Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Nehru,

Guyana na gone fuh channa yet. Things are still good. Give it a year more and you will see a different Guyana. The private sector is worried about the business environment and rightfully so.

Is Channa yuh want.....

Visit Guyana: The Lime & Dine Edition's photo.

Remember when last

you had fried channa?

‎Channa And Sour

Put some labels on those bottles. The days when you had to smell what's in a bottle to know what's in a bottle should be behind us.

If you need a label even though you can see what is in the bottle, then you are either a foreign born Guyanese or you left the country when you were very young.

Can you name this fish?

Do not say Prya and Jenny....

This is not Stink Fish....

Look good

this is fresh Fish

That is expensive fish Gilbakka,not me frenno who post here.

Nehru,

Guyana na gone fuh channa yet. Things are still good. Give it a year more and you will see a different Guyana. The private sector is worried about the business environment and rightfully so.

Is Channa yuh want.....

Remember when last

you had fried channa?

‎Channa And Sour

Is channa you will get.

Nehru,

Why them Crab Louse

& Funny Fella

saying Private Sector worried....

Look wha ah go on

NOW

under AFC-APNU

Guyana Nice

GT Chinese

Lunch today at the Gravity lounge!

Lemon butter trout,

broccoli and celery rice,

garlic mashed potatoes and salad.

Choice of sesame seed baked chicken

or grilled beef in black bean sauce.

AFC-APNU Budget

got every one in Guyana

Real...Real...Real Nice

Bring the family out and

have some fun at the

Grand Coastal Hotel...

Flavours of Guyana Menu for today

at the Grand Coastal Hotel:

Bunjal Duck,

Crispy Fried Chicken,

Herbal Citrus Trout

Pigeon Peas Cook-up Rice/Demerara Brown Rice

Potato Curry,

Fried Pumpkin,

Salt Fish Choka (Smoke Herrin)...

Sautee Breadfruit

(with Onions, Sweet Pepper & Tomatoes)

Dhal/Dhal Puri

Pakora with Tamarind Sour

Fruits and Vegetables Salad

DESSERT: Ice Cream & Jello

Call us for reservations

at (592) 220-1091

Nehru see the AFC APNU Menu.....

and he forget about the Budget

Dhal and rice

with curry gizzard

and green mango

...dinner!

Nehru....

Name this treat...

Jalil, post some Katahar curry for Baseman nuh.

Bhai meh frien Nehru say

Starve da Crab Louse...

Souse & Pepperpot

I do not want to get between then Funny Fellas...

These beautiful fruits should be available for purchase in our Rum Shops, Restaurants, and Hotels. Why do we insist so much on deep-fried foods that are so unhealthy? 

you will eat fruits in a rum shop you is a fruit