Originally Posted by FC:

Why fear the PNC.  Unless there is a hidden agenda to keep "Indos" on top by using the PNC bogeyman to scare the people.  Why should an entire nation be held hostage by the PNC bogeyman while an Indo centric government is knee deep in corruption and morally bankrupt? This does not make any sense.  We cannot afford to continue with a fractured country where it is  "blackman vs collies".  It is time to go out on a limb and support a movement with a vision of one Guyana.  At times you have to take risks and challenge the old status quo.  Think if MLK did not challege the thinking back in the day blacks will still be picking cotton.

I don't think the PNC themselves are unacceptable, but never again should Guyana be placed under the thumb of a PNC-GDF axis.  Indians have emerged from almost 30 years of subjugation and virtual slavery made possible by this axis.  Never should this be allowed to return to Guyana. Until this real potential exists, the answer is obvious.  The last election, and the PNC mantra, made it clear the evil is lurking right behind the bushes. 

Put in simple words, you are saying that Afro Guyanese must never be elected as the Gov't of the day. How sad on your part!!

Chief, You know the PNC and the AfroGuyanese Polulation in general is NOT the same, RIGHT????

NEHRU I WENT TO SUNDAY SHOOL,and HINDI SCHOOL,but what you should do is go wash your stink mouth,and crawl back under that rock you just crawl out from,you low life racists.

HEHEHE I will let the World decide whether you ever saw a school Door. Low Life?? So what are you High Life???? Is that what a Robber Barron Shameless Neemakaram like you trying to obtain"Wealth, Unlimited Power to spit on "Low Lives" and Status to kick "Low Life". You are a DISGRACE to the Human Race. No wonder you are banished to the Basement!!!!

Originally Posted by FC:

Why fear the PNC.  Unless there is a hidden agenda to keep "Indos" on top by using the PNC bogeyman to scare the people.  Why should an entire nation be held hostage by the PNC bogeyman while an Indo centric government is knee deep in corruption and morally bankrupt? This does not make any sense.  We cannot afford to continue with a fractured country where it is  "blackman vs collies".  It is time to go out on a limb and support a movement with a vision of one Guyana.  At times you have to take risks and challenge the old status quo.  Think if MLK did not challege the thinking back in the day blacks will still be picking cotton.

I don't think the PNC themselves are unacceptable, but never again should Guyana be placed under the thumb of a PNC-GDF axis.  Indians have emerged from almost 30 years of subjugation and virtual slavery made possible by this axis.  Never should this be allowed to return to Guyana. Until this real potential exists, the answer is obvious.  The last election, and the PNC mantra, made it clear the evil is lurking right behind the bushes. 

Put in simple words, you are saying that Afro Guyanese must never be elected as the Gov't of the day. How sad on your part!!

Chief, how did you come to that conclusion from what I wrote?  Please re-read and try to understand my comment.  The PNC stand alone is a credible and worthy political force.  The GDF stand alone is a credible and worthy national institution.  The mixing of the two is like Sarin to the Indian masses.

Originally Posted by FC:

Chief, how did you come to that conclusion from what I wrote?  Please re-read and try to understand my comment.  The PNC stand alone is a credible and worthy political force.  The GDF stand alone is a credible and worthy national institution.  The mixing of the two is like Sarin to the Indian masses.

nobady knows what u mean by the sinister "PNC-GDF axis" as it supposedly exists today . . . and U friken to explain

Yea, yea, alyuh gatt nuff sense, well you gatt some who swallow yuh lies hook, line a sinker, and they got conned last year.  Let them be, and let it be.

answer nah . . . save the editorials

what are you afraid of?

November 2011...Exposed, go back and lick your wounds.  Your plan failed...the gravy train missed the ramp.

what are you afraid of?

November 2011...Exposed, go back and lick your wounds.  Your plan failed...the gravy train missed the ramp.

more editorializing . . . stop running around like a lil gurl and answer like a man

what are you afraid of?

more editorializing . . . stop running around like a lil gurl and answer like a man

There are a few things where you are very predictable.  You never missed a comment on anything PNC-GDF.  Seems sensitive to you, but it's understandable, your hope was shattered.  Hey, don't take it too hard, working for a living in the great USA is not a bad fall-back, you are still considered as lucky.

what are you afraid of?

There are a few things where you are very predictable.  You never missed a comment on anything PNC-GDF.  Seems sensitive to you, but it's understandable, your hope was shattered.  Hey, don't take it too hard, working for a living in the great USA is not a bad fall-back, you are still considered as lucky.

yeah, i know . . . you're upset that i won't let you get away with shyte

i'll keep checking periodically for an answer . . . maybe sumbady on the board will rent u a spine

what are you afraid of?

yeah, i know . . . you're upset that i won't let you get away with shyte

i'll keep checking periodically for an answer . . . maybe sumbady on the board will rent u a spine

You're upset that your game plan is exposed.

Originally Posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:

redux, it's all about the coolieman vs blackman for these people.  That's all that is at play here.  When politics are based on that, principles, like those of justice and equality, are tossed out.  Therefore, there is no reasoning with them - but you are doing a fine job in exposing them, brother.

Yes, as usual, cheap commentary is your political acumen.  What happened with all the agenda items of the campaign?  I hardly hear you talk of these.

redux, it's all about the coolieman vs blackman for these people.  That's all that is at play here.  When politics are based on that, principles, like those of justice and equality, are tossed out.  Therefore, there is no reasoning with them - but you are doing a fine job in exposing them, brother.

Gerhard, you guys are doing the real work to save Guyana.

Thank you, and thank God for the AFC.

Gerhard, you guys are doing the real work to save Guyana.

Thank you, and thank God for the AFC.

No, thank you. We couldn't do it without the support of the people, including you, bro.

Listen to this Snakeoil selling IDIOT. You are a DISGRACE to Humanity. You speak from both sides of your mouth the way a SCAMP does. So you are exposing yourself quite well!!!

Yes, as usual, cheap commentary is your political acumen.  What happened with all the agenda items of the campaign?  I hardly hear you talk of these.

Base, This Chap is one of the most SHAMELESS Prick. He is out to FOOLthe People until he get his way of acquiring all he desires. He dont care Rat's Ass of the suffering Guyanese, he is simply waiting for his chance to SPIT on them!!!!