What these fools don't know Corruption impedes foreign investors from investing in the country.

I had a discussion with a Lawyer [a customer] who assist American Companies to invest in foreign countries,he explained the difficulties for the companies to invest in corrupted countries.Ole USA have some strict laws about bribery and corruption.

What these fools don't know Corruption impedes foreign investors from investing in the country.

I had a discussion with a Lawyer [a customer] who assist American Companies to invest in foreign countries,he explained the difficulties for the companies to invest in corrupted countries.Ole USA have some strict laws about bribery and corruption.

Was this the reason Guyana became bankrupt during the PNC 28 years of corruption? Remember the empty treasury?

That would increase corruption, to say the least. Thieving is NOT serviced with distinction.

Djangy is being sarcastic, throwing this in the face of the PPP. How soon he forgot that Hammie Green was awarded for being the PNC apex thug. 

The only man alive to be castigated,no fan of him although we met on a few occasion on Company business.

When he is gone beyond,who will you find to castigate ?

Django, as I said before unless you can make a proper and grammatically correct headline, please refrain from constructing one.

What should i put,give the correct one

will ask the admin to change.

Check it out.

Bai, why yuh picking pun Django's grammar? We all make mistakes from time to time.

Django, as I said before unless you can make a proper and grammatically correct headline, please refrain from constructing one.

Check it out.

Help nuh,that's all i asked.

I am not the sharpest tool in the shed.

Check it out.

Bai, why yuh picking pun Django's grammar? We all make mistakes from time to time.

I only pick on Django when he makes his own headlines. I know we all make mistakes.

Check it out.

Did you finish the third standard in primary school?

Check it out.

I only pick on Django when he makes his own headlines. I know we all make mistakes.

So what the picking about ?

should corruption continue ?

This does not correspond with the many claims made by those who dislike the PPP. We are told that the PPP was corrupt. However, while they were in government, there was a lot of investing activities. Now that they are not in government, the Coalition government with all their efforts aren't able to get anyone to invest in Guyana. It has gotten so bad that Granger began demanding that expats should invest just because they were once Guyanese and not even because they see some business benefit from doing so. 

Check it out.

Nah school drop out.

Was this the reason Guyana became bankrupt during the PNC 28 years of corruption? Remember the empty treasury?

Comparing the past with current affairs is like apples and oranges. We are not living 28 years ago. The past is recorded as history that cannot be undone. Focus on today and make changes for a better tomorrow.

This does not correspond with the many claims made by those who dislike the PPP. We are told that the PPP was corrupt. However, while they were in government, there was a lot of investing activities. Now that they are not in government, the Coalition government with all their efforts aren't able to get anyone to invest in Guyana. It has gotten so bad that Granger began demanding that expats should invest just because they were once Guyanese and not even because they see some business benefit from doing so. 

Oh skvnt !! most of the companies are corrupted.

No politician is above the law. Anyone who abuses their government held position should be subjected to the same level of scrutiny as any other citizen. Allegations are just that. They still have to be proven guilty so Ramotar should just shut up and let the case be tried in court.

Ramotar is on point.  He has every right to give his opinion.  These gentlemen worked under his administration, under his Presidency.  He knows them better than you and I.  He knows how hard they have worked.  Brassington put in some yeoman efforts to build the Marriott.  Ashni Singh is one of the most brilliant men to come out of Guyana. He topped the Caribbean in both O'Levels and A Levels.  He has a PhD in Finance from an acredited British University.  

Comparing the past with current affairs is like apples and oranges. We are not living 28 years ago. The past is recorded as history that cannot be undone. Focus on today and make changes for a better tomorrow.

Skelly is an old fart who stuck in the past.

There's a saying "when(hag) pig use to eat sh*t, you can't stop them". We learn from history and try never repeat the mistakes. PNC is repeating their history.

Finishing third standard would have been a humungous achievement for me. 

That's what I mean. It was the toughest class to complete with all the mental arithmetic and dictation. Lashes bruk rass for all the wrong answers and spelling errors.

Oh skvnt !! most of the companies are corrupted.

Bai, even dem companies would be welcomed with open arms now. Granger desperately looking for any kind of money right now. 

I am going to assume that he didn't watch the video before fabricating the Headline.

Miss.Smarty help out nuh,will ask the admin to change.

Nah.  You deh pon you own.  Plus I don't want to be accused in case Massa short change you.  I am an Equal Opportunity Accuser!

No politician is above the law. Anyone who abuses their government held position should be subjected to the same level of scrutiny as any other citizen. Allegations are just that. They still have to be proven guilty so Ramotar should just shut up and let the case be tried in court.

Ramotar is on point.  He has every right to give his opinion.  These gentlemen worked under his administration, under his Presidency.  He knows them better than you and I.

He is a dunce and was taking orders from Jagdeo,the leader of the PPP groomed by Cheddi and Janet to take over after their demise.That party will be doomed if it chooses to have a leader for life.

Ramotar is on point.  He has every right to give his opinion.  These gentlemen worked under his administration, under his Presidency.  He knows them better than you and I.

He certainly does. I still think that he should let the case play out. Chances are that this is a nothing-burger so he should try not to give the Coalition government a cop out opportunity.

I am going to assume that he didn't watch the video before fabricating the Headline.

Miss.Smarty help out nuh,will ask the admin to change.

Nah.  You deh pon you own.  Plus I don't want to be accused in case Massa short change you.  I am an Equal Opportunity Accuser!

r@ss can't depend on you to help out.

How can you PNC supporters who pushed a pitchfork in the PPP's ass during their administration support the wrongdoings of this dictatorship in Guyana? Why not call them(PNC) out as you did during the PPP era?

He is a dunce and was taking orders from Jagdeo,the leader of the PPP groomed by Cheddi and Janet to take over after their demise.That party will be doomed if it chooses to have a leader for life.

He maybe dunce.  But he was President of a country.  List your credentials and let's compare.

Finishing third standard would have been a humungous achievement for me. 

That's what I mean. It was the toughest class to complete with all the mental arithmetic and dictation. Lashes bruk rass for all the wrong answers and spelling errors.

Well, I didn't have to worry about the lashes because I never got into third standard. 

Skelly is a good guy. Guyana today is gradually morphing into the old PNC Guyana so Skelly is not off point to make that connection. The burden is on the APNU to prove in 2020 that they are not the old PNC. Until then, the jury is out on them.

Well to each his own,I would reiterate the Coalition don't have to rig elections to win,the numbers are on their side.