of my dad who one day came over to visit and left a bundle of money in the chair.  He knew my dad would have been too proud to accept the money from him.

Another issue we had during Burnham's time was the flooding of another farm that we were given in the Sophia backdam during the produce or perish drive.  Our land was deliberately flooded seven times by a PNC operative, and so after two years of hard work we had to abandon the land.  In that area we had the only successful cash crop farm, while the others had permanent crops which suffered little to no damage from the flooding.

Well, well the PNC are so BAD and DESTRUCTIVE but you still want to be partners with them??? UH????

The Hoyte years is what informs my opinion today, Nehru.  Did you know that Hoyte, despite knowing my dad as a staunch Jaganite, not only took him on overseas missions but give him a Medal of Service as well?

Quote: 

"good friend of my dad who one day came over to visit and left a bundle of money in the chair."

Nancy story anyone ?

YUgi, YUh Rass wicked yuh kno.

This is fine and not unexpected.  My name is the only thing I truly own and make every effort to be truthful so as not to tarnish it.  I am aware as a public person my integrity will be constantly challenged and I have no issues with that.

Well, well the PNC are so BAD and DESTRUCTIVE but you still want to be partners with them??? UH????

The Hoyte years is what informs my opinion today, Nehru.  Did you know that Hoyte, despite knowing my dad as a staunch Jaganite, not only took him on overseas missions but give him a Medal of Service as well?

No, I did not know. But that is besides the point. I know your Dad was a great person, he achieved the Medal for his great Services to his Country. He probably contributed to Mr Hoyte and his Party. He did good deeds and I will always respect him for that.  Mat God continue to BLESS his Soul.

For what it is worth, thank you, Nehru, but I have to take your words with some salt as you are insinuating my dad contributed to the PNC.  He never did, and there are no records or witnesses to say otherwise.

And with all due respect, Hoyte is DEAD so I don't see how he can affect your thinking now. Unless, you expect him to rise again like Jesus.

Mr Burnham dead too and you keep bringing he up all time

Mr. Jagan dead too and Janet dead too, why you keep bring them up?

BURNHUM was the devil who believed in OBEAH and VOODOO.

Quote: 

"good friend of my dad who one day came over to visit and left a bundle of money in the chair."

Nancy story anyone ?

YUgi, YUh Rass wicked yuh kno.

When I was living in Guyana under the PNC and no television was allowed, I used to listen to an Afro Guyanese radio announcer by the name of Aunty Pat.

She used to tell us all sorts of very nice Nancy stories.

Gerhard's Nancy story beat Aunty Pat's.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

And with all due respect, Hoyte is DEAD so I don't see how he can affect your thinking now. Unless, you expect him to rise again like Jesus.

Mr Burnham dead too and you keep bringing he up all time

Mr. Jagan dead too and Janet dead too, why you keep bring them up?

BURNHUM was the devil who believed in OBEAH and VOODOO.

You is the one who that

For what it is worth, thank you, Nehru, but I have to take your words with some salt as you are insinuating my dad contributed to the PNC.  He never did, and there are no records or witnesses to say otherwise.

GR, Every Businessman was REQUIRED to donate to the PNC. LOcal PNC REps will visit Businesses and demand a Contribution to the Party and to the National Defense Bonds. Cammie Ramsaroop personally was involved with FUNDING the National DEfense Bonds. Your Dad did nothing wrong.