Iknow d bossman (Amral) bzbz with his wedding prep..

but like Cain going ot be d saibala n Cahmi going to be flower gal..or maybe luckney?? Dem 2 people MIA for so long.

da gal invite me  ovah here to GYAFF  n now she leff me hi n dri!! Me ha talk to meself most of d times here..wan wan time prezo, mits bhaiya ah peep in n seh 2 words ..n lately DG ah mek lil gyaff

but i miss me galfren chami HERE!!

@cain posted:

Lynn, you might gaffa start read books. I am not at my comp much nor do I try to post from my phone, which I mostly did but since the change I find it a challenge. It's not only posters but those who only read are missing. I don't think there's been over 40 on line (mostly visitors) at a given time.

I know Cainâ€ĶChami invited me to comen gyaff here..but now she bzbz..

i know the new format isnt as ‘good’ ..it took a while for me to familairize myself with it n it is not a challenge for me anymore. â€Ķ.but, yes, I do prefer the old version..but we have to “go with the flo”..

I post (mostly)from my ipad!..very rarely from phone( n that is mostly whn im at work n on dinner break)

Lynn