A very good guess as to which political group(s) the lots of young first time voters cast their votes.
Things that make us go Hmmmmm...tarassssss
@Former Member posted:A very good guess as to which political group(s) the lots of young first time voters cast their votes.
What does this have to do with the current discussion?
Follow the posts on the thread to understand the statement.
@Django posted:The entry in the spread sheet published on the web showing the tally for Region 4 ,isn't correct ,perhaps there are more to be revealed.
The two other statement are repetitive ,and not the issue . Granger proposed the recount , probably he knows why he made the decision.
There spreedsheet was used to tabulate their votes, which is obviously incorrect, however, their SOP matches the recount.. the values are not detrimental compared to the SOPs and the Recount.... rite.
@Django posted:The entry in the spread sheet published on the web showing the tally for Region 4 ,isn't correct ,perhaps there are more to be revealed.
The two other statement are repetitive ,and not the issue . Granger proposed the recount , probably he knows why he made the decision.
INCORRECT Sir. it was CARICOM Chairman Mia Mottley, who meet with Granger upon his request... and not a proposal for recount ...after that meeting Granger and Jagdeo " AGREED" to a recount.
@Former Member posted:Follow the posts on the thread to understand the statement.
I am following the thread. It is about incorrect spreadsheet entries not voting patterns. You are confused.
@Former Member posted:There spreedsheet was used to tabulate their votes, which is obviously incorrect, however, their SOP matches the recount.. the values are not detrimental compared to the SOPs and the Recount.... rite.
What are you for real ? taking votes away from APNU/AFC in their tabulation.
@Former Member posted:Follow the posts on the thread to understand the statement.
@Totaram posted:I am following the thread. It is about incorrect spreadsheet entries not voting patterns. You are confused.
Reread c-a-r-e-f-u-l-l-y .... on page 3.
@Former Member posted:INCORRECT Sir. it was CARICOM Chairman Mia Mottley, who meet with Granger upon his request... and not a proposal for recount ...after that meeting Granger and Jagdeo " AGREED" to a recount.
STATEMENT BY HON. MIA AMOR MOTTLEY Q.C., M.P. RE: CARICOM TEAM to Supervise Guyana Elections Recount
Good afternoon ladies and gentlemen.
Many of you are aware that I led a high-level team of Caribbean Prime Ministers to Georgetown earlier this week to meet with all of the affected parties from the recent General Election of March 2, 2020.
CARICOM has remained engaged over the last few days.
I would (wish) to announce that after discussions this morning, President Granger made a request for the Caribbean Community to field an independent high-level team to supervise the re-counting of the ballots in Region 4 (the CARICOM Secretary-General has since clarified that the leaders agreed to a recount in all regions) in accordance with the ruling of the Chief Justice of 11 March, 2020. This has been agreed to by Mr. Bharrat Jagdeo.
https://www.stabroeknews.com/2...ount-of-region-four/
Here you go, take your pick.
@Django posted:What are you for real ? taking votes away from APNU/AFC in their tabulation.
Boss the tabulation is a spreadsheet of PPPC and entry error is normal - PPPC upload their SOPs which match the Recount .The tabulation is NOT GECOM who has the final say, so PPPC is NOT taking anything away from APNU/ AFC.
You are better than Christopher Jones ð donât get caught up with his explanation.
@Former Member posted:There spreedsheet was used to tabulate their votes, which is obviously incorrect, however, their SOP matches the recount.. the values are not detrimental compared to the SOPs and the Recount.... rite.
Look at backpedal.
This thread should be...PPP Skulduggery caught in the recount.
@Rochelle posted:Look at backpedal.
Come with something useful for a discussion... I will engage you and have the greatest of respect for you. Have a good nite.
@Former Member posted:Boss the tabulation is a spreadsheet of PPPC and entry error is normal -
PPPC upload their SOPs which match the Recount .
The tabulation is NOT GECOM who has the final say, so PPPC is NOT taking anything away from APNU/ AFC.
You are better than Christopher Jones ð donât get caught up with his explanation.
Banna avoid defending ,they tried to cheat ,there are more to come.
Everyone knows GECOM is the Official Authority that make the final the final call. No political party should declare erroneous results.
@Rochelle posted:Look at backpedal.
@Former Member posted:Come with something useful for a discussion... I will engage you and have the greatest of respect for you. Have a good nite.
Dave, You better be absolutely so, or you will get chop, chop from me.
@Django posted:Banna avoid defending ,they tried to cheat ,there are more to come.
Everyone knows GECOM is the Official Authority that make the final the final call. No political party should declare erroneous results.
DJ you cannot accuse someone of cheating when they uploaded their SOPS that match the recount. Any person can make such mistakes in a spreadsheet. It like making a deposit to the bank and the entry in the deposit slip is incorrect, but the actual cash is what five of us agreed with.
APNU/ AFC and GECOM should have declare their SOPS alongside PPPC.. what were they afraid of.
@Former Member posted:Dave, You better be absolutely so, or you will get chop, chop from me.
You'll be getting at least a couple birds with one chop deh. Is so I hear.
@Former Member posted:DJ you cannot accuse someone of cheating when they uploaded their SOPS that match the recount.
Any person can make such mistakes in a spreadsheet. It like making a deposit to the bank and the entry in the deposit slip is incorrect, but the actual cash is what five of us agreed with.
APNU/ AFC and GECOM should have declare their SOPS alongside PPPC.. what were they afraid of.
Their tabulation of the SOPS in the spreadsheet is cheating ,they took away votes from APNU/AFC .
Well according to your analogy ,in this scenario the votes are less for APNU/AFC.
Your last sentence are becoming too repetitive. They probably have their reasons.
@Django posted:Their tabulation of the SOPS in the spreadsheet is cheating ,they took away votes from APNU/AFC .
Well according to your analogy ,in this scenario the votes are less for APNU/AFC.
Your last sentence are becoming too repetitive. They probably have their reasons.
Sir PPC spreadsheet is NOT the decider of the election. The SOPs is. I donât understand why Ayo holding on to PPPC spreadsheets as a lifeline but refuse to declare Ayo SOPS... something stinks hay ð..
@Former Member posted:Dave, You better be absolutely so, or you will get chop, chop from me.
@cain posted:You'll be getting at least a couple birds with one chop deh. Is so I hear.
You hear right, Cain.
@Former Member posted:Sir PPC spreadsheet is NOT the decider of the election. The SOPs is. I donât understand why Ayo holding on to PPPC spreadsheets as a lifeline but refuse to declare Ayo SOPS... something stinks hay ð..
The PPP's version of the results that they used for propaganda purposes and that Mercury used was based on the spreadsheets.
@Former Member posted:Sir PPC spreadsheet is NOT the decider of the election.
The SOPs is. I donât understand why Ayo holding on to PPPC spreadsheets as a lifeline but refuse to declare Ayo SOPS... something stinks hay ð..
Your first sentence is already addressed.
There will be disappointment by a lot of folks who believed the false declaration by the PPP/C.
@Totaram posted:The PPP's version of the results that they used for propaganda purposes and that Mercury used was based on the spreadsheets.
The SOPs is GECOM legal binding document and NOT a spreadsheet provide by political parties. Such spreadsheet is only a guidance and the SOPs were uploaded alongside as reference. So far, PPPC SOPs match the SOR... so what is your beef.
@Django posted:Your first sentence is already addressed.
There will be disappointment by a lot of folks who believed the false declaration by the PPP/C.
I agree with you man, cause PPPC SOPs is matching the SOR.
@Former Member posted:The SOPs is GECOM legal binding document and NOT a spreadsheet provide by political parties. Such spreadsheet is only a guidance and the SOPs were uploaded alongside as reference. So far, PPPC SOPs match the SOR... so what is your beef.
My beef is that if you entered incorrect data into the spreadsheet and then used that tables derived from that spreadsheet to tell the world that you won then that is fraudulent.
ANUG Rep. Timothy Jonas speaks with the media and is on point again.
@Former Member posted:You hear right, Cain.
Oh ohhhhh, so all along we were correct with #1..#2 yesssssss
@Totaram posted:My beef is that if you entered incorrect data into the spreadsheet and then used that tables derived from that spreadsheet to tell the world that you won then that is fraudulent.
It is fraudulent if the SOPs is tamper with to reflect the spreadsheet , but this was not the case. The Spreadsheet were manually done, could be a mistake.. human error man, gash.
@Totaram posted:My beef is that if you entered incorrect data into the spreadsheet and then used that tables derived from that spreadsheet to tell the world that you won then that is fraudulent.
Banna, fraud is not in the use of the spreadsheet to tabulate the SOPs. Fraud occurs when the numbers in the spreadsheet does not reflect the numbers on the SOP. Fraud also occurs is the SOP does not reflect the data on the ballot.
The marked ballot is the ultimate document of the peopleâs will. Everything else are an aggregation.
A TCI representative also noted PPP/C SOPs discrepancies. The discredited SOPs have now disappeared on PPP/C's website.
I ask again - who REALLY are the RIGGERS here? The ones screaming from the mountain top "Democracy" and "Transparency".
This is what rigging looks like. It's only Day 2, but the title of this thread will need to be changed.
@Rochelle posted:A TCI representative also noted PPP/C SOPs discrepancies. The discredited SOPs have now disappeared on PPP/C's website.
I ask again - who REALLY are the RIGGERS here? The ones screaming from the mountain top "Democracy" and "Transparency".
This is what rigging looks like. It's only Day 2, but the title of this thread will need to be changed.
Miss cookup, you mix up. They took it down as we are now in the recount. You misread the motive for taking it down. They are still verifying against the SORs.
Stick with cookup, stop throwing spaghetti!
If this shyte was done by APNU, its fraud, by PPP, its human error, entry error is normal, its an aggregation......yall try deh.
@cain posted:If this shyte was done by APNU, its fraud, by PPP, its human error, entry error is normal, its an aggregation......yall try deh.
I think you losing it! The only shyte floating around in your head!
Base roach I notice you come out now that it's dark.
@cain posted:Base roach I notice you come out now that it's dark.
Give him a break, he had lots of deaths recently...
That dam Base, he didnt share his new found knowledge with those poor folk, he hogging the Javex for himself
@Rochelle posted:A TCI representative also noted PPP/C SOPs discrepancies. The discredited SOPs have now disappeared on PPP/C's website.
Oh shucks, I now see Rochelle gal positing the same s!hit on two thread. WTR.