The other page was getting long. Lets continue from here guys.
I get updated videos from Newsroom.
The other page was getting long. Lets continue from here guys.
I get updated videos from Newsroom.
Good morning, my fellow Guyanese. I am also waiting to see what will occur today and in the next coming days. It is my hope everyone remains safe and calm during the entire process. Amral, thank you for providing an opportunity for us to congregate and discuss the current events occurring in our beloved country. I also get my news from News Room.
Listen to a very wise lady, most of us will nod our heads and say we in agreement 100%, some will say she wants to get into politics. BUT of us in agreement, how many will do as she suggests?. not many i'am afraid! just think!
Robbery and acts of vandalism at Homeline Furnishing, Rosignol Village last nite.
Shame on that nurse who promised to refuse refuse treatment to people of a certain ethnicity. You are obviously not a health professional!
Live audio feed from the injunction hearing:
Is the Live audio stream link re: Injunction working?
@Dondadda it was working, but the matter is now adjourned as there are outstanding affidavits that have yet to be served by the PPP/C attorneys. Adjourned until 1:30PM EST.
Is Claudette Singh in the court house?
@Rochelle. How can the affidavits be served if the individuals are in hiding?
Yes, this is how abie Guyanese does role...since 1997 (except 2011 and 2015). Fuss PPP win. Den abie deny dem win. Den abie get court orda. Now de shoe pon de ada feet. PPP get de court arda in spite dem win. Den abie get protest. Den coolie peopkle get attack. Den de police and army do nothin. Den de violence and robbery start--nuff Indos get attack and kill. Den abie get two private peopkle foh pay dem bais foh get hire guns. Abie do de dutty wuk foh PPP cause dem doan want balance military and address blackman economic concern. PPP go seh how dem is blackman party too...hey hey hey.
But dem gaffo allow abie hustlers and pushas foh push lil dope and smuggle fuel, evade tax and suh...hey hey hey. Abie also sell de coke and dope to abie mattie coolies who go mix am wid lil rum in dem rural village. Den PPP staan back and mek two family and fren get rich as well as wan group of Lumumba blackman. But abie mek sure abie chase dem coolies like daag when dem come abie affice foh complain...hey hey hey. Den blackman get kill extra judicial. Den blackman kick up storm how 400 a dem get kill when at least half pon de liss is Indos...hey hey hey. Same ole some ole...hey hey hey.
Ayoo carry on...
Delaying tatricks being used to prorogue the illegal government in the court.
De world bess cartoon man:
@Labba the current election is incomplete. You are presenting Apple and oranges to your arguments.
The international community has agreed the election is incomplete, I did not see the international community say such conclusion between 1992-2015 election.
Why did Gecom refused a recount of Region 4, but proceed with Region 5 and 6.