We don’t burn people or properties down bai. That is what some blacks do whether they are in Guyana, Miami, Los Angeles, etc. live with your history or do something to correct it. 

And he continues begging us to know that he is a proud Indo Nazi.

So...how come yall always getting beaten, according to Kazma, and still getting beaten...by women too, according to Carib.

Is it genetic that Indos dont have backbone?

Not causing trouble...jes asking.

Its not all Indos.  Its just the cowardly Indo Nazis.  Black women terrify them and strip them of their masculinity and some of them lust after black masculinity so this extreme hatred of blacks manifests.

After the 2015 election Yuji and Skeldon used to have orgasms every time a PNC man passed by, drooling over what this PNC man would do to their ageing bodies.

What about the March on DC...anything burned down then?

Watch the series...Eyes on the Prize

Ksazma and the rest of the Indo Nazis watch "Birth of a Nation" every night.  Their biggest nightmare is about blacks f.ucking Indo females.  They consider this to be evidence of anti Indo racism.

In the Israeli army everyone is given a fair chance.  The Israeli men don’t rape the women fighting alongside them.  They don’t discriminate based on what you look like and who your father is or isn’t.  The recruits didn’t have to spend countless hours in the sun planting mung beans at Kimbia.   

Israeli recruits will be running in 120 degree weather in the burning sun. And tell Israeli Arabs that they are treated fairly in Israel.

My kidmost hero is a woman by the name of Phoolan Devi. You like to Google things. Google her.  

And all of you who scream that Indos are saints should see the life that she had to lead.  There was a movie based on her life and India is a far more violent nation that Guyana is.

I had several cousins did GNS and they said much of what was said was not so or exaggerated! Some were assigned projects based on the UG major.  For example, one did Bio-Chemistry and was testing river eutrophication and farming!

They also said rarely anything happened that alarmed anyone.

I was not there so I can only relate what they said! 

1, Kimbia was rough on everybody. Not just Indians.

2. Contrary to what some Indo men like Yuji and Nehru want to think many Indo females in GNS were running down black men.  I can think of one of them who was a ferocious defender of Burnham and who didn't see a black man that she didn't want.

3. All of the "rapes" that Yuji and Nehru have nightmares about were consensual sex between Indo females and Afro men.  Yuji, Nehru and Skeldon cannot see why a "decent" Indo female would do this, so they invent rape, just like the white Nazis would do when thinking of a black man and a white woman.

BTW...someone can help me with this....I am not sure what to make out of it...

a relative told me that had the Indos here grown up among Afros, instead of a small village, they would not have allowed this to happen to them and they would have fought back...

Any truth to this???

True.  They wouldn't have this myth of blacks being super strong savages so would demand respect. 

These kids are behaving as if he had authority and was abusing it. He is a mere student as they are. They could have gotten up and left if they felt that attacking him might just escalate.  Yes there has to be investigation into this because their meekness is baffling.  Is there a larger context.

a relative told me that had the Indos here grown up among Afros, instead of a small village, they would not have allowed this to happen to them and they would have fought back...

Any truth to this???

True.  They wouldn't have this myth of blacks being super strong savages so would demand respect. 

These kids are behaving as if he had authority and was abusing it. He is a mere student as they are. They could have gotten up and left if they felt that attacking him might just escalate.  Yes there has to be investigation into this because their meekness is baffling.  Is there a larger context.

I agree with you here. They should have grabbed the belt and return some blows.  

Any truth to this???

You are a racist ass. The black bully should be charged. If they were my kids, he would be answering to my 22.

Last edited by Mitwah

There are two scenarios here.

1. The Indos were guilty and therefore accepted their punishment.

2. The Indos were cowards and only moutars like many here, namely mars, django, cain, mitwah, kp, baseman, ronan, cribby and the many others who torment via social media. However when confronted they cower like the cowards.  Druggie would share out similar punishment with colostomy bag spray attachment to the aforementioned with the exception of cribby who I pity. 

You are the known coward hiding behind yuh black homan skirt.

Did you get clearance from lilmohan to address me or has an excess of aubergine noir clouded your judgement?

Shut yuh poke and go empty yuh bag!   Weren’t you the one who said you ran and hide?

Did you get clearance from lilmohan to address me or has an excess of aubergine noir clouded your judgement?

Craving for the black man bigan eh? Who de rass is lilmohan?

Shut yuh poke and go empty yuh bag!   Weren’t you the one who said you ran and hide?

Druggie neva hide from anyone, this is a known fact. Is only yall loudmouths who brave behind keyboard that will run and hide. 

Looks like Cribby is running mad again. 

How come.  I know that you are encountering one of your bipolar episodes so will resort to mumbling something about some Indo female getting f.ucked by a black man.

Druggie neva hide from anyone, this is a known fact. Is only yall loudmouths who brave behind keyboard that will run and hide. 

And you bravely go forth to conquer black vegetables which are placed in all of your orifices.  You better be careful that your wife doesnt find you with your upper and lower orifices well occupied with black vegetables while you orgasm in ecstasy over this "meal".

Any truth to this???

You are a racist ass. The black bully should be charged. If they were my kids, he would be answering to my 22.

OK so its clear that you would have been one of those meek ones letting some one bully you. 

You still have yet to deal answer why 3 boys would so meekly allow 1 boy to bully them. 1 yes, 2 maybe, but 3 of them?  There is a context to this that requires investigation. What hold does he have over them given that he isnt an authority figure?

Btw if you shot this kid you would be in jail. 

Any truth to this???

OK so its clear that you would have been one of those meek ones letting some one bully you.  I never allowed a blackman to bully me.

You still have yet to deal answer why 3 boys would so meekly allow 1 boy to bully them. 1 yes, 2 maybe, but 3 of them?  There is a context to this that requires investigation. What hold does he have over them given that he isnt an authority figure? Those Indian boys are not brought to be violent. Like you that black bully father is missing in his life.

Btw if you shot this kid you would be in jail. Not when we have Judges like your sisters who think that 22 is not greater than 33.

Thank you for proving me right that you are a racist kakahole.

Looks like Cribby is running mad again. 

How come.  I know that you are encountering one of your bipolar episodes so will resort to mumbling something about some Indo female getting f.ucked by a black man.

Clear evidence of your madness. 

Any truth to this???

OK so its clear that you would have been one of those meek ones letting some one bully you.  I never allowed a blackman to bully me.

You still have yet to deal answer why 3 boys would so meekly allow 1 boy to bully them. 1 yes, 2 maybe, but 3 of them?  There is a context to this that requires investigation. What hold does he have over them given that he isnt an authority figure? Those Indian boys are not brought to be violent. Like you that black bully father is missing in his life.

Btw if you shot this kid you would be in jail. Not when we have Judges like your sisters who think that 22 is not greater than 33.

Thank you for proving me right that you are a racist kakahole.

He never sees a black man doing anything wrong. When the blacks bully the Indians with black police around, he calls them meek. If a coolie does this to a black man, he would be arrested and asked to "leave something" before he can go.

If a person tells me that I brought dog food for lunch I would have taken off my belt and share some licks.

Doing so confirms that your food is dog food. I always say that I like my wife’s cooking best and if someone were to think that what she cooks is dog food, I would be relieved that they wouldn’t be expecting me to share my food with them. That punk acted the only way he knew which is to behave violently.

If a person tells me that I brought dog food for lunch I would have taken off my belt and share some licks.

Be realistic Prashad. There was no need for violence. Children have done worse, but this behavior was never seen. This negro kid is a bully and he will take this behavior throughout his life. Watch for him to be a domestic and or child abuser. Who knows, somebody will put an end to his life or, he might end up rooming with Bubba and his boys. 

what NONSENSE!

there has, and will always be teenage bullies . . . this story is complex

nothing to do with "negro" or race

would it have been OK if the big kid had knocked out the lead "taunter" and walked away? . . . taking the obvious consequences

which is what i would have done!

doesn't take much for alyuh racism and crude propaganda instincts to kick in . . . huh?

and yes, the physical aggressor should be sanctioned

what NONSENSE!

there has, and will always be teenage bullies . . . this story is complex

nothing to do with "negro" or race

would it have been OK if the big kid had knocked out the lead "taunter" and walked away? . . . taking the obvious consequences

which is what i would have done!

doesn't take much for alyuh racism and crude propaganda instincts to kick in . . . huh?

and yes, the physical aggressor should be sanctioned

Taunting is not OK. It's also a form of bullying. Responding with violence is worse and a criminal offence.

Hey Prash, I didn’t mean your food is dog food. I meant that punk’s food is based on his actions.

Ksazma I am married to a mulatto woman from Guyana so if you tell her that her cook up rice is dog food she may take her pot spoon and break over your head.

There was a guy in GT whom some fellas taunted with the name "Dogrice" and that banna would chase dem with a palin stave or sometimes his 22. Story has it, one day the guy got home...lift the cover of a bowl and start eat. The wife walk in an say "oi man dah is de dawg rice you eatin deh" an knowin Guyanese...somehow story get out, musbe from the dog.

Hey Prash, I didn’t mean your food is dog food. I meant that punk’s food is based on his actions.

Ksazma I am married to a mulatto woman from Guyana so if you tell her that her cook up rice is dog food she may take her pot spoon and break over your head.

So why do you bark at Keffer? 

Keffer cannot handle the burden that comes with the unforgivable brownness that is in the world so like many Pakis he hides under the robes of white Arabs to fool whites, yellows and blacks that he is not a brown man but came from White Arabs. It is the same as upper class lighter shade of brown Hindus who kick dark skin Hindus Prashad is not okay with that because what message this type of thinking is sending to young brown boys and girls. It has to be something not good.

Taunting is not OK. It's also a form of bullying. Responding with violence is worse and a criminal offence.

Look who talking, one of the worst cyberbullies on this site.  You think some of the shyte you say online, you could say to people's face. They would belt you just like that fellow did. 

You are a darpok. Get lost. Go suck a bigan. All you think of is Shyte, shithead.

Is female side talking ? 

She can't make a post without referring to shyte.

You are a darpok. Get lost. Go suck a bigan. All you think of is Shyte, shithead.

What does this mean?  You are the worst cyber bully on this site.  You wanted to run me off when I became a poster.  Here is some news for you,  I will be posting here long after you are six feet under.