Kingston Seawall. Beautiful!
Kingston Seawall
They look like an artist's conception to me. They are beautiful. That's how my "imaginative drawing" looked when I did my 'O' Level examination.
It was called "Sunday in the Park".
Look how SWEET PPP ah mek Guyana. GOD BLESS THE PPP!!!
A country must have choices, other than that, it is tyranny for some. Are you in the tyrant's posse. And wah weapon yuh carrying.
@seignet posted:A country must have choices, other than that, it is tyranny for some. Are you in the tyrant's posse. And wah weapon yuh carrying.
That is what you want them to believe but it is far from the Truth.
Look at Tola telling GNIers that the PPP is neglecting their votes on a daily basis. Tola is now believing his own rhetorics and sarcasm. What an ass?
The PPP is the only Party capable of bringing Progress and Prosperity. They were born to do so. For 33 years(all stolen) the PNC made Guyana a SHIT HOLE!!
For 23 years under the PPP, the ppl in Plastic city tried very hard not to live in shit. Cooolie ppl in the PPP progress.
That is 1 way to look at it, it is called lacking vision. Are you like rajhaat? Suffering from the same issue?
ANYONE in Guyana who really try hard will NOT live in shit!!
@seignet posted:For 23 years under the PPP, the ppl in Plastic city tried very hard not to live in shit. Cooolie ppl in the PPP progress.
That's not true. During the Jagdeo era, the PPP made Guyana very progressive. The Opposition keeps criticizing them for being progressive, then after 2015, they destroyed everything the PPP did.
Did the PNC improve "plastic city"? They did not have the capability.
@Ramakant-P posted:That's not true. During the Jagdeo era, the PPP made Guyana very progressive. The Opposition keeps criticizing them for being progressive, then after 2015, they destroyed everything the PPP did.
Did the PNC improve "plastic city"? They did not have the capability.
You sleep an wake up wid chupidness! Plastic city, seawall etc. You na gat wok fe do?
@Totaram posted:You sleep an wake up wid chupidness! Plastic city, seawall etc. You na gat wok fe do?
This is his normal logic of madness. He just write, it don't have to make sense.
@Ramakant-P posted:That is what you want them to believe but it is far from the Truth.
Look at Tola telling GNIers that the PPP is neglecting their votes on a daily basis. Tola is now believing his own rhetorics and sarcasm. What an ass?
Dum Jackass Rama Kant Pee, why don't you tell the PPP voters after the project is completed. Instead of fooling them with proposals. You are stupider than Jagdeo and the entire dankey sh.t Pee Pee Pee put together.
The PPP is neglecting their VOTES alright, because you and them dum like shit.
Furthermore, a dum ass like you need to get you head examined with hole on the side, so you can get names straight. You too old, put a rope around you neck and go graze at Hubu Backdam pasture, with you imaginary friends.
@Tola posted:Dum Jackass Rama Kant Pee, why don't you tell the PPP voters after the project is completed. Instead of fooling them with proposals. You are stupider than Jagdeo and the entire dankey sh.t Pee Pee Pee put together.
The PPP is neglecting their VOTES alright, because you and them dum like shit.
Furthermore, a dum ass like you need to get you head examined with hole on the side, so you can get names straight. You too old, put a rope around you neck and go graze at Hubu Backdam pasture, with you imaginary friends.
Calm down, boy. I am pi$$ing you off. Am I not?
Please explain in English what you are babbling about.
@Ramakant-P posted:Calm down, boy. I am pi$$ing you off. Am I not?
Please explain in English what you are babbling about.
Pissing me off !! You have to be a bigger AH to do that.
@Tola posted:Pissing me off !! You have to be a bigger AH to do that.
That's not propper English.
@Ramakant-P posted:That's not propper English.
Okay. You have to grow a bigger Assh.le with Jagdeo's assistance.
@Tola posted:Okay. You have to grow a bigger Assh.le with Jagdeo's assistance.
That is not only stupid, it displays your ignorance.
@Ramakant-P posted:That is not only stupid, it displays your ignorance.
Just like your stupidness na got cure.
@Tola posted:Just like your stupidness na got cure.
What nonsense?
Rama, why do you cut and run like those in the PPP, when confronted ? No balls, eh ?
@Tola posted:Rama, why do you cut and run like those in the PPP, when confronted ? No balls, eh ?
Please explain your dumb question. Are you suffering from paranoic delusions?
@Ramakant-P posted:Please explain your dumb question. Are you suffering from paranoic delusions?
You rass cut and run like a magga dag, wid you tail between you legs.
@Tola posted:You rass cut and run like a magga dag, wid you tail between you legs.
What is it you are trying to say? This time speak proper English.
@Ramakant-P posted:What is it you are trying to say? This time speak proper English.
What English did Freedum House teach you ?
@Ramakant-P posted:That is what you want them to believe but it is far from the Truth.
Which end are you referring to?
@Former Member posted:Which end are you referring to?
The end Rama is pointing at your backside. Two ignorant jackasses thinking alike, regarding the PPP neglecting VOTES.
@Tola posted:The end Rama is pointing at your backside. Two ignorant jackasses thinking alike, regarding the PPP neglecting VOTES.
I'm not in Guyana so I wouldn't know anything about that! But I agree with him that you ARE the jackass that thinks race and accuse others of the same!
Come on Guys, this is your country, our country. Let's give credit where credit is deserved. Whether you live in Guyana or abroad, we all came from Guyana. This thread called for non-politicizing and embrace something nice. I have learned an unforgettable lesson from the 2020 elections. Let's not put Guyana through that again.
That thing ugly like sin. It looks like a kitchen floor from the 1970's.
@Tola posted:This is his normal logic of madness. He just write, it don't have to make sense.
Watch your grammar. That is not a typing error.
You and Tota are two peas in a pod. You never make any sense when you post. Eh! kakatola ans Kakatota.
@Ramakant-P posted:Watch your grammar. That is not a typing error.
You and Tota are two peas in a pod. You never make any sense when you post. Eh! kakatola ans Kakatota.
You lost you gramma a long time ago and pretending to be a teacher, but you still cant find them. Eh Rama Kant Pee Pee Pee.
@Tola posted:You lost you gramma a long time ago and pretending to be a teacher, but you still cant find them. Eh Rama Kant Pee Pee Pee.
Get a life, boy. Your unintelligent response sickens me.
There is no cure for your madness.
@Ramakant-P posted:Get a life, boy. Your unintelligent response sickens me.
There is no cure for your madness.
You already claimed to have the best pattern of madness.
@Viper posted:Come on Guys, this is your country, our country. Let's give credit where credit is deserved. Whether you live in Guyana or abroad, we all came from Guyana. This thread called for non-politicizing and embrace something nice. I have learned an unforgettable lesson from the 2020 elections. Let's not put Guyana through that again.
The country has to grow up through repeated strife, it seems!
@Former Member posted:The country has to grow up through repeated strife, it seems!
Gobbledygook! Now this demented man is playing philosopher. Later, when he is on drugs of some kind, he will be playing with himself and imagining nurses talking about him. What a pitiable fool!
@Totaram posted:Gobbledygook! Now this demented man is playing philosopher. Later, when he is on drugs of some kind, he will be playing with himself and imagining nurses talking about him. What a pitiable fool!
But then you are a demented racist! So you can be ignored, unless you go too far! Imagine you spew about Indos having no balls, yet you pretend to be one! Hahahhahahaha....Why? Because you really have a twat?
@Former Member posted:But then you are a demented racist! So you can be ignored, unless you go too far! Imagine you spew about Indos having no balls, yet you pretend to be one! Hahahhahahaha....Why? Because you really have a twat?
Demented racist? Look in the mirror. Twat? Well, do that pose Cain advised.
@Totaram posted:Demented racist? Look in the mirror. Twat? Well, do that pose Cain advised.
Hahahahahahahaha........Really touches a nerve, huh? So weak and stupid! Hahahahahahaha........! More to come! Hahahahahaha........
@Totaram posted:Demented racist? Look in the mirror. Twat? Well, do that pose Cain advised.
Under Jagdeo's watch, it was BLACK police killing their own for money! Want any more proof of innate stupidity? Now it's black GDF killing black teens to start a racial civil war, as if the US would tolerate any interference with THEIR oil! They would send the Georgian troops to vent their frustrations about BLM and to prove their contention about BLM! NO? NOT AT ALL! Hahahahahaha.........So fking pitiable!