nice is weh him going
Congratulations Riff. I wish him all the success in his future educational endeavors. Great job.
Awesome Ray. Congrats to the youth.
he applied to 3
HOFSTRA: 65% SCHOLARSHIP
ST. JOHNS: 65% SCHOLARSHIP
CUNY-BARUCH: 100% SCHOLARSHIP
His first choice has always been Baruch...he was extremely happy they gave him the scholarship...even though we told him we'll pick up the rest at either St. John's or Hofstra
That is wonderful!
Congrats!
You have all reason to celebrate
He also gets funding to study abroad for a semester and a MAcBook Air
Thanks guys
This type of success overwhelms parents to the point of tears. I know how it feels. Congratulations and much success in the future.
YES!!!!
Congrats.
Congrats Bro. Scholarships are given to those who work hard and get outstanding academic standing. So be very PROUD and I was the Lad all the BEST in the future.
I was more from our Community can stay on track and make full use of the opportunities like your son is doing.
Once again Bro, Big UP and keep encouraging him and leading him.
God Bless
he applied to 3
His first choice has always been Baruch...he was extremely happy they gave him the scholarship...even though we told him we'll pick up the rest at either St. John's or Hofstra
Ray, If he is going to study Business, Accounting or Finance, there is no better place for him to be.
YES!!!!
Congrats!!! to your son Ray.
he applied to 3
Ray, If he is going to study Business, Accounting or Finance, there is no better place for him to be.
Actuarial Science
Thanks Bro
god bless my brother i am happy for you
Ray, I mean WISH.
Alhamdulilah!!!
Please go to Jummah today and take some sirney.
Also drop a good opiece in the collection box!!
A good tree always bear good fruit!!
Congrats to the young man
he applied to 3
Congrats. Baruch is an excellent business school.
Thanks very much guys!
he applied to 3
Actuarial Science
Thanks Bro
Congrats to the young man.
Very tough major...
My choice would have been St. John's.
http://www.stjohns.edu/academi...ows-exam-preparation
To become a Fellow he has to sit for several exams.
Thank you IGH
Congratulations to the young man. Please impress upon him that he will have to maintain his grades (as I am sure he will, with your support and guidance) to retain the scholarship. Good luck to him.
he applied to 3
Congrats to the young man. Best wishes in his future endeavors.
he applied to 3
Actuarial Science
Thanks Bro
Congrats to the young man.
Very tough major...
My choice would have been St. John's.
http://www.stjohns.edu/academi...ows-exam-preparation
To become a Fellow he has to sit for several exams.
I should tell y'all some juicy stuff on when I started becoming a fella...from a young innocent lad.
Oi Ray, BIG Congrats to the young lad.
Great accomplishment by your son, Riff. Looking forward to his successful completion of the next stage. Encourage him to stay focused.
Very nice!
Congrats.
Good morning
Congrats to the young man and the proud parents as well and all the best in the future to him.
he applied to 3
Actuarial Science
Thanks Bro
God!!! another geek!
Tell him to use this as his anthem...drink lots of beer.... &%$# lots girls that look like the muse for this song ( patty boyd) 'cause ain't much fun in looking at ledger lines for the rest of your life! The boy needs some salvation!
he applied to 3
Actuarial Science
Thanks Bro
God!!! another geek!
Tell him to use this as his anthem...drink lots of beer.... &%$# lots girls that look like the muse for this song ( patty boyd) 'cause ain't much fun in looking at ledger lines for the rest of your life! The boy needs some salvation!
Well...he likes guitar riffs...fan of Jon Stewart and Bill Maher...bit of an atheist...loves to discuss theology though...even though he is not religious, he knows a lot more about religion than I do...seen Lords of the RIngs trilogy a few times....the Actuarial Science thing was a bit of a surprise
he applied to 3
Actuarial Science
Thanks Bro
Congrats. Like the major as well!
he applied to 3
Actuarial Science
Thanks Bro
God!!! another geek!
Well...he likes guitar riffs...fan of Jon Stewart and Bill Maher...bit of an atheist...loves to discuss theology though...even though he is not religious, he knows a lot more about religion than I do...seen Lords of the RIngs trilogy a few times....the Actuarial Science thing was a bit of a surprise
If he got the guitar, girls and the god delusion thing out of the way, likes Tolkien then he is well on his way to salvation. Need to like the outdoors, and lazy siestas at coffee shops writing notes in Tengwar and be able to recognize verses by Keats to be a complete Bohemian
Ray,
Seems like it runs in the family. Zeen's son is studying to become an actuary.
Old Ali Hussain is certainly smiling in his grave at the success of his great great grand child children.
Ray,
Seems like it runs in the family. Zeen's son is studying to become an actuary.
Old Ali Hussain is certainly smiling in his grave at the success of his great great grand child children.
Indeed!
perhaps!
Congrats!!! to your son Ray.
I know they feeling,
May god continue to bless him.
Tnk had he nah guh be wan LaGuBaGu alum
Ray, Tell your son not to go to Baruch, look what an ass graduated from there.
bai...I went to Baruch too...
Me too. Evening classes and workplace paid the tuition.
Congrats to your son.
Congrats to the young man and his rightfully proud parents!!
look at all the pennies you will be saving Ray.......bettah be prepared to dole out a big gift of $$$ on his wedding!!