@cain posted:Dave# 2 replies with quote to Dave#3 as Dave#1 still trying to find some of the missing letters of his keypad. That is some funny shit.
Hilarious shit!!...
@cain posted:Dave# 2 replies with quote to Dave#3 as Dave#1 still trying to find some of the missing letters of his keypad. That is some funny shit.
Hilarious shit!!...
Clown I try to keep the two post together. Itβs obvious there is a vacuum where your brain is supposed to be, so I wouldnβt even bother to say further.
@Mitwah posted:How did the PPP screwtineers allow the dead to vote?
How do they do that? Where were the PNC scrutineers? Were they asleep?
Ayuh talking fuh talk sake.
@Former Member posted:Clown I try to keep the two post together. Itβs obvious there is a vacuum where your brain is supposed to be, so I wouldnβt even bother to say further.
You are posting a lot of irrelevant shit. Can you not post something of substance? What happened kackroach eat out yuh pea brain?
@Former Member posted:Clown I try to keep the two post together. Itβs obvious there is a vacuum where your brain is supposed to be, so I wouldnβt even bother to say further.
Why can't you bumbaclaths register as we have all done? That's all I wanna know.
@cain posted:That's all I wanna know.
Donβt feel bad, there are many people who have no talent!
@Mitwah posted:You are posting a lot of irrelevant shit. Can you not post something of substance? What happened kackroach eat out yuh pea brain?
Keep talking, someday you will say something intelligent.
@Former Member posted:Keep talking, someday you will say something intelligent.
Thank you so much!
@Former Member posted:Donβt feel bad, there are many people who have no talent!
I do not feel bad for you.
@Former Member posted:To think yall laugh Anette when she did campaigning at a funeral, now yall find a dead man vote, who the fool now eh? eh?
Funny. She didnβt know the personβs name. That might very well be Miss Rochelle.
@Former Member posted:From reading GCDF, I gathered that the bandit queen has a fake facebook account Glda Smth and many of the things she posts there are posted here by Dave...Also, that the original Dave is/was in jail for fraud and she tricked him to lend her his nick...Things that make you go hmm...
I hope admin address your post, this is serious allegation you brought to forum.
@Former Member posted:I hope admin address your post, this is serious allegation you brought to forum.
Everything I wrote was posted here, don't know if the posts are still here...
@Former Member posted:From reading GCDF, I gathered that the bandit queen has a fake facebook account Glda Smth and many of the things she posts there are posted here by Dave...
Also, that the original Dave is/was in jail for fraud and she tricked him to lend her his nick...Things that make you go hmm...
Casablanca ...
1. Reason(s) for such post on the forum. ??
2. Is your reference to the Dave who posts on this forum ??
3. Reason(s) for such posts ??
Ben chopsticks that koolie with specks of white blood claim that a dead man climb out of his grave and vote PPP
PPPC declared SOPs.
Statement of Recount.
PPPC declared SOPs.
Statement of Recount.
These are the Statement of Recount (SoR) from the first box in my workstation this morning.
Box # 4005
Polling station: Dora Primary School
Polling division # 411121
I am posting the second box SoR in another post.
These are the Statements of Recount (SoR) from the 2nd box this morning at my workstation. An observation report is here too.
Polling division #411212 A
Box# 4014
Yarrowkabra Primary School
https://www.facebook.com/profi...p?id=100010149549613
Gilda Smith FB account.
A) I do not know this individual.
B) I have NEVER share my account or password with anyone and will NEVER do so.
C) I have several contact who provide me images that I shared on this forum... and will also get information when I travel to Guyana.
If anyone, needs to know more about me you can PM me and we will take it from there.
Spread sheet on website ,some one was sleeping when the entry for box 4014 was made. Green is APNU/AFC ,Red is PPP/C
Let me start this post by saying only GECOM can declare the winner of the election after the recount and tabulation.
Both the APNU+AFC and PPP/C can know who wins the election within seconds after the final ballot is counted.
They both have an agent at the counting of every single ballot box from starting to the end. A copy of the Statement of Recount (SoR) is given to every agent present in the room at the end of the ballot box count session.
The smaller parties can only give you data from the districts that they contested in.
I will close this post by saying only GECOM can declare the winner of the election after the recount and tabulation.
If ONLY all politicians had his attitude and personality, we will be so advance. I hope he is given a seat in parliament to represent the people and NOT any parties interest.
π€« secret meeting in progress.
This is where the katahars claimed a secret meeting was in progress, accessible by all, with cameras, microphones etc and a number of persons present.
But you have to excuse them because pretty soon their rigging will be exposed and they have nothing else to fall back on but to lie, lie, lie in hopes of discrediting the process.
Proof of GECOM IT Manager, Aneal Giddings, being compromised:
So much for those PPP/C SOPs. Significant discrepancy already found in one box, where 119 votes were previously removed for APNUAFC.
119 votes, people. In one box.
Transparency and democracy in yuh rass.
@Django posted:Yep that was from the PPP/C .
The SOPs matches the recount.
APNU should have declare their SOPs to match PPPC ... rite.
It was a APNU Candidate who went to court to block the recount π
@Rochelle posted:So much for those PPP/C SOPs. Significant discrepancy already found in one box, where 119 votes were previously removed for APNUAFC.
119 votes, people. In one box.
Transparency and democracy in yuh rass.
Rochelle, you need to provide evidence to back your comments... it will help.
The discrepancy is in the PPP Excel entry for Box 4014. It is for reasons like this that no one should take a political party's "results" over the official results.
@Former Member posted:The SOPs matches the recount.
APNU should have declare their SOPs to match PPPC ... rite.It was a APNU Candidate who went to court to block the recount π
The entry in the spread sheet published on the web showing the tally for Region 4 ,isn't correct ,perhaps there are more to be revealed.
The two other statement are repetitive ,and not the issue . Granger proposed the recount , probably he knows why he made the decision.
@Totaram posted:The discrepancy is in the PPP Excel entry for Box 4014. It is for reasons like this that no one should take a political party's "results" over the official results.
That's true the declaration full of holes. Lots of folks run with it.
@Former Member posted:Rochelle, you need to provide evidence to back your comments... it will help.
So you are unable to contradict Rochelle's.
The officially declared results by GECOM; during this current process; must match the SOPs obtained by both the PNCR/APNU/AFC and PPPC.
PNCR/APNU+AFC and the PPPC are referenced because they are the only two political organizations which would have the SOPs for all regions.
By about half past midnight of 5th March 2020, Jagdeo said that only 421 of the 879 boxes from District 4 had been verified in accordance with the section 84(1) process. He said that the PPP/Cβs tabulation of the verified votes for these 421 boxes showed that APNU got 63,856 votes against the PPP/Cβs 24,545.
This is what happened ,421 boxes are East Bank Demerara,South Georgetown and 14 boxes of North Georgetown.
The PPP/C panicked knowing they will loose the election, with the remaining boxes from North Georgetown and East Coast Demerara ,so they decided to discredit Region 4 declaration ,and declared fictitious numbers showing they win the election.
There are lots of young first time voters in Region 4 ,heard they turn out in numbers to vote.
All those small parties were formed ,to take away the votes from APNU/AFC in Region 4 ,well turns out they haven't gain much votes.
@Django posted:By about half past midnight of 5th March 2020, Jagdeo said that only 421 of the 879 boxes from District 4 had been verified in accordance with the section 84(1) process. He said that the PPP/Cβs tabulation of the verified votes for these 421 boxes showed that APNU got 63,856 votes against the PPP/Cβs 24,545.
This is what happened ,421 boxes are East Bank Demerara,South Georgetown and 14 boxes of North Georgetown.
The PPP/C panicked knowing they will loose the election, with the remaining boxes from North Georgetown and East Coast Demerara ,so they decided to discredit Region 4 declaration ,and declared fictitious numbers showing they win the election.
Dem dam sly Mongoose tarassss